NAR Installs 2023 Leadership Team

November 14, 2022
Kenny Parcell, Tracy Kasper, Kevin Sears, Gregory Hrabcak, Margo Wheeler, Pete Kopf, and Leslie Rouda Smith will be NAR's 2023 Leadership Team.


2023 Budget Proposal

This page provides documents concerning the National Association of REALTORS® budget proposal for 2023. A member login is required to view.

Meet Your National Leadership

2023 National Leadership

Meeting Policies Information

Get acquainted with the National Leadership meeting policies.