Search form

The National Association of REALTORS® DSA Selection Council invites your state to submit a nomination for the 2017 Distinguished Service Award. Individuals to be nominated would have shown exceptional meritorious service for at least 25 years.

Nominations for 2017 will remain open through Tuesday, April 11. The 2017 recipients will be announced at the NAR Board of Directors meeting during the May Legislative Meetings in Washington, D.C.

Comments or questions regarding the Distinguished Service Award nomination process can be directed to Alisa Thompson (312-329-8415) or by email to


Cover Letter and Selection Guidelines (PDF: 123 KB)

DSA Nomination Application (DOC: 67 KB)

DSA Nomination Form (DOC: 35 KB)

Sample DSA Nomination Application (PDF: 124 KB)

List of Active DSAs (PDF: 13 KB)