NAR Elects 2022 Leadership

Kasper Is Next First Vice President

Tracy Kasper, CIPS, CRS, GRI, AHWD, SFR, C2EX, of Eagle, Idaho, has been elected 2022 first vice president of the National Association of REALTORS®. The election, which took place at today’s NAR Board of Directors meeting, puts Kasper on the ladder to serve as NAR president in 2024.

Tracy Kasper

Kasper is broker-owner of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Silverhawk. Among her many association appointments and activities, she served as NAR’s 2019 vice president of advocacy. A two-time member of the REALTORS® Political Action Committee Hall of Fame, Kasper chaired the 2018 work group that implemented the 50th Anniversary of RPAC celebration. She was president of the Idaho REALTORS® and named state REALTOR® of the Year in 2016.

As part of a consent agenda, directors also elected Kenny Parcell to the role of president-elect for 2022 and elected the 2022 regional vice presidents. President-elect Leslie Rouda Smith automatically ascends to the presidency in 2022, and Nancy Lane continues her two-year term as treasurer.

2022 Leadership Team

President Leslie Rouda Smith, ABR, AHWD, CIPS, CRB, CRS, e-PRO, PMN, C2EX, Plano, Texas
President-Elect Kenny Parcell, ABR, C2EX, CRS, Salem, Utah
First Vice President Tracy Kasper, CIPS, CRS, GRI, AHWD, SFR, C2EX, Eagle Idaho
Immediate Past President Charlie Oppler, AHWD, C2EX, Franklin Lakes, N.J.
Treasurer Nancy M. Lane, CCIM, AHWD, RENE, C2EX, Brandon, Miss.
Vice President of Advocacy Kaki Lybbert, C2EX, CRS, Denton, Texas
Vice President of Association Affairs Shannon King, GRI, Kailua, Hawaii
CEO Bob Goldberg, EPRO

Regional Vice Presidents

  • Region 1: Kimberly Allard, ABR, CRS, GRI, SRS, AHWD, EPRO, PSA, Braintree, Mass.
  • Region 2: Frank Jacovini, GRI, EPRO, Philadelphia
  • Region 3: J. Russ Boyce, CRS, GRI, Waldorf, Md.
  • Region 4: Brian Copeland, ABR, CRS, GRI, AHWD, EPRO, C2EX, Nashville, Tenn.
  • Region 5: Ryan Brashear, GRI, AWHD, Augusta, Ga.
  • Region 6: Pete Kopf, AWHD, C2EX, Cincinnati
  • Region 7: Peter Sveum, CRB, GRI, Stoughton, Wis.
  • Region 8: Bart Miller, CRS, C2EX, Rapid City, S.D.
  • Region 9: Brenda Oliver, GRI, PMN, AHWD, C2EX, Odessa, Mo.
  • Region 10: Logan Morris, CRB, C2EX, Leesville, La.
  • Region 11: Rick Southwick, CRS, Ogden, Utah
  • Region 12: Dale Chumbley, CIPS, CRS, AHWD, Camas, Wash.
  • Region 13: Pat “Ziggy” Zicarelli, CRS, GRI, Tarzana, Calif.