Search form

NAR Senior Vice Presidents

Janet Branton

Senior Vice President, Commercial & Global Services

Executive Assistant:
Susan Young
Phone: 312-329-5970
Fax: 312-670-2960
Email: syoung@realtors.org

Jerry Giovaniello

Senior Vice President Government Affairs & Chief Lobbyist

Executive Assistant:
Lynda Keese
Phone: 202-383-1205
Fax: 202-383-7540
Email: lkeese@realtors.org

To Be Announced

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Business Development & Strategic Investments, Professional Development, Conventions

Executive Assistant:
Cherie Pollard
Phone: 312-329-8880
Fax: 312-329-8390
Email: cpollard@realtors.org

Donna Gland

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Office Services

Executive Assistant:
Tamara Fuller
Phone: 312-329-8219
Fax: 312-329-8178
Email: tfuller@realtors.org

Katie Johnson

Senior Vice President, Leadership Development, General Counsel

Executive Assistant:
Aimee Nieves
Phone: 312-329-8271
Fax: 312-329-8256
Email: anieves@realtors.org

Mark Lesswing

Senior Vice President and CTO

Senior Executive Assistant:
Kathy Michaels
Phone: 312-329-8416
Fax: 312.329.8424
Email: kmichaels@realtors.org

John Pierpoint

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Executive Assistant:
Brenda Girven
Phone: 312-329-8251
Fax: 312-329-3299
Email: bgirven@realtors.org

Stephanie Singer

Senior Vice President, Communications

Executive Assistant:
Carson L. Allen
Phone: 202-383-7515
Fax: 202-383-1231
Email: clallen@realtors.org

Walt Witek

Senior Vice President, Community & Political Affairs

Executive Assistant:
Kathleen LaMarre
Phone: 202-383-7560
Fax: 202-627-3011
Email: klamarre@realtors.org

Lawrence Yun

Chief Economist and Senior Vice President

Executive Assistant:
Caroline Van Hollen
Phone: 202-383-1060
Fax: 202-383-1031
Email: cvanhollen@realtors.org

How Do I Get an SVP to Speak at My Event?

If you're planning a state or regional meeting or event, you may want an NAR senior vice president to come and speak.

Find out how to request an SVP as a speaker.