Notice of Eligible Candidates for Elected Office

The Credentials and Campaign Rules Committee presents the following list of 2021 Eligible Candidates to campaign for NAR Elected Office:

Candidate Name City, State Office
Charlie Oppler Franklin Lakes, NJ President*
Leslie Rouda Smith Dallas, TX President-Elect
Kenny Parcell Spanish Fork, UT First Vice President
David G. McKey Baton Rouge, LA Treasurer (2021 & 2022)
Nancy M. Lane Brandon, MS Treasurer (2021 & 2022)
Candidate Name City, State Region
Donna Cusson Warren, VT RVP: Region 1
Margaret Hartman Buffalo, NY RVP: Region 2
Bonnie Roberts-Burke Washington, D.C. RVP: Region 3
Carl Tackett Georgetown, KY RVP: Region 4
Andrew Barbar Boca Raton, FL RVP: Region 5
Eugene Szpeinski Grandville, MI RVP: Region 6
Michael Oldenettel Springfield, IL RVP: Region 7
Len Sarvela Duluth, MN RVP: Region 8
Doyle Yates Springdale, AR RVP: Region 9
Vicki Fullerton The Woodlands, TX RVP: Region 10
Scott Matthias Highlands Ranch, CO RVP: Region 11
Tiffanie Mai-Ganske Pocatello, ID RVP: Region 12
Chris Kutzkey Yreka, CA RVP: Region 13

*In accordance with the NAR Constitution, the office of President-Elect automatically succeeds to President. Therefore, the 2021 NAR President will be Charlie Oppler, Franklin Lakes, NJ.

The election of the 2021 NAR Elected Officers will be held during the NAR Board of Directors meeting at the 2020 REALTOR® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo. If you have any questions, please contact Lesley M. Muchow, Vice President, Deputy General Counsel ( or Amy Jones, Legal Coordinator (

View the RVP regional map (PDF: 1 MB)


Housing Opportunity Program

Programs, grants, trainings, and resources that help REALTORS® and REALTOR® associations expand housing availability and homeownership opportunities.


The latest from NAR about about COVID-19 (coronavirus), its impact on the real estate industry and events, and federal programs affecting REALTORS®.