Contact Us: REALTOR® Party Training Conference

January 22-25, 2025 | Advocacy Week | Washington, D.C.

Thank you for attending the 2024 REALTOR® Party Training Conference conference! The 2025 REALTOR® Party Training Conference will be part of NAR’s new Advocacy Week event, January 22-25, 2025, in Washington, D.C.


Questions related to your REALTOR® Party Committee, Council or Advisory Board should be directed to the respective staff executives listed below or at RPTC@nar.realtor.  

Note: If you are a chair and vice-chair of a committee and you are the only representatives invited from the respective committee/group please reach out to us with questions or additional information, at RPTC@nar.realtor.

Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board
Staff Executive: Erin Murphy, emurphy@nar.realtor

FPC Advisory Committee
Staff Executive: Victoria Givens, vgivens@nar.realtor

Institutes, Societies & Councils' 2024 Presidents & CEOs (CCIM, IREM, REBI, RRC, SIOR, CRE, WCR)
Staff Executive: Rodney Gansho, rgansho@nar.realtor

Multicultural Real Estate Leadership Advisory Group
Staff Executives: Krystal Allen, kallen@nar.realtor & Ryan Davis, rdavis@nar.realtor

NAR Liaisons & Regional Vice Presidents
Staff Executive: Alisa Thompson, athompson@nar.realtor  

REALTOR® Party Trustees for Campaign Services Committee
Staff Executive: Mitchell Norton, mnorton@nar.realtor   

RPAC Major Investor Council, RPAC Participation Council & RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee
Contact us at: RPTC@nar.realtor

RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee
Staff Executive: Zack Rubin-McCarry, Zrubin-McCarry@nar.realtor  

Smart Growth Advisory Board
Staff Executive: Hugh Morris, hmorris@nar.realtor

State & Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee
Staff Executive: John Winston, jwinston@nar.realtor

State AEs & State Presidents
Contact us at: RPTC@nar.realtor

Advertisement