*Please Note: All Times Listed As Central Time

Fall 2021 Schedule

Expand all

Wednesday, October 6

  • 1:00 – 1:30 pm:  Event Welcome/Structure of REALTOR® Organization
    Katie Johnson, General Counsel, and Chief Member Experience Officer
  • 1:30 – 2:00 pm:  Practical Tips for Today, Leadership Strategies for Tomorrow 
    Ryan McLaughlin, RCE, CAE, CEO, Northern Virginia REALTORS®
  • 2:00 – 2:30 pm:  Core Standards 101
    Andrea Bushnell, RCE, CEO, North Carolina REALTORS®
    Mike Valerino, RCE, CAE, COO, Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS®, OH
  • 2:30 – 3:00 pm: Association Leadership Programs and Resources
    Cindy Sampalis, Director, Engagement and Association Leadership Development/ALD staff team
    Jane Kane, CEO, Metrotex REALTORS®, TX

Wednesday, October 13

  • 1:00 – 1:30 pm: National Dues: What You Need to Know
    Patricia Garcia, Director, Dues Compliance & REALTORS® Relief Foundation Services
    Elizabeth Valdes, Dues Compliance Specialist
  • 1:30 – 3:00 pm: M1 (formerly NRDS Online) & E-Commerce Deep Dive
    Chris DeRosa, RCE, CAE, IOM, Consultant, NRDS and E-Commerce

Wednesday, October 20

  • 1:00 – 1:45 pm:  Advocacy & REALTOR® Party
    Lauren Colicelli, AHWD, C2EX, NAR Director Political Fundraising
    Helen Devlin,Vice President, Strategy and Advocacy Operations
    Jim MacGregor, NAR Director State and Local Programs
    Erin Murphy, NAR Senior Strategist, Consumer Advocacy
    Christine Windle, NAR Director Community Outreach
  • 1:45 – 2:15 pm:  Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Panel Discussion
    Ryan Davis, Director Diversity Engagement
    Leslie Frazier, MPA, Senior Vice President, Community and Industry Relations
    Virginia REALTORS®
    Gilbert Gonzales, RCE, President, and Chief Executive Officer
    San Antonio Board of REALTORS®, TX

    Moderator: Charlie Dawson, Vice President, Engagement, National Association of REALTORS®
  • 2:15 – 3:00 pm: NETWORKING BREAKOUTS

Wednesday, October 27

  • 1:00 – 1:30 pm: Code of Ethics Overview
    Diane Mosley, RCE, Director, Training and Policy Resources
  • 1:30 – 2:00 pm: Membership Policies Support
    Dan Doepke, Director, Member Policy
  • 2:00 – 2:30 pm: MLS Policies and Delivery Services
    Rodney Gansho, RCE, Director of Engagement
  • 2:30 – 3:00 pm: NETWORKING BREAKOUTS

Advertisement

Speakers and Presenters

Image of Krystal Allen

Krystal Allen

Manager, Training and Resources

kallen@nar.realtor

Lauren Colicelli, AHWD, C2EX, NAR Director Political Fundraising

Lauren Colicelli,
AHWD, C2EX

NAR Director Political Fundraising

LColicelli@nar.realtor

Ryan Davis

Ryan Davis

Director of Engagement,
Diversity and Inclusion

rdavis@nar.realtor

Black and white image of Charlie Dawson in front of brick wall

Charlie Dawson

Vice President, Engagement,
National Association of REALTORS®

CDawson@nar.realtor

Headshot image of Chris DeRosa

Chris DeRosa, RCE, CAE, IOM

Consultant, NRDS and e-Commerce

CDeRosa@nar.realtor

Helen Devlin

Vice President,
Strategy & Advocacy Operations

HDevlin@nar.realtor

Dan Doepke

Daniel Doepke

Director, Member Policy

ddoepke@nar.realtor

Leslie Frazier

Leslie Frazier, MPA

Senior Vice President, Community &
Industry Relations, Virginia REALTORS®

Rodney Gansho

Rodney Gansho, RCE

Director of Engagement

RGansho@nar.realtor

Headshot image of Patty Garcia

Patricia Garcia

Director, Dues Compliance &
REALTOR® Relief Foundation Services

PGarcia@nar.realtor

Gilbert Gonzales

Gilbert Gonzales, RCE

President, & Chief Executive Officer
San Antonio Board of REALTORS®, TX

2019 Broker Summit Speaker Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson

General Counsel &
Chief Member Experience Officer

KJohnson@nar.realtor

Janet Kane AEC Chair

Jane Kane, CEO

Metrotex REALTORS®, TX

janet.kane@dfwre.net

Jim MacGregor, NAR Director State and Local Programs

Jim MacGregor

NAR Director State
and Local Programs

JMacGregor@nar.realtor

headshot image of Ryan Conrad

Ryan McLaughlin, RCE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer,
Northern Virginia Association
of REALTORS®

rconrad@nvar.com

Diane Mosley

Diane Mosley, RCE

Director, Training
and Policy Resources

DMosley@nar.realtor

Erin Murphy, NAR Senior Strategist, Consumer Advocacy

Erin Murphy

NAR Senior Strategist,
Consumer Advocacy

EMurphy@nar.realtor

headshot image of Cindy Sampalis

Cindy Sampalis

Director, Engagement &
Association Leadership Development

CSampalis@nar.realtor

Elizabeth Valdes

Elizabeth Valdes

Dues Compliance Specialist

EValdes@nar.realtor

Christine Windle, NAR Director Community Outreach

Christine Windle

NAR Director Community Outreach

CWindle@nar.realtor