New AE Orientation FAQs

Get answers to frequently asked questions about New AE Orientation.

Expand all

What are the dates for 2021 Fall Virtual New AE Orientation?

Join us virtually on Wednesdays in October for a comprehensive overview of key NAR systems, programs, and policies.

  • Wednesday, October 6, 1:00pm – 3:00pm CST
  • Wednesday, October 13, 1:00pm – 3:00pm CST
  • Wednesday, October 20, 1:00pm – 3:00pm CST
  • Wednesday, October 27, 1:00pm – 3:00pm CST

What are the start and end times for each day?

Each day's programming will last 2 hours:

  • Central: 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.
  • Eastern: 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.
  • Mountain: 12:00 – 2:00 p.m.
  • Pacific: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Where can I find the program schedule?

Will attendance at this orientation count toward the Core Standards professional development requirement?

Yes, this program satisfies the Core Standards requirement.

How can I register and what is the registration fee?

Registration is free for the New AE Orientation. Register now.

Who can I contact with questions?

For questions, contact Krystal Allen by email at kallen@nar.realtor.

Advertisement