Search form

Take the course online at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2017

January

Sponsor: Maryland Association of REALTORS® 
Date: January 26, 2017 
Location: Annapolis, MD 
Instructor: Angela Eliopoulos 
Registration Contact: Laurie Benner, laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org, 800-638-6425 
Register

February

Sponsor: Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS®
Date: February 14, 2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Instructor: Ron Phipps
Registration Contact: Bruce Christman, brucec@mplsrealtor.com, 952-988-3128

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: February 16, 2017 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Registration Contact: Traci Dean/Vickey Livernois, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700 

Sponsor: Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS®
Date: February 22, 2017
Location: San Diego, CA
Instructor: Ginni Field
Registration Contact: SDAR Education Department, education@sdar.com, 858-715-8088

April

Expand all

Sponsor: Passaic County Board of REALTORS® 
Date: April 10th, 2017 
Location: Wayne, NJ 
Instructor: Eileen Cahill 
Contact: Denise Ricciotti, denise@pcbor.com, 973-305-1100 
Register

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 21, 2017
Location: Dallas, TX
Instructor: Candace Cooke
Contact: Karen Benderman, karend@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717
Register

October

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 10th, 2017 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Contact: Traci Dean/Vickey Livernois, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700

September

Sponsor: Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Association
Date: September 6, 2017
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Registration Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@rpcra.org, 239-936-3537