Search form

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2017

May

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Prince William 
Date: May 25th, 2017 
Location: Woodbridge, VA 
Instructor: Rebecca Straley 
Registration Contact: Brandy Hinton, brandy@pwar.com, 703-565-0036 
Register

July

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota & Manatee 
Date: July 13th, 2017 
Location: Lakewood Ranch, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Registration Contact: Catherine McCaskill, catherine@sarasotamanateerealtors.com, 941-952-3400

August

Sponsor: Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS® 
Date: August 1, 2017 
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 
Instructor: Alireza Memar 
Registration Contact: Adriana Garcia, education@bergenboard.com, 201-288-5000
Register

Sponsor: Key West Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 21st, 2017 
Location: Key West, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Registration Contact: Daria Lopez, kwaradmin@keywestrealtors.org, 305-296-8259 

September

Sponsor: Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Association
Date: September 6, 2017
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Registration Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@rpcra.org, 239-936-3537

Sponsor: RealSource Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 7, 2017 
Location: Waldwick, NJ 
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins 
Contact: Kathy Colucci, kathy@realsource.org, 201-444-3100 x6 
Register 

Sponsor: Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 20th, 2017 
Location: Scottsdale, AZ 
Instructor: Laura Kovacs 
Contact: Laura Grady, laura@scottsdalerealtors.org, 480-945-2651 
Register 

October

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 10th, 2017 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Contact: Traci Dean/Vickey Livernois, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700

Sponsor: Tallahassee Board of REALTORS® 
Date: October 11th, 2017 
Location: Tallahassee, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Contact: Kim Lisenby, kim@tbrnet.org, 850-224-7713

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 30th, 2017 
Location: Memphis, TN 
Instructor: Monica Neubauer 
Contact: O'Hara Keszler, ohara.keszler@maar.org, 901-818-2421 
Register