Search form

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2017

August

Sponsor: Key West Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 22nd, 2017 
Location: Key West, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Registration Contact: Daria Lopez, kwaradmin@keywestrealtors.org, 305-296-8259 

September

Sponsor: Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Association
Date: September 6, 2017
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Registration Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@rpcra.org, 239-936-3537

Sponsor: RealSource Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 7, 2017 
Location: Waldwick, NJ 
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins 
Contact: Kathy Colucci, kathy@realsource.org, 201-444-3100 x6 
Register 

Sponsor: Columbus REALTORS® 
Date: September 14th, 2017 
Location: Columbus, OH 
Instructor: Ginni Field 
Contact: Stan Collins, scollins@columbusrealtors.com, 614-475-4000 
Register 

Sponsor: Silicon Valley Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 18, 2017 
Location: Cupertino, CA 
Instructor: David Wyant 
Registration Contact: Rose Meily, rmeily@silvar.org, 408-200-0100 
Register
Flyer

Sponsor: Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 20th, 2017 
Location: Scottsdale, AZ 
Instructor: Laura Kovacs 
Contact: Laura Grady, laura@scottsdalerealtors.org, 480-945-2651 
Register 

October

Sponsor: Wisconsin Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 3rd, 2017 
Location: Madison, WI*
Instructor: Eric Kodner
Contact: Kristi Mikalsen, kristim@wra.org, 608-241-2047
Register
*Course broadcasted to Appleton, Eau Claire, La Crosse, and Kenosha, WI locations

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 10th, 2017 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Contact: Traci Dean/Vickey Livernois, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700

Sponsor: Tallahassee Board of REALTORS® 
Date: October 11th, 2017 
Location: Tallahassee, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Contact: Kim Lisenby, kim@tbrnet.org, 850-224-7713

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 30th, 2017 
Location: Memphis, TN 
Instructor: Monica Neubauer 
Contact: O'Hara Keszler, ohara.keszler@maar.org, 901-818-2421 
Register 

November

Sponsor: Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: November 9th, 2017 
Location: Fredericksburg, VA 
Instructor: Matthew Rathbun 
Contact: Barbara Castillo, bcastillo@faarmembers.com, 540-373-7711 
Register

Sponsor: REALTORS® Educational Institute/REALTORS® Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh 
Date: November 9th, 2017 
Location: Pittsburgh, PA 
Instructor: Rebecca Straley 
Contact: Dawn Parasolick, dawnp@realtorspgh.com, 412-563-5200 ext. 19 
Register 

Sponsor: Dayton Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: November 28th, 2017
Location: Dayton, OH
Instructor: Lee Barrett
Contact: Jennifer Zeller, jzeller@dabr.com, 937-610-1440