Search form

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2017

February

Sponsor: East Polk County Association of REALTORS® 
Date: February 27, 2017 
Location: Winter Haven, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Registration Contact: Valerie Lonton, valeriel@epcar.com, 239-936-3537 ext. 225
Course flyer 

March

Sponsor: Grosse Pointe Board of REALTORS®
Date: March 30, 2017
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
Instructor: Ursel Mayo
Registration Contact: Bob Taylor, bob@gpbr.com, 313-882-8000 x3

April

Sponsor: Montana Association of REALTORS® 
Date: April 5th, 2017 
Location: Billings, MT 
Instructor: Monica Neubauer 
Contact: Jennie Dean, jdean@montanarealtors.org, 406-441-4863 
Register

Sponsor: Passaic County Board of REALTORS® 
Date: April 10th, 2017 
Location: Wayne, NJ 
Instructor: Eileen Cahill 
Contact: Denise Ricciotti, denise@pcbor.com, 973-305-1100 

Sponsor: MetroTex Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 21, 2017
Location: Dallas, TX
Instructor: Candace Cooke
Contact: Karen Benderman, karend@dfwre.com, 214-540-2717
Register

August

Sponsor: Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS® 
Date: August 1, 2017 
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 
Instructor: Alireza Memar 
Registration Contact: Adriana Garcia, education@bergenboard.com, 201-288-5000

September

Sponsor: Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Association
Date: September 6, 2017
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer
Registration Contact: Ines Cooper, ines@rpcra.org, 239-936-3537

October

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 10th, 2017 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Contact: Traci Dean/Vickey Livernois, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-478-1700