At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2018

Expand all

August

Sponsor: Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association 
Date: August 2, 2018 
Location: Orlando, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Course Contact: Ashley Wheeler, ashleyw@orlandorealtors.org, 407-513-7270 
Register 

Sponsor: Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS®/New Jersey Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 8, 2018 
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 
Instructor: Alireza Memar 
Course Contact: Adriana Garcia, education@bergenboard.com, 201-288-5000

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 10, 2018 
Location: Memphis, TN 
Instructor: Robert Morris 
Course Contact: O'Hara Keszler, ohara.keszler@maar.org, 901-685-2100 
Register 

Sponsor: Ohio REALTORS®/Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS® 
Date: August 15, 2018 
Location: Cincinnati, OH 
Instructor: Art Reed 
Course Contact: Deanna Wright, wright@ohiorealtors.org, 614-225-6229 
Register 

Sponsor: Louisiana REALTORS®
Date: August 20, 2018
Location: Biloxi, LA
Instructor: Curtis Wright
Course Contact: Amy Fennell, amy@larealtors.org
Register

Sponsor: Tennessee Association of REALTORS®/Williamson County Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 21, 2018 
Location: Brentwood, TN 
Instructor: Monica Neubauer 
Course Contact: Kathy Burris, kathy@wcartn.org, 615-771-6845 
Register

Sponsor: Naples Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: August 23, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Instructor: Patti Ketcham
Course Contact: Michelle McKenna, michelle@nabor.com, 239-597-1666
Register 

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee, Inc. 
Date: August 29, 2018 
Location: Sarasota, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Course Contact: Janet Sowers-Wilkins, janet@myrasm.com, 941-952-3400 
Register 

Sponsor: West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
Date: August 29, 2018 
Location: San Gabriel, CA 
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto  
Course Contact: Phong Ton, phong@wsgvar.com, 626-288-6212 
Register

September

Sponsor: Emerald Coast Association of REALTORS 
Date: September 5, 2018 
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 
Instructor: Charles Bonamer 
Course Contact: Paula Cook, paulac@ecaor.com, 850‐243‐6145 

Sponsor: Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 13, 2018
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Instructor: Laura Kovacs
Course Contact: Laura Kovacs, lk@scottsdalerealtors.org, 480-945-2651
Register

Sponsor: Pinellas REALTOR® Organization 
Date: September 18, 2018
Location: Clearwater, FL 
Instructor: Phil Riek 
Course Contact: Angela Emerson, aemerson@tampabayrealtors.com, 727-261-3007 
Register

Sponsor: Port Charlotte / Punta Gorda / North Port Association of REALTORS®/Greater Tampa Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 20, 2018 
Location: Punta Gorda, FL 
Instructor: Robert Gress 
Course Contact: Mary Tombs, mtombs@pgpcnprealtors.com, 941-629-8943

October

Sponsor: Greater Nashville REALTORS®
Date: October 11, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Instructor: Robert Morris
Course Contact: Donna Wood, donna@greaternashvillerealtors.org, 615-254-7516
Register

Sponsor: Real Source Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 15, 2018 
Location: Waldwick, NJ 
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins 
Course Contact: Kathy Colucci, kathy@realsource.org, 201-444-3100 x6 
Register 

Sponsor: The Real Estate School of the Lancaster County Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 22, 2018 
Location: Lancaster, PA 
Instructor: Eric Rehling 
Course Contact: Tracy Matroni, tmatroni@LCARonline.com, 717-569-5031

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 25, 2018 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Course Contact: Traci Dean, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-522-0341 
Register

Advertisement

.realtor™ Domain

.realtor™ is a top-level domain available exclusively for members, firms, and boards of the National Association of REALTORS® and CREA.