At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2019

Expand all

April

Sponsor: Oakland Berkeley Association of REALTORS® 
Date: April 3, 2019
Location: Berkeley, CA
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto
Course Contact: Jake Starkman, jake@theobaor.org, 510-848-2655
Register

Sponsor: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage School of Real Estate
Date: April 4, 2019
Location: Vienna, VA
Instructor: Brenda Kasuva
Course Contact: Jennifer Koller, jkoller@cbmove.com, 571-435-8126
Register

Sponsor: Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: April 8, 2019
Location: Ashburn, VA
Instructor: Mark Worrilow
Course Contact: Teresa Kirkhart, tkirkhart@dullesarea.com, 571-291-9805
Register

Sponsor: Alabama Association of REALTORS®/Southeast Alabama Association of REALTORS® 
Date: April 10, 2019
Location: Dothan, AL
Instructor: Firdhaus Rahman
Course Contact: Margaret Martin, Margaret@dothanrealtors.com, 334-793-9696
Register

Sponsor: Northern Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 11, 2019
Location: Florence, KY
Instructor: Art Reed
Course Contact: Judy Ball, jball@nkar.com , 859-547-1351
Register

Sponsor: Prince Georges County Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 11, 2019
Location: Landover, MD
Instructor: Melanie Gamble
Course Contact: Renada Johnson, renada@pgcar.com, 301-306-7900
Register

Sponsor: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage School of Real Estate
Date: April 12, 2019
Location: Berlin, MD
Instructor: Brenda Kasuva
Course Contact: Jennifer Koller, jkoller@cbmove.com, 571-435-8126
Register

Sponsor: Greater Tampa REALTORS® 
Date: April 22, 2019
Location: Tampa, FL
Instructor: Robert Gress
Course Contact: Javin Nededog, Javin@tamparealtors.org, 813-769-7189
Register

Sponsor: Land of the Sky Association of REALTORS®
Date: April 25, 2019
Location: Asheville, NC
Instructor: Debra Marshall
Course Contact: Nancy Birmingham, 828-239-2901, nbirmingham@lotsar.org
Register

Sponsor: Pensacola Association of REALTORS®/Trans-Equity, Inc.
Date: April 26, 2019
Location: Pensacola, FL
Instructor: Charles Bonamer
Course Contact: Sarah Singletary, 850-434-5507, SSingletary@pensacolarealtors.org
Register

May

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 2, 2019
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Course Contact: Traci Dean, (248) 478-1700
Register

Sponsor: Georgia Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 6, 2019
Location: Atlanta, GA
Instructor: Rich Hart
Course Contact: Amy Asher, pie@garealtor.com, 678-597-4135
Register

Sponsor: Charlotte Regional REALTOR® Association/Mingle Real Estate School
Date: May 10, 2019
Location: Charlotte, NC
Instructor: Robert Morris
Course Contact: Karyn Lindsey, 704-940-3116, karyn.lindsey@carolinahome.com 
Register

Sponsor: Las Vegas Association of REALTORS®
Date: May 27, 2019 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Instructor: Ginny Field
Course Contact: Armida Maldonado, armida@glvar.org, 702-784-5000

June

Sponsor: Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
Date: June 10, 2019
Location: Fairfax, VA
Instructor: Angela Eliopoulos
Course Contact: Renee Brown, rbrown@nvar.com, 703-207-3204
Register

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee Counties/Trans-Equity, Inc.
Date: June 19, 2019
Location: Sarasota, FL
Instructor: Charles Bonamer
Course Contact: Janet Sowers, 941-952-3404, Janet@myrasm.com
Register

July

Sponsor: Georgia Association of REALTORS®
Date: July 25, 2019
Location: Gainesville, GA
Instructor: Carol Moson
Course Contact: Amy Asher, pie@garealtor.com, 678-597-4135
Register

October

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 24, 2019
Location: Southfield, MI
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Course Contact: Traci Dean, (248) 478-1700
Register

Advertisement

That's Who We R

The campaign demonstrates the value of a REALTOR®, distinguishes REALTORS® from the rest, and delivers a sense of pride in being a REALTOR®.