At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2018

Expand all

June

Sponsor: Georgia Association of REALTORS® 
Date: June 19, 2018 
Location: Acworth, GA 
Instructor: Rich Hart 
Course Contact: Amy Asher or Chrissy Campbell, pie@garealtor.com, 678-597-4135 
Register 

Sponsor: Georgia Association of REALTORS® 
Date: June 21, 2018 
Location: Midway, GA 
Instructor: TBD 
Course Contact: Amy Asher or Chrissy Campbell, pie@garealtor.com, 678-597-4135 
Register 

July

Sponsor: Greater Louisville Association of REALTORS® 
Date: July 9, 2018 
Location: Louisville, KY 
Instructor: Art Reed 
Course Contact: Phaedra King, education@louisvillerealtors.com, 502-894-9860 
Register

August

Sponsor: Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association 
Date: August 2, 2018 
Location: Orlando, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Course Contact: Ashley Wheeler, ashleyw@orlandorealtors.org, 407-513-7270 
Register 

Sponsor: Eastern Bergen County Board of REALTORS®/New Jersey Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 8, 2018 
Location: Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 
Instructor: Alireza Memar 
Course Contact: Adriana Garcia, education@bergenboard.com, 201-288-5000

Sponsor: Memphis Area Association of REALTORS® 
Date: August 10, 2018 
Location: Memphis, TN 
Instructor: Robert Morris 
Course Contact: O'Hara Keszler, ohara.keszler@maar.org, 901-685-2100 
Register 

Sponsor: Ohio REALTORS®/Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS® 
Date: August 15, 2018 
Location: Cincinnati, OH 
Instructor: Art Reed 
Course Contact: Deanna Wright, wright@ohiorealtors.org, 614-225-6229 
Register 

Sponsor: Naples Area Board of REALTORS®
Date: August 23, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Instructor: Patti Ketcham
Course Contact: Michelle McKenna, michelle@nabor.com, 239-597-1666
Register 
 

Sponsor: REALTOR® Association of Sarasota and Manatee, Inc. 
Date: August 29, 2018 
Location: Sarasota, FL 
Instructor: Chuck Bonamer 
Course Contact: Janet Sowers-Wilkins, janet@myrasm.com, 941-952-3400 
Register 

Sponsor: West San Gabriel Valley Association of REALTORS®
Date: August 29, 2018 
Location: San Gabriel, CA 
Instructor: Jennifer Tasto  
Course Contact: Phong Ton, phong@wsgvar.com, 626-288-6212 
Register

September

Sponsor: Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®
Date: September 13, 2018
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Instructor: Laura Kovacs
Course Contact: Laura Kovacs, lk@scottsdalerealtors.org, 480-945-2651
Register

Sponsor: Pinellas REALTOR® Organization 
Date: September 18, 2018
Location: Clearwater, FL 
Instructor: Phil Riek 
Course Contact: Angela Emerson, aemerson@tampabayrealtors.com, 727-261-3007 
Register

October

Sponsor: Greater Nashville REALTORS®
Date: October 11, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Instructor: Robert Morris
Course Contact: Donna Wood, donna@greaternashvillerealtors.org, 615-254-7516
Register

Sponsor: Real Source Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 15, 2018 
Location: Waldwick, NJ 
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins 
Course Contact: Kathy Colucci, kathy@realsource.org, 201-444-3100 x6 
Register 

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 25, 2018 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Course Contact: Traci Dean, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-522-0341 
Register

Advertisement