At Home With Diversity Course Schedule

Take the course online either in English or in Spanish at the Center for REALTOR® Development.

Course sponsors may schedule a course by submitting a Course Offering Notification form to ahwd@realtors.org.

2018

Expand all

September

Sponsor: Port Charlotte / Punta Gorda / North Port Association of REALTORS®/Greater Tampa Association of REALTORS® 
Date: September 20, 2018 
Location: Punta Gorda, FL 
Instructor: Robert Gress 
Course Contact: Mary Tombs, mtombs@pgpcnprealtors.com, 941-629-8943 

October

Sponsor: Greater Nashville REALTORS®
Date: October 11, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Instructor: Robert Morris
Course Contact: Donna Wood, donna@greaternashvillerealtors.org, 615-254-7516
Register

Sponsor: Real Source Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 15, 2018 
Location: Waldwick, NJ 
Instructor: Isabelle Perkins 
Course Contact: Kathy Colucci, kathy@realsource.org, 201-444-3100 x6 
Register 

Sponsor: Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® 
Date: October 25, 2018 
Location: Southfield, MI 
Instructor: Furhad Waquad 
Course Contact: Traci Dean, traci@gmaronline.com, 248-522-0341 
Register

Sponsor: Bucks County Association of REALTORS®
Date: October 29, 2018
Location: Warminster, PA
Instructor: Eric Rehling
Course Contact: Pamela Cronke, school@bucksrealtor.com donna@greaternashvillerealtors.org
Register

November

Sponsor: National Association of REALTORS
Date: November 1, 2018 
Location: Boston, MA
Instructor: Furhad Waquad
Course Contact: Melissa King, ahwd@realtors.org , 312-329-8320
Register

Sponsor: Northern Kentucky Association of REALTORS® 
Date: November 28, 2018 
Location: Florence, KY
Instructor: Art Reed
Course Contact: Judy Ball, jball@nkar.com , 859-547-1351

Register

December

Sponsor: New York State Association of REALTORS®
Date: December 3, 2018 
Location: Atlantic City, NJ (Triple Play Convention)
Instructor: Eileen Cahill
Course Contact Priscilla Toth, ptoth@nysar.com , 518-463-0300 x318
Register (After 9/15/2018)

Sponsor: Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
Date: December 13, 2018
Location: Fairfax, VA
Instructor: Angela Eliopoulos
Course Contact: Renee Brown, rbrown@nvar.com, 703-207-3244

Advertisement