Previous AE Leaders of Tomorrow Young Professionals Award Recipients


Andrew Sims, RCE, CIPS, Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS®, NC


Jessica Hickok, RCE, CAE, Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
Courtney Wilson, National Association of REALTORS®, IL


Gavin Blair, RCE, Iowa Association of REALTORS®
Mike Valerino, RCE, Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS®, OH


Ruth Hackney, RCE, REALTORS® Association of South Central Wisconsin, WI
Maranda DeSanto, RCE, Lake Superior Area REALTORS®, MN


Theresa Hatton, RCE, CAE, Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®


Ryan Conrad, RCE, CAE, Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®, VA
Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE, Long Island Board of REALTORS®, NY

Read more about the AE Leaders of Tomorrow Young Professionals Award


That's Who We R

The campaign ads rally consumers to "Look for the R" for reassurance, resources, and reliable guidance on their path to property ownership.


The latest from NAR about about COVID-19 (coronavirus), its impact on the real estate industry and events, and federal programs affecting REALTORS®.