Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Lauren DePoe
Sedona Verde Valley AOR
Cottonwood, AZ
evp@svvar.com
928/282-5409
Start date: August 2021

Suzanne Westrum
Prescott Area AOR
Prescott, AZ
suzanne@paar.org
210/265-9535
Start date: May 2021

Arkansas

Kelly Hardin
Hot Springs Valley BOR
Hot Springs Village, AR
hsvborar@gmail.com
501/226-5894
Start date: December 2020

Casey Hawks
Faulkner County BOR
Conway, AR
fcbrealtors@gmail.com
501/513-0551
Start date: January 2021

Alicia Karnes
Paragould BOR
Paragould, AR
Alicia.s.karnes@gmail.com
870/565-2615
Start date: July 2021

Heather Link
North Central BOR
Mountain Home, AR
ncbrae@gmail.com
870/425-6999
Start date: November 2020

California

Andrew Blackburn
Sierra North Valley REALTORS®
Chico, CA
Blackburn.snvr@gmail.com
530/893-1301
Start date: October 2020

Lisa Buitrago-Freitas
Del Norte AOR
Crescent City, CA
dnaoroffice@gmail.com
707/465-3321
Start date: October 2020

Melissa Green
Siskiyou AOR
Mount Shasta, CA
siskiyouaor@gmail.com
530/926-5083
Start date: May 2021

Lisa Jean
Pismo Coast AOR
Arroyo Grand, CA
lisa@pismocoastrealtors.com
805/489-7303
Start date: January 2021

Derek Sprague
Bakersfield AOR
Bakersfield, CA
derek@bakersfieldrealtor.org
661/635-2304
Start date: June 2021

Colorado

Nobu Hata
Denver Metro AOR
Denver, CO
nhata@dmarealtors.com
303/756-0553
Start date:  October 2020

Stacy Huyler-Fisher
Estes Valley BOR
Estes Park, CO
epboard@estesparkrealtors.org
970/586-6628
Start date: September 2021

Connecticut

Fran Kurzela
Valley AOR
Derby, CT
info@varct.com
203/734-7815
Start date: May 2021

Delaware

Michael Morton
Kent County AOR
Dover, DE
mike@kcar.org
302/678-9750
Start date: August 2021

District of Columbia

Florida

Georgia

Michelle Hancock
Thomasville Area BOR
Thomasville, GA
mchancock@yahoo.com
229/200-0277
Start date: February 2021

Tammy McBroom
Heart of Georgia BOR
Griffin, GA
info@heartofgeorgia.com
770/229-4478
Start date: July 2021

Markita Walcott
Camden/Charlton BOR
Saint Marys, GA
cccborevents@gmail.com
347-563-6289
Start date: March 2021

Hawaii

Idaho

Travis Meeks
Lewis-Clark AOR
Lewiston, ID
lewisclarkrealtors@gmail.com
208/746-2019
Start date: July 2021

Caroline Nutter
Sun Valley BOR
Ketchum, ID
caroline@sunvalleyrealtors.org
208/726-7764
Start date: May 2021

Wendy Pelayo
Gr. Blackfoot AOR
Blackfoot, ID
208/680-0986
wpelayo5@gmail.com
Start date: October 2020

Illinois

Sharon Halperin
Oak Park Area AOR
Oak Park, IL
sharon@oakparrealtors.org
708/292-0580
Start date: March 2021

Jennifer Hamm
Peoria AOR
Peoria, IL
jhamm@paarealtors.com
309/446-9031
Start date: August 2021

Neil Malone
Three Rivers AOR
Joliet, IL
neil@trarealtors.net
815/744-4520
Start date: December 2020

Indiana

Jill Eckart
North Central Indiana AOR
Plymouth, IN
nciar@comcast.net
574/935-3940
Start date: August 2021

Iowa

Beth Skluzacek
Central Iowa BOR
Ames, IA
mls@centraliowamls.com
515/296-4680
Start date: March 2021

Amy Svoboda
Southwest Iowa AOR
Council Bluffs, IA
amy@swiar.org
712/323-3478
Start date: June 2021

Kansas

Lyndsay Plankenhorn
Garden City BOR
Garden City, KS
lyndsaygcbor@gmail.com
620/275-2698
Start date: August 2021

Amy Rohr
Hays BOR
Hays, KS
haysboard@haysboard.com
785/625-8155
Start date: March 2021

Kentucky

Lynda Fernandez
Gr. Louisville AOR
Louisville, KY
lynda@louisvillerealtors.com
305-903-7933
Start date: April 2021

Holly Turley
Kentucky Barkley Lakes BOR
Benton, KY
kybarkley@gmail.com
270/527-9811
Start date: September 2021

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland

Massachusetts

Patrick Maguire
North Shore REALTORS®
Beverly, MA
patrick@northshorerealtors.com
978/232-9410
Start date: May 2021

Michigan

Maureen Jarema
Clare Gladwin BOR
Gladwin, MI
claregladwinrealtors@gmail.com
989/295-2585
Start date: July 2021

Trevor Turner
Central Michigan AOR
Mt. Pleasant, MI
office@cmiar.com
989/773-2564
Start date: July 2021

Minnesota

Mississippi

Sally Covington
Greenwood BOR
Greenwood, MS
salliekate@msrllc.net
662/299-6282
Start date: February 2021

Missouri

Gwen Walters
St. Charles REALTORS®
St. Charles, MO
gwen@stcharlesrealtors.com
636/946-4022
Start date: August 2021

Montana

Chris Lines
Bitterroot Valley BOR
Hamilton, MT
admin@bvbor.org
406/363-2000
Start date: July 2021

Nebraska

Nevada

Eric Maiss
Sierra Nevada REALTORS®
Carson City, NV
snr@snr.realtor
775/885-7200
Start date: May 2021

New Jersey

New Hampshire

Tim Arnold
White Mountain BOR
Conway, NH
tim@whitemountainboard.com
603/733-4748
Start date: May 2021

Bob Quinn
New Hampshire AOR
Concord, NH
bob@nhar.com
603/225-5549
Start date: October 2020

New Mexico

Davy Clark
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
associationexecutive@ocaor.org
575/437-5195
Start date: November 2020

New York

Alison Donnelly
The Greater Binghamton AOR
Johnson City, NY
executive@gbingar.co
607/729-6285
Start date: January 2021

Densay Sengsoulavong
Southern Adirondack REALTORS®
Queensbury, NY
densay@southernadkrealtors.org
518/798-3425
Start date: November 2020

North Carolina

Darlene Brabson
Carolina Smokies AOR
Franklin, NC
ae@carolinasmokiesrealtors.com
828/524-1179
Start date: May 2021

North Dakota

Kylie Simonsen
Williston BOR
Williston, ND
willistonbbor@gmail.com
701/799-6716
Start date: March 2021

Ohio

Alexia Billings
Southern Ohio AOR
Cincinnati, OH
soar@fuse.net
513/528-2657
Start date: November 2020

Cara Budde
West Central AOR
Lima, OH
ceo@wcare.net
419/227-5432
Start date: December 2020

Rich Fletcher
Cincinnati Area BOR
Cincinnati, OH
rfletcher@cabr.org
513/842-3013
Start date: November 2020

Nadya Hinson
Athens County BOR
Athens, OH
info@athenscountyrealtors.com
509/638-5794
Start date: January 2021

Oklahoma

Oregon

Morgan Aerni
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541/217-3177
Start date: March 2021

Cindy Gentry
Central Oregon Coast AOR
Florence, OR
cindy.g@rmls.com
541/991-7234
Start date: June 2021

Anthony Pagano
Curry County BOR
Brookings, OR
ccbr@ccbroregon.com
541/469-0219
Start date: June 2021

Kera Peterson
Yamhill County AOR
McMinnville, OR
keramariepeterson@gmail.com
971/261-7033
Start date: October 2020

Pennsylvania

Douglas Phillips
Greater Erie BOR
Erie, PA
dphillips@realestateerie.com
814/459-7070
Start date: September 2021

Puerto Rico

Diana Lopez
Puerto Rico AOR
Carolina, PR
prardianalopez@gmail.com
787/987-1010
Start date: December 2020

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Rebecca Marcum
Great Smoky Mountain AOR
Sevierville, TN
rebecca@gsmar.org
865/453-1248
Start date: September 2021

Bo Patten
Williamson County AOR
Brentwood, TN
bo@wcartn.org
615/771-6845
Start date: June 2021

Texas

Sandra Aradillas
San Patricio County AOR
Portland, TX
office@sanpatriciorealtors.com
361/643-4581
Start date: August 2021

Luanne Coleman
Highland Lakes AOR
Marble Falls, TX
luanne@highlandlakesrealtors.com
830/693-5787
Start date: August 2021

Tricia Easter
Brazoria County BOR
Lake Jackson, TX
office@bcbrtx.com
979/297-8043
Start date: December 2020

Jodie Finke
South Central BOR
Brenham, TX
info@scbor.com
979/836-2011
Start date: March 2021

Stephanie Kennedy
Henderson County BOR
Eustace, TX
hendersoncountyboard@gmail.com
903/425-6686
Start date: July 2021

Rhonda Lesley
Permian Basin BOR
Midland, TX
rhonda@pbbor.org
432/689-0086
Start date: March 2021

Holland Morris
North Texas Commercial AOR
Dallas, TX
holland@ntcar.org
214/638-5525
Start date: February 2021

Monica Reyes
Laredo AOR
Laredo, TX
ae_lar@laredorealtors.org
956/712-4400
Start date: April 2021

Utah

Vermont

Mike Berk
Northwestern Vermont BOR
Williston, VT
mike@nvbr.com
802/862-6407
Start date: January 2021

Virginia

Susan Silvus
Chesapeake Bay & Rivers AOR
Gloucester, VA
cbrar@cbrar.com
804/776-0568
Start date: December 2020

Teresa Whitlock
Northern Neck AOR
Callao, VA
exo@nneckar.com
804/529-7313
Start date: January 2021

Washington

Paige Bates
North Puget Sound BOR
Mt. Vernon, WA
Pbates46@outlook.com
360/632-4681
Start date: February 2021

Linda Kepler
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360/477-4034
Start date: October 2020

Sean Martin
Tacoma Pierce County AOR
Tacoma, WA
sean@tpcar.org
253/274-0249
Start date: March 2021

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Advertisement