Alabama

Angela Adams
Marshall County BOR
Albertville, AL
marshallcobor@gmail.com
256/878-2994
Start date: December 2021

Jennifer Foutch
Baldwin REALTORS®
Robertsdale, AL
jenniferf@baldwinrealtors.com
251/270-2724
Start date: February 2022

Alaska

Sharlene Smith
Gr. Fairbanks BOR
Fairbanks, AK
cse@gfbr.org
907/452-7743
Start date: August 2022

Arizona

Lisa Meng
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman, AZ
ae@kgvar.com
928/692-3222
Start date: August 2022

Trisha Reid
White Mountain AOR
Show Low, AZ
trisha@wmaronline.com
928/537-1107
Start date: November 2021

Arkansas

Betty Lacy
Hot Springs Village BOR
Hot Springs Village, AR
betty.lacy@yahoo.com
501/282-3131
Start date: November 2021

Natasha Masumi
North Central BOR
Mountain Home, AR
ae@ncborar.org
870/425-6999
Start date: August 2022

California

Alisha Ake
Sierra North Valley REALTORS®
Chico, CA
alisha@snvrealtors.com
530/893-1301
Start date: May 2022

Rhonda Andrewson
Idyllwild AOR
Idyllwild, CA
officeiaor@gmail.com
951/659-2345
Start date: June 2022

Jennifer Goorchenko
Palos Verdes Peninsula AOR
Rolling Hills Estates, CA
jennifer@pvpar.com
310/377-4873
Start date: January 2022

Beth Stepanoff
Oroville AOR
Orville, CA
ae@orovillerealtors.com
530/533-9112
Start date: March 2022

Sylvia Taylor
Tehama County AOR
Red Bluff, CA
mls@tcaor.com
530/529-0430
Start date: January 2022

Nikki Vasquez
South Bay AOR
Torrance, CA
nikki@southbayaor.com
310/326-3010
Start date: July 2022

Colorado

Michelle Gerber
Gunnison-Crested Butte AOR
Gunnison, CO
ceogcar1@gmail.com
970/641-0895
Start date: November 2021

Jacqueline Huff
Montrose AOR
Montrose, CO
marae@marmontrose.com
970/249-6213
Start date: April 2022

Rip Ripley
Grand Junction Area REALTORS®
Grand Junction, CO
rip@girealtors.org
970/243-3322
Start date: June 2022

Connecticut

Megan Green
Valley AOR
Derby, CT
info@varct.cm
203/734-7815
Start date: November 2021

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida

Mel Ponder
Emerald Coast AOR
Fort Walton Beach, FL
mel@ecaor.com
850/243-6145
Start date: April 2022

Georgia

Kathryn Collins
Southwest Georgia BOR
Waycross, GA
swgaae@gmail.com
912/283-9595
Start date: April 2022

Natalie Floyd
Georgia Upstate Lakes BOR
Hartwell, GA
gaupstatelakes@gmail.com
706/436-7008
Start date: July 2022

Janet Goff
Northeast Atlanta Metro AOR
Duluth, GA
jg@namar.org
770/495-7300
Start date: April 2022

Hawaii

Nani Sadora
Kauai BOR
Lihue, HI
nsadora@kauiboard.com
808/245-4049
Start date: November 2021

Idaho

Cory Anderson
Gr. Twin Falls AOR
Twin Falls, ID
cory@wmvrealtors.com
208/733-6421
Start date: March 2022

Bridjet Blacker
Mini Cassia AOR
Burley, ID
minicassiamls@gmail.com
208/878-9170
Start date: May 2022

Katherine Morgan
Coeur d’Alene Regional REALTORS®
Coeur d’Alene, ID
katherine@cdarealtors.com
208/667-0064
Start date: August 2022

Cindy Oldenkamp
Caldwell BOR
Caldwell, ID
cindyoldenkamp98@gmail.com
208/459-3301
Start date: December 2021

Illinois

Megan Bentley
Illini Valley AOR
Peru, IL
mbentley@illinivalleyrealtors.org
815/224-1868
Start date: April 2022

Janet Cheney
Champaign County AOR
Champaign, IL
janetc@illinihomes.com
217/356-1389
Start date: July 2022

Callie Elmore
Northern Illinois Commercial AOR
Winfield, IL
celmore@coachmarketingltd.com(link sends e-mail)
630/510-4528
Start date: April 2022

Indiana

Iowa

Gery Cook
Heart of Iowa Regional MLS BOR
Ames, IA
neverhome@frontiernet.net
515/570-6208
Start date: July 2022

Kansas

Melissa Smith
Southeast Kansas AOR
Arma, KS
admin@sekrealtors.com
406/363-2000
Start date: March 2022

Kentucky

Jocelyn Craddock
Paducah BOR
Paducah, KY
jocelyn@paducahrealtors.org
270/443-2649
Start date: January 2022

Rachele Hofer
Kentucky Barkley Lakes BOR
Benton, KY
kybarkley@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)
270/527-9811
Start date: January 2022

Emma Sievers
Kentucky Barkley Lakes BOR
Benton, KY
sievers.emmae@gmail.com
270/527-9811
Start date: May 2022

Louisiana

Maine

Kristine Dorer
Gr. Portland BOR
Portland, ME
krisgpbr@gmail.com
207/775-1097
Start date: August 2022

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Danny Lee
Gulf Coast AOR
Gulfpot, MS
danny@gcarealtors.com
228/342-3984
Start date: April 2022

Nita Martin
Central Mississippi REALTORS®
Ridgeland, MS
nita@cmr.realtor
601/345-3100
Start date: March 2022

Missouri

Ashley Burres
Ozarks BOR
Bolivar, MO
ozbor.mo.ae@gmail.com
417/955-5496
Start date: January 2022

Wanda Finnigan
Randolph County BOR
Moberly, MO
rcbofrealtors@yahoo.com
Start date: July 2022

Julie Lide
Pulaski County BOR
St. Robert, MO
pulaskicountybor@gmail.com
573/336-7225
Start date: March 2022

Jennifer McKim
Northeast Central AOR
Kirksville, MO
necarmo1960@gmail.com
660/216-4933
Start date: March 2022

Montana

Desirae Lindquist
Helena AOR
Helena, MT
desirae@helenahar.com
406/603-4703
Start date: June 2022

Nebraska

Ryan Swinney
Nebraska REALTORS®
Lincoln, NE
ryan@nebraskarealtors.com
402/323-6505
Start date: December 2021

Nevada

Heather Lunsford
Sierra Nevada REALTORS®
Carson City, NV
snr@snr.realtor
775/885-7200
Start date: February 2022

New Jersey

Christy Beneszewski
Warren County BOR
Oxford, NJ
wcbroffice@warrenboard.com
908/453-3600
Start date: January 2022

New Hampshire

Jenny DeSavage
Granite State South BOR
Londonderry, NH
gssbrae@gssbr.org
603/965-3329
Start date: November 2021

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

Rebekah Crot
Coastal Plains AOR
Greenville, NC
admin@gparnc.com
252/355-2197
Start date: December 2021

Jenny Hackett
Gaston AOR
Gastonia, NC
jenny@gastonrealtors.com
704/867-4826
Start date: July 2022

North Dakota

Candice Ewald
Badlands BOR
Dickinson, ND
realtors@ndsupernet.com
701/483-0333
Start date: April 2022

Ohio

Kayla Reed
Gr. Portsmouth AOR
Portsmouth, OH
ae@portsmouthrealtors.com
740/353-3079
Start date: May 2022

Oklahoma

Beth Beshears
Shawnee BOR
Shawnee, OK
shawneeboard@sbcglobal.net
405/273-6113
Start date: September 2021

Adam Majorie
Oklahoma City Metro AOR
Oklahoma City, OK
amajorie@okcmar.org
469/734-7760
Start date: March 2022

Mandi Meador
Gr. Tulsa AOR
Tulsa, OK
mmeador@tulsareltor.com
918/663-7500
Start date: April 2022

Oregon

Jacquelyn Hendricks
Curry County BOR
Brookings, OR
ccbr@ccbroregon.com
541/469-0219
Start date: June 2022

Pennsylvania

Brittany Kinsman
Greater Scranton BOR/Pike/Wayne AOR
Clarks Summit, PA
bkinsman@gsbr.org
610/704-4258
Start date: October 2021

Puerto Rico

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Rick Cobb
Tennessee Valley AOR
Paris, TN
tennesseevalleyrealtors@gmail.com
731/336-9371
Start date: June 2022

Texas

Heather Bonamo
Williamson County AOR
Round Lake, TX
heather@wcrealtors.org
512/255-6211
Start date: December 2021

Janna Burton
Bryan College Station AOR
Bryan, TX
ae@bscrealtor.com
979/846-3751
Start date: December 2021

Barbara Eade
Stephenville AOR
Stephenville, TX
saorboard@gmail.com
254/965-4002
Start date: November 2021

Lorraine Frausto
Harlingen BOR
Harlingen, TX
ae@harlingenrealtors.com
956/425-1034
Start date: January 2022

Jessica Lamson
San Patricio County AOR
Portland, TX
office@sanpatriciorealtors.com
361/643-4581
Start date: December 2021

Lisa Lisinicchia
Galveston AOR
Galveston, TX
lisa@thegalvestonmls.com
409/740-7444
Start date: May 2022

Crystal Montano
Gr. McAllen AOR
McAllen, TX
msdirector@gmar.org
956/682-4119
Start date: July 2022

Candice Moreno
Greater El Paso AOR
El Paso, TX
cmoreno@gepar.org
915/497-9650
Start date: January 2022

Bianca A. Oviedo
Titus Camp Upshur Morris AOR
Mount Pleasant, TX
bianca@c21lm.com
903/239-3550
Start date: October 2021

Utah

Vermont

Troi Bachmann
Northwest Vermont REALTOR® Assn.
Williston, CT
troi@nwvtrealtor.org
336/491-1316
Start date: June 2022

Virginia

Nicole Fountain
Dan River Regional AOR
Danville, VA
nicolefountain@drrar.com
434/792-2851
Start date: April 2022

Washington

Julianne Campbell
Sequim AOR
Sequim, CA
smla@olypen.com
360/681-8365
Start date: June 2022

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Advertisement