Alabama

Alaska

Rosetta Alcantra
Alaska REALTORS®
Anchorage, AK
rosetta@alaskarealtors.com
907/563-7133
Start date: August 2020

Stephanie Ward
Southeast BOR
Juneau, AK
Seabr907@gmail.com
407/212-8401
Start date: August 2020

Arizona

Janine Jamieson
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman, AZ
kgvarassociationexec@gmail.com
928/692-3222
Start date: August 2020

Arkansas

Kelly Hardin
Hot Springs Valley BOR
Hot Springs Village, AR
hsvborar@gmail.com
501/226-5894
Start date: December 2020

Casey Hawks
Faulkner County BOR
Conway, AR
fcbrealtors@gmail.com
501/513-0551
Start date: January 2021

Heather Link
North Central BOR
Mountain Home, AR
ncbrae@gmail.com
870/425-6999
Start date: November 2020

Gini Ousley
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tbor@texarkanarealtors.com
870/774-6452
September 2020

Becky Watson
Paragould BOR
Paragould, AR
paragouldboard@gmail.com
870/236-9110
Start date:

Cindy West
Faulkner County BOR
Conway, AR
fcbrealtors@gmail.com
501/513-0551
Start date: August 2020

California

Andrew Blackburn
Sierra North Valley REALTORS®
Chico, CA
Blackburn.snvr@gmail.com
530/893-1301
Start date: October 2020

Lisa Buitrago-Freitas
Del Norte AOR
Crescent City, CA
dnaoroffice@gmail.com
707/465-3321
Start date: October 2020

Elizabeth Hillenbrand
Mariposa County BOR
Mariposa, CA
mcbr@sti.net
209/966-4937
Start date: July 2020

Monique McCord
Inglewood BOR
Inglewood, CA
moniquem@inglewoodbor.com
310/671-3650
Start date: April 2020

Roberta Ritchey
Idyllwild AOR
Idyllwild, CA
officeiaor@gmail.com
951/659-2345
Start date: July 2020

Colorado

Nobu Hata
Denver Metro AOR
Denver, CO
nhata@dmarealtors.com
303/756-0553
Start date:  October 2020

Jill Young
Delta County BOR
Delta, CO
realtors@dcbor.com
970/874-4727
Start date: March 2020

Connecticut

Audrey Angelo
Tri County Alliance AOR
Manchester, CT
tri.county@sbcglobal.net
860/646-2450
Start date: March 2020

Delaware

Deborah Edwards
Kent County AOR
Dover, DE
ae@kcar.org
302/678-9750
Start date: July 2020

District of Columbia

Florida

Jennifer Garula-Mers
East Polk County AOR
Winter Haven, FL
jenniferg@epcar.com
863/268-7710
Start date: July 2020

Robin Schwartz
Dixie-Gilchrist-Levy Counties BOR
Chiefland, FL
ae@dglmls.com
352/493-9683
Start date: March 2020

Georgia

Angela Facey
Troup County BOR
LaGrange, GA
troupcountybor@gmail.com
706/884-2600
Start date: August 2020

Hawaii

Amy Johnson
REALTOR® Association of Maui
Kahului, HI
amy@ramaui.com
808/270-4600
Start date: July 2020

Idaho

Darla Nielsen
Mini Cassia AOR
Burley, ID
minicassiamls@gmail.com
208/878-9170
Start date: September 2020

Wendy Pelayo
Gr. Blackfoot AOR
Blackfoot, ID
208/680-0986
wpelayo5@gmail.com
Start date: October 2020

Dallas Tschida
Payette Washington County BOR
Fruitland, ID
dallas@dallastschida.com
208/207-5767
Start date: September 2020

Illinois

Jeff Baker
Illinois REALTORS®
Springfield, IL
jbaker@illinoisrealtors.org
217/529-2600
Start date: July 2020

Neil Malone
Three Rivers AOR
Joliet, IL
neil@trarealtors.net
815/744-4520
Start date: December 2020

Indiana

Greta Lude
Northeastern Indiana AOR
Kendallville, IN
niaor1mchsi.com
260/347-1593
Start date: July 2020

Kristen Weida
Bloomington BOR
Bloomington, IN
kristen.weida@homefinder.org
812/327-1301
Start date: August 2020

Iowa

Krista Stafford
Iowa Great Lakes BOR
Spirit Lake, IA
lakesboard@yahoo.com
712/339-9405
Start date: April 2020

Kansas

Donette Jones
Great Plains AOR
Salina, KS
greatplainsae@gmail.com
785/825-4607
Start date: July 2020

Kentucky

Jaclyn Graves
Gr. Owensboro REALTORS® Assn.
Owensboro, KY
jaclyngraves@owenbororealtors.com
270/685-4977
Start date: September 2020

Louisiana

Angela Lavalais
Gr. Central Louisiana REALTORS®
Alexandria, LA
ae@gclra.realtor
318/473-8324
Start date: August 2020

Maine

Maryland

Curtis Cunningham
Bay Area AOR
Chester, MD
curtis@baar.realtor
443/249-3442
Start date: September 2020

Soren Dorius
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
soren@penmarrealtors.org
301)/797-4480
Start date: February 2020

Christa McGee
Historic Highlands AOR
Cumberland, MD
info@hharealtors.org
301/777-8426
Start date: February 2020

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Jessica McCool
Biloxi/Ocean Springs BOR
Ocean Springs, MS
jesa.mccool@gmail.com
228/875-0779
Start date: March 2020

Missouri

Jeff Hebb, RCE
St. Charles REALTORS®
St. Charles, MO
jeff@stcharlesrealtors.com
636/946-4022
Start date: October 2020

Jeff Kester
Gr. Springfield BOR
Springfield, MO
jeff@gsbor.com
417/872-9222
Start date: August 2020

Montana

Nebraska

Angela Dorram
Lincoln County BOR
North Platte, NE
office@lincolnrealtors.com
308/534-4047
Start date: September 2020

Nevada

New Hampshire

Bob Quinn
New Hampshire AOR
Concord, NH
bob@nhar.com
603/225-5549
Start date: October 2020

New Jersey

Emily Bowden
Sussex County AOR
Sparta, NJ
scarnj@embarqmail.com
973/383-3949
Start date: April 2020

New Mexico

Davy Clark
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
associationexecutive@ocaor.org
575/437-5195
Start date: November 2020

New York

Alison Donnelly
The Greater Binghamton AOR
Johnson City, NY
executive@gbingar.com
607/729-6285
Start date: January 2021

Densay Sengsoulavong
Southern Adirondack REALTORS®
Queensbury, NY
densay@southernadkrealtors.org
518/798-3425
Start date: November 2020

North Carolina

Ellie Lacey
Union County REALTORS® Association
Monroe, NC
ucarmonroenc@gmail.com
704/254-8078
Start date: June 2020

Duncan Martin
High Country Association
Boone, NC
kduncanmartinii@highcountryrealtors.org
828/262-5437
Start date: May 2020

Ohio

Cara Budde
West Central AOR
Lima, OH
ceo@wcare.net
419/227-5432
Start date: December 2020

Rich Fletcher
Cincinnati Area BOR
Cincinnati, OH
rfletcher@cabr.org
513/842-3013
Start date: November 2020

Carrie Hale
Marietta BOR
Marietta, OH
mariettarealtors@sbcglobal.net
740/373-8194
Start date: July 2020

Oklahoma

Laci Jones
Southern Oklahoma BOR
Ardmore, OK
ae@sokboard.realtor
580/223-1670
Start date: September 2020

Oregon

Karen J. Forsyth
Coos County BOR
North Bend, OR
karen.f@rmls.com
971/330-578
Start date: July 2020

Nancy Jacobs
Columbia Basin BOR
Hermiston, OR
cbbr@eotnet.net
541/567-5186
Start date: February 2020

Lydia Sandoval
Willamette AOR
Albany, OR
realtors@waor.org
541/924-9267
Start date:  June 2020

Susan Oliver
Curry County BOR
Brookings, OR
ccbreo@yahoo.com
541/469-0219
Start date: May 2020

Kera Peterson
Yamhill County AOR
McMinnville, OR
keramariepeterson@gmail.com
971/261-7033
Start date: October 2020

Pennsylvania

Brittney Baker Shurr
Reading-Berks AOR
Wyomissing, PA
brittney@realestateinberks.com
610/375-8458
Start date: February 2020

Anna Peagler
REALTORS® Assn. of Westmoreland, Indiana & Mon Valley
Greensburg, PA
info@realtorswim.com
724/837-9305
Start date: September 2020 

Puerto Rico

Diana Lopez
Puerto Rico AOR
Carolina, PR
prardianalopez@gmail.com
787/987-1010
Start date: December 2020

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Tricia Easter
Brazoria County BOR
Lake Jackson, TX
office@bcbrtx.com
979/297-8043
Start date: December 2020

Elke Gonzalez, CAE
Corpus Christi AOR
Corpus Christi, TX
elke@ccarmail.com
361/434-0590
Start date: September 2020

Corrisa Hill
Henderson County AOR
Eustace, TX
hendersoncountyboard@gmail.com
903/425-6686
Start date: February 2020

Christina Jolly
San Patricio County AOR
Portland, TX
cjolly@sanpatriciorealtors.com
361/643-4581
Start date: February 2020

Layla Mansfield
Lufkin AOR
Lufkin, TX
staff@lufkin-mls.com
936/238-9354
Start date: February 2020

Jennifer Thompson
Johnson County AOR
Cleburne, TX
ae@johnsoncountyrealtors.org
817/558-9654
Start date:  May 2020

Utah

Virginia

Amanda Brewer
Dulles Area AOR
Ashburn, VA
abrewer@dullesarea.com
703/777-2468
Start date: June 2020

Susan Silvus
Chesapeake Bay & Rivers AOR
Gloucester, VA
cbrar@cbrar.com
804/776-0568
Start date: December 2020

Washington

Paige Bates
North Puget Sound BOR
Mt. Vernon, WA
Pbates46@outlook.com
360/632-4681
Start date: February 2021

Linda Kepler
Port Angeles AOR
Port Angeles, WA
pamls@olypen.com
360/477-4034
Start date: October 2020

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Heather Besaw
Sheboygan County BOR
Plymouth, WI
executive@thescbr.com
920/892-7908
Start date: April 2020

Advertisement