NAR Leadership

2018 NAR Leadership Team

This year's leadership team includes Elizabeth Mendenhall, John Smaby, Vince Malta, Thomas Riley, Colleen Badagliacco, Kenny Parcell, and Bill Brown.

Request an Officer or NAR Executive

Use these forms to Request an Officer or Request an NAR Executive to attend or speak at your meeting or event.

Connect With Us on Social

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

NAR board enhances core standards and looks at the growing student loan debt burden in its meeting May 16. It also beefed up MLS provisions to reinforce copyright rules.

2016 NAR President Tom Salomone reflects on the grieving communities of Belgium and Turkey.