2024 NAR Leadership Team

The Leadership Team guides NAR's strategic direction and policymaking in such areas as legislation, professional standards, and business services.

Request an Officer or NAR Executive

Use these forms to request: 

Connect With Us on Social

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Cindy Chandler of Charlotte, N.C., and Chris McElroy of Fort Collins, Colo., are the 2022 recipients of the Distinguished Service Award, the highest honor outside the presidency bestowed on an NAR member.

Hrabcak is a commercial specialist with HER, REALTORS®, in Westerville, Ohio, and heads the Central Ohio company’s commercial and property management divisions.
Sears, a second-generation real estate professional, is a broker and partner with Sears Real Estate in Springfield, Massachusetts.


NAR Leadership Pledge

Elected and volunteer leaders must abide by the highest ethics, behaviors, and standards to steward and protect the reputation of NAR and REALTORS®.