Terry McDermott Community Leadership Award Recipients

2013 -- Dave Cummings, New Hampshire Association of REALTORS®

2012 -- Cindy Doll, RCE, Pismo Coast Association of REALTORS® (CA)

2011 -- Kim Cox, Ozark Gateway Association of REALTORS® (MO)

2010 -- John Hicks, Central Virginia Regional MLS

2009 -- Kathleen Schulte, Northwest Montana Association of REALTORS® (MT)

2008 -- Peggy Kayser, RCE, CAE, REALTOR® Association of NorthWest Chicagoland (IL)

2007 -- Carol Shapiro, RCE, Eastern Middlesex Association of REALTORS® (MA)

2006 -- Irene Vogel, Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS (NV)

2005 -- Charlie Brindel, RCE, CAE, Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS (SC)

2004 -- Gary Clayton, CAE, Illinois Association of REALTORS

2003 -- Diane Scherer, Phoenix Association of REALTORS (AZ)


Leadership Academy

The Leadership Academy identifies, inspires and mentors emerging leaders from the local and state level for the National Association of REALTORS®.