Committee Chairs & Vice Chairs

Each year, the incoming president-elect appoints vice chairs for all of NAR's committees, forums, and advisory boards. Chairs and vice chairs take their positions Dec. 1, with one exception: The AEC-AE Institute Advisory Board chair and vice chair start their terms April 1 each year.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

AE Forum

Janet Kane, Chair
Ryan McLaughlin, Vice Chair

AE YPN Forum

Jessica Coates, Chair
Justin Landon, Vice Chair

AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board

Karen Gehle, Chair
Rebecca Grossman, Vice Chair

AEC Volunteer Leadership Advisory Board

Tracy Huotari, Chair
Andrea McKey, Vice Chair

AEC-AE Institute Advisory Board

Mike Barnett, Chair
Breanna Vanstrom, Vice Chair

AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board

Deb Haines-Kulick, Chair
Kim McCoy, Vice Chair

AEC-State AE Forum

Teresa McKee, Chair
Beth Hansen, Vice Chair

Amicus Brief Advisory Board

Max Gurvitch, Chair
Lynda Nugent Smith, Vice Chair

Association Executives Committee

Janet Kane, Chair
Ryan McLaughlin, Vice Chair

Broker Engagement Committee

Donna Smith, Chair
Kitty Wallace, Vice Chair

Broker Engagement Council

Joey Tucker, Chair
Sharon Keating, Vice Chair

Business Issues Policy Committee

Ray Wade, Chair
Terence Sullivan, Vice Chair

CIPS Advisory Board

Maurice Hampton, Chair
Yoshinori Takita, Vice Chair

Commercial Committee

Matthew Ritchie, Chair
Louis Nimkoff, Vice Chair

Commercial Economic Issues and Trends Forum

Moses Hall, Chair
Anthony Gambardella, Vice Chair

Commercial Federal Policy Committee

Bob Turner, Chair
Randy Scheidt, Vice Chair

Commercial Leadership Forum

Derek Sprague, Chair
Jose Serrano, Vice Chair

Commercial Real Estate Research Advisory Board

Dawn Aspaas, Chair
Beth Cristina, Vice Chair

Commitment to Excellence Committee

Christian Barnes, Chair
Mark Shepherd, Vice Chair

Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board

Shannon King, Chair
Julie Delorenzo, Vice Chair

Consumer Communications Committee

Christine Delvecchio, Chair
Justin Knoll, Vice Chair

Conventional Financing and Policy Committee

Patricia Sury, Chair
Anthony Lamacchia, Vice Chair

Credentials and Campaign Rules Committee

John Smaby, Chair

Data Strategies Committee

Thomas Daley, Chair
Eugene Pak, Vice Chair

Distinguished Service Award Council

Marbury Little, Chair
Joseph Funkhouser, Vice Chair

Diversity Committee

Michelle Walker, Chair
James Cristbrook, Vice Chair

Emerging Business & Technology Forum

Rodney Helm, Chair
Heather Elias, Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Charles Oppler, Chair
Leslie Rouda Smith, Vice Chair

Fair Housing Policy Committee

Jeffrey Hicks, Chair
Jennifer Stevenson, Vice Chair

Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee

Melanie Barker, Chair
Paula Johnsen, Vice Chair

Federal Legislative and Political Forum

Matt Silver, Chair
Ennis Antoine, Vice Chair

Federal Taxation Committee

Nick Manis, Chair
Nathan James Bell, Vice Chair

Federal Technology Policy Committee

William Lublin, Chair
Gregory Pawlik, Vice Chair

Finance Committee

Nancy Lane, Chair
J. D. Rinehart, Vice Chair

Global Alliances Advisory Board

Allen Chiang, Chair
Mario Rubio, Vice Chair

Global Business and Alliances Committee

Thai-Hung Nguyen, Chair
Baryalai Shalizi, Vice Chair

Global Business Councils Forum

Michelle Mills Clement, Chair
Erica Solomon, Vice Chair

Housing Opportunity Committee

Shelly Duncan, Chair
Paul Yorkis, Vice Chair

Idea Exchange Council for Brokers

Craig Wilburn, Chair
Byron Menke, Vice Chair

Institute Advisory Committee

Kenny Parcell, Chair

Insurance Committee

Steven Fischer, Chair
Mabél Guzmán, Vice Chair

Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee

Georgia Meacham, Chair
Craig Foley, Vice Chair

Large Board Forum

Deanna Robbins, Chair
Barbara Wilson, Vice Chair

Large State Forum

Rita Coffey, Chair
Heather Ozur, Vice Chair

Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Shannon Buss, Chair
D. Gary Rogers, Vice Chair

Leading Edge Advisory Board

Quincy Clayton, Chair
Mary Dykstra, Vice Chair

Legal Action Committee

Suzanne Yost, Chair
Carolyn Dagosta, Vice Chair

Local Leadership Idea Exchange Council

Michelle Billings, Chair
Holly Mabery, Vice Chair

Medium Board Forum

Ryan Gattermeir, Chair
Lorie Layman, Vice Chair

Medium State Forum

Stacey Sanders, Chair
Amy Bladow, Vice Chair

Meeting and Conference Committee

Doug Sager, Chair
Beckwith Bolle, Chair

Mega Board Forum

DeAnn Golden, Chair
Carlos Gutierrez, Vice Chair

Member Communications Committee

Dale Chumbley, Chair
Kristy Hairston, Vice Chair

Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee

David Barber, Chair
Gene Fercodini, Vice Chair

MLS Technology and Emerging Issues Advisory Board

Greg Zadel, Chair

Multicultural Real Estate Leadership Advisory Group

Tonia Debeaux, Chair
Axay Parekh, Vice Chair

Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

Jon Coile, Chair
Jeffrey Levine, Vice Chair

Multiple Listing Service Forum

Colin Johnson, Chair
Johnny Mowad, Vice Chair

Past Presidents' Advisory Group

John Smaby, Chair

Professional Development Committee

Maurice Taylor, Chair
Rebecca Ray, Vice Chair

Professional Standards Committee

Mark Mansour, Chair
William Hanley, Vice Chair

Professional Standards Forum

Marion Proffitt, Chair
B.J. Harris, Vice Chair

Property Management Forum

Amy Hedgecock, Chair
Patrick Dalessandro, Vice Chair

PS Interpretations and Procedures Advisory Board

Matt Difanis, Chair

Public Policy Coordinating Committee

Connie Hettinga, Chair
John Anderson, Vice Chair

Real Property Operations Committee

Dawn Carpenter, Chair
Jared Martin, Vice Chair

Real Property Valuation Committee

Mack Strickland, Chair
Francois Gregoire, Vice Chair

Real Property Valuation Forum

Peter Gallo, Chair
Jonathan M Hall, Vice Chair

REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee

Heather Davis, Chair
Gail Hartnett, Vice Chair

REALTOR® Party Trustees for Campaign Services Committee

Linda Fercodini, Chair
Judy W. Zeigler, Vice Chair

REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee

Kim Zwiener, Chair
Janet Judd, Vice Chair

Regulatory Issues Forum

Iona Harrison, Chair
Judy Covington, Vice Chair

Research Committee

Guy Matteo, Chair
Erica Ramus, Vice Chair

Reserves Investment Advisory Board

Nancy Lane, Chair
Morgan Ashurst, Vice Chair

Residential Economic Issues & Trends Forum

Keith Henley, Chair
Matthew Phipps, Vice Chair

Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee

Reah Smith, Chair
Susan Savage, Vice Chair

Risk Management Issues Committee

Christian Schlueter, Chair
James Smith, Vice Chair

RPAC Major Investor Council

Krista Clark, Chair
Harrison Beacher, Vice Chair
Bill Evans, Vice Chair

RPAC Participation Council

Holli Woodward, Chair
Patricia Ohmberger, Vice Chair

RPAC Trustees Federal Disbursement Committee

David Kent, Chair
Patricia Hill, Vice Chair

RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee

Colin Mullane, Chair
David Cox, Vice Chair

Single Family Investment Management Committee

Donald Wilkerson, Chair
Linda Rheinberger, Vice Chair

Small Board Forum

Ryan De Guzman, Chair
Micah Volmer, Vice Chair

Small State Forum

Timothy Lund, Chair
Clare Delgado, Vice Chair

Smart Growth Advisory Board

Sara Gerrish, Chair
Sarah Ware, Vice Chair

State and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee

Cindi Bulla, Chair
Cathy Colvin, Vice Chair

State and Local Issues Policy Committee

Stephen Antoni, Chair
Cole Cannon, Vice Chair

State Leadership Idea Exchange Council

Leon Dickson, Chair
Carolyn Cobb, Vice Chair

Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee

Jason O'Neil, Chair
Rebecca Thomson, Vice Chair

Strategic Thinking Forum

Jason O'Neil, Chair
Rebecca Thomson, Vice Chair

Sustainability Advisory Group

Nate Johnson, Chair
Todd Shipman, Vice Chair

Young Professionals Network Advisory Board

Georgia Stevens, Chair
Amanda Lott, Vice Chair