Alaska

Kelly Hermann
Alaska REALTORS®
Anchorage, AK
kherrmann@alaskarealtors.com
907/563-7133
Start date: September 2018

Kristie Smithers
Valley BOR
Wasilla, AK
valleybd@mtaonline.net
907/376-5080
Start date: January 2018

Alabama

Cody Jones
Etowah-Cherokee County AOR
Gadsden, AL
realtorsg@comcast.net
256/543-7987
Start date: January 2019

Tina S. Parker
Lake Martin Area AOR
Alexander City, AL
lakemartinarearealtors@gmail.com
256/234-7522
Start date: September 2018

Arizona

Arkansas

Cara Azhar
Northeast Arkansas BOR
Jonesboro, AR
cara@neabor.com
870/972-8425
Start date: August 2018

Kayla Conger
Paragould BOR
Paragould, AR
paragouldboard@gmail.com
870/236-0110
Start date: January 2019

Lorraine Paoli
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tbor@texarkanarealtors.com
870/774-6452
Start date: August 2018

California

Elizabeth Breen
Santa Ynez Valley AOR
Solvang, CA
assocexec@syvaor.com
805/688-7744
Start date: June 2018

Bobbie Jordan
Laguna BOR
Laguna Beach, CA
bobbie@lbrealtors.com
949/497-2474
Start date: January 2018

Mary McQuillen
Del Norte AOR
Crescent City, CA
dnaoroffice@gmail.com
707/465-3321
Start date: August 2018

Mickie Phillips
Kern River Lake Isabella BOR
Kernville, CA
mickiephillips67@gmail.com
559/563-9219
Start date: October 2018

Thomas Thompson
North San Diego County AOR
Vista, CA
tommy@nsdcar.com
760/734-3971
Start date: September 2018

Colorado

Janna Burton
Montrose AOR
Montrose, CO
janna@marmontrose.com
970/249-6213
Start date: April 2018

Virginia Gallagher
Delta County BOR
Delta, CO
realtors@dcbor.com
970/874-4727
Start date: September 2018

Cindy Rogers
Mountain Metro AOR
Evergreen, CO
cindy@mountainmetro.com
303/674-7020
Start date: January 2018

Christina Smith
Fort Collins BOR
Fort Collins, CO
christina@fcbr.org
970/223-2900
Start date: February 2018

Dawna White
Estes Valley BOR
Estes Park, CO
epboard@estesparkrealtors.org
970/586-6628
Start date: March 2018

Connecticut

Stacey Loh
Greenwich AOR
Greenwich, CT
stacey@greenwichrealtors.com
203/869-0240
Start date: January 2018

Delaware

William Smith
New Castle County BOR
Wilmington, DE
wesmith@nccbor.com
302/762-4800
Start date: August 2018

Florida

Mary L. Emmons
East Pasco AOR
Zephyhills, FL
eastpasco.ae@gmail.com
813/783-3794
Start date: May 2018

Margaret Grant, RCE
Florida REALTORS®
Orlando, FL
margyg@floridarealtors.org
407/438-1400
Start date: January 2019

Meighan Harris
Bonita Springss-Estero
Bonita Springs, FL
meighan@bonitaesterorealtors.com
239/992-6771
Start date: January 2018

Brittany Jackson
REALTORS® Association of Citrus County
Lecanto, FL
ae@raccfl.com
352/746-7550
Start date: October 2018

Nancy Macaluso
South Broward BOR
Pembroke Pines, FL
nancy@southbrowardrealtors.com
954/431-5300
Start date: February 2018

Katie Shotts, RCE
Hernando County AOR
Brooksville, FL
kshotts@tampabayrealtor.com
352/799-1971
Start date: August 2018

Georgia

Stacie Adkins
Greater Augusta AOR
Augusta, GA
sadkins@augustarealtors.com
706/736-0429
Start date: March 2018

Ashley Bowen
Georgia Upstate Lake AOR
Hartwell, GA
gaupstatelakes@gmail.com
706/436-5323
Start date: March 2018

Georgia Flowers
Troup County BOR
LaGrange, GA
troupcouontybor@gmail.com
706/884-2600
Start date: March 2018

Cassie Hughes
Moultrie BOR
Moultrie, GA
moultrieboardofrealtors@gmail.com
229/798-2270
Start date: March 2018

Katie South
Hall County BOR
Gainesville, GA
ae@hallbor.net
770/534-1564
Start date: March 2018

Hawaii

Idaho

David Hensley
Idaho REALTORS®
Boise, ID
dhensley@idahorealtors.com
208/867-6666
Start date: January 2019

Ryan Swinney
Western Magic Valley REALTORS®
Twin Falls, ID
ryan@wmvrealtors.com
208/733-6411
Start date: March 2018

Illinois

Kyle Anderson
Greater Gateway AOR
Glen Carbon, IL
kanderson@gatewayrealtors.com
618/692-8300
Start date: July 2018

Conor Brown
Rockford Area REALTORS®
Rockford, IL
cbrown@rockfordarearealtors.org
815/395-6776
Start date: October 2018

Kathy Nichelson
Capital Area REALTORS®
Springfield, IL
knichelson@caaronline.com
217/698-7000
Start date: November 2018

Indiana

Iowa

Taylor Bjornberg
Central Iowa BOR
Ames, IA
taylor@centraliowaamls.com
515/296-4680
Start date: November 2018

Kansas

Jill Mick
Great Plains AOR
Salina, KS
greatplainsae@gmail.com
785/825-4607
Start date: November 2017

Ashlee Ricks
Pittsburgh BOR
Pittsburgh, KS
pittbor@gmail.com
620/231-7509
Start date: April 2018

Kentucky

Jensey Burgess
Mayfield Graves County BOR
Mayfield, KY
mayfieldgravesbor@gmail.com
270/247-1025
Start date: June 2018

Jim DeMaio
Greater Owensboro REALTORS®
Owensboro, KY
jimdemaio@owensbororealtors.com
270/685-4977
Start date: August 2018

Justin Landon
Lexington-Bluegrass AOR
Lexington, KY
justin@lbar.com
859/514-6229
Start date: April 2018

Louisiana

Deanna Menesses
Northshore Area BOR
Mandeville, LA
demenesses1223@gmail.com
985/674-4233
Start date: October 2018

Maine

Maryland

Jessica Coates
Howard County AOR
Columbia, MD
jessica@hcar.org
410/715-1437
Start date: November 2018

Jim Garnett
Harford County AOR
Bel Air, MD
jim.garnett@harfordrealtors.org
410/569-0750
Start date: July 2018

Michigan

Sandy Duvendack
Branch County AOR
Coldwater, MI
branchrealtors@gmail.com
517/278-3192
Start date: May 2018

Lisa MacGregor
Bay County AOR
Bay City, MI
bcra.ceo@gmail.com
989/892-8541
Start date: January 2018

Gillian Mashni
Dearborn Area BOR
Dearborn, MI
gillianmashni@gmail.com
313/278-2220
Start date: October 2018

Minnesota

Dolly Matten
Greater Lakes Area AOR
Baxter, MN
dolly@greaterlakesrealtors.com
218/828-4567
Start date: September 2018

Wendy Reierson
Northwest Minnesota AOR
Bemidji, MN
nwmar@paulbunyan.net
218/751-2852
Start date: January 2018

Heather Smith-Ahrens
Greater Alexandria Area AOR
Alexandria, MN
heather@alexandriarealtors.com
320/762-3022
Start date: December 2018

Mississippi

Katie Hamrick Atkinson
Greenwood BOR
Greenwood, MS
Katie@beinthesouth.com
662/299-6282
Start date: January 2018

Leesa Harris Aucoin
Biloxi-Ocean Springs AOR
Ocean Springs, MS
bosboard@bosar.org
228/875-0779
Start date: January 2018

Shawn Lowery
Southwest Mississippi BOR
Smithdale, MS
shawnloweryswboard@outlook.com
601/567-9616
Start date: September 2018

Missouri

Katie Hunziker
Southern Gateway AOR
Arnold, MO
636/282-0175
katie@sgarealtors.org
Start date: April 2018

Jeanie Richardson
Pulaski County BOR
Saint Robert, MO
pulaskicountybor@gmail.com
573/336-7225
Start date: April 2018

Montana

George Harris
Helena AOR
Helena, MT
george@openhouseshelena.com
406/449-3835
Start date: January 2019

Mark Simonich
Montana AOR
Helena, MT
mark@montanarealtors.org
406/443-4032
Start date: February 2018

Nebraska

Nevada

April LaBrie
Reno Sparks AOR
Reno, NV
april@rsar.realtor
775/823-8800
Start date: January 2019

Denise Taylor
Elko County AOR
Elko, NV
ecar@frontiernet.net
775/738-2395
Start date: March 2018

New Hampshire   

New Jersey

New Mexico

Yvonne Sours
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
associationexecutive@ocaor.org
575/437-5195
Start date: November 2018

New York

Richard Lerman
Columbia-Greene BOR
Hudson, NY
rjlerman@gmail.com
518/828-7871
Start date: January 2019

Darcie McLachlan
Chautauqua Cattaraugus AOR
Jamestown, NY
ccbr@windstream.net
716/484-9426
Start date: July 2018

North Carolina

Ashley Deloatch
Greenville-Pitt AOR
Greenville, NC
ashley@gparnc.com
252/355-2197
Start date: March 2018

Ellie Edwards
High Point Regional AOR
Highpoint, NC
eedwards@hprar.org
336/889-8181
Start date: July 2018

Willo Kelly
Outer Banks AOR
Nags Head, NC
willo@outerbanksrealtors.com
252/441-4036
Start date: April 2018

Terry Stevens
Rocky Mount Area AOR
Rocky Mount, NC
terry@rmaar.com
252/937-7181
Start date: January 2019

Bonnie White
Johnson County AOR
Clayton, NC
admin@jcrealtors.org
919/550-0252
Start date: September 2018

Abbey Wood
Triangle Commercial AOR
Raleigh, NC
abbeyw@tcar.com
336/554-3688
Start date: May 2018

North Dakota

Tanya Keck
Badlands BOR
Dickinson, ND
realtors@ndsupernet.com
701/482-0333
Start date: May 2018

Ohio

Lanie Bauer
Mansfield AOR
Mansfield, OH
lbauer@mansfieldassociationofrealtors.com
419/756-1130
Start date: September 2018

Barbara Ward
Marietta BOR
Marietta, OH
mariettarealtors@sbcglobal.net
740/373-8193
Start date: October 2018

Scott R. Williams
Ohio REALTORS®
Columbus, OH
williams@ohiorealtors.org
614/226-3423
Start date: December 2018

Oklahoma

Pam L. Bohall
Northeast Oklahoma BOR
Grove, OK
ae@neokrealtors.com
918/786-8412
Start date: September 2018

Mike Johnson
Stillwater BOR
Stillwater, OK
sbor@stwrealtors.com
405/372-4499
Start date: August 2018

Oregon

Mary Burke
Columbia County AOR
Porter, IN
ccbrboard@corestaff.org
503/679-7590
Start date: January 2019

Lynlei Joel Gilleo
Lincoln County BOR
Lincoln City, OR
lynlei@lcmls.net
541/994-4949
Start date: May 2018

Nicole Haggerty
Northeast Oregon BOR
La Grande , OR
aenicole33@gmail.com
503/449-9804
Start date: July 2018

Jenny Pakula
Oregon AOR
Salem, OR
jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
503/362-3645
Start date: April 2018

T. James Thibault
Central Oregon Coast BOR
Florence, OR
officecocbr@gmail.com
541/902-2560
Start date: June 2018

Pennsylvania

P. J. Monella
Greater Erie BOR
Erie, PA
erieboard@greatererieboardofrealtors.com
814/762-3248
Start date: November 2018

Kylie O’Neill-Mullin
Bradford Sullivan and North Central Penn AOR
Lemoyne, PA
kylie@parealtor.org
800-555-3390
Start date: January 2018

Wesley T. Stefanick
Reading-Berks AOR
Wyomissing, PA
wesleys@realestateinberks.com
610/375-8458
Start date: July 2018

Rosemary DeWeese
Beaver County AOR
Beaver, PA
bcar3@mybcar.net
724/774-4126
Start date: October 2018

Rhode Island

Hannah Hodgson
New Port County BOR
Newport, RI
hannah@newportrealtor.com
401/849-5936
Start date: February 2018

Suzanne Silva
Gr. Providence BOR
Providence, RI
ssilva@gpbor.realtor
401/274-8383
Start date: June 2018

South Carolina

Tabatha Amodio
Aiken BOR
Aiken, SC
tamodio@aikenboardofrealtors.com
803/648-1891
Start date: September 2018

Lisa Ayers
Piedmont Regional AOR
Rock Hill, SC
memberservices@prar.com
803/329-2030
Start date: July 2018

Billie Prater
Piedmont Regional AOR
Rock Hill, SC
billie@prar.com
803/329-2030
Start date: November 2018

Colleen Walker
Walterboro BOR
Walterboro, SC
poah@lowcountry.com
843/909-1212
Start date: April 2018

South Dakota

Tennessee

Buzz Steele
Eastern Middle Tennessee AOR
Mt. Juliet, TN
buzz.steele@emtar.com
615/758-9851
Start date: June 2018

Reginia Tuttle
River Counties AOR
Cleveland, TN
reginia@rivercounties.com
423/476-5912
Start date: February 2018

Texas

Emily Chenevert
Austin BOR
Austin, TX
echenevert@abor.com
512/454-7636
Start date: April 2018

Alyson Evans
Tall Pines AOR
Huntsville, TX
tallpinesar@outlook.com
936/755-8044
Start date: October 2018

Gilbert Gonzalez
San Antonio BOR
San Antonio, TX
Gilbert@sabor.com
210/593-1200
Start date: October 2018

Deanna Hudgeons
Brazoria County BOR
Austin, TX
bcbr@sbcglobal.net
979/265-8043
Start date: April 2018

Tracy Hughes
South Central BOR
Brenham, TX
info@scbor.com
979/836-2011
Start date: September 2018

Donna Lalumandier
Brazoria County BOR
Lake Jackson, TX
bcbr@sbcglobal.net
979/265-8043
Start date: September 2018

Nicole McFadyen
Lufkin AOR
Lufkin, TX
lar.mls@suddenlinkmail.com
936/632-7751
Start date: February 2018

Kinski Moss
Bandera County BOR
Austin, TX
kmoss@texasrealtors.com
512/370-2114
Start date: August 2018

David Ramirez
Brownsville/South Padre Island BOR
Brownsville, TX
bbor1103@gmail.com
956/545-0557
Start date: March 2018

Jason Sanchez
Greater El Paso AOR
El Paso, TX
jsanchez@gepar.org
915/783-6094
Start date: January 2018

Lorna Shaffer
Plainview AOR
Plainview, TX
pbrplv@gmail.com
806/429-8028
Start date: April 2018

Jeannette Wills
Waco AOR
Waco, TX
waorae@gmail.com
254/776-0210
Start date: June 2018

Utah

Jamie Johnson
Park City BOR
Park City, UT
jamie@parkcityrealtors.com
435/200-6900
Start date: October 2018

Vermont

Virginia

John Bebber
Southwest Virginia AOR
Abingdon, VA
ae@swvar.com
276/623-1252
Start date: March 2018

Cindy Homewood
Williamsburg AOR
Williamsburg, VA
cindy@waarealtor.com
757/253-0028
Start date: October 2018

Erica Sturkie
Dan River Region AOR
Danville, VA
ericasturkie@drrar.com
434/792-2851
Start date: January 2018

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Erin Hickey
Ozaukee REALTORS®
Cedarburg, WI
erin@ozaukeera.com
262/375-4730
Start date: January 2019

Jean Kirst
Ozaukee REALTOR® Association
Cedarburg, WI
jean@ozaukeera.com
262/375-4730
Start date: May 2018

Wyoming

Advertisement

Smart Growth Programs

Resources to help you and your association with transportation, land use, schools, open space, or bringing vacant properties back to productive use.