Alabama

Valerie Regan
Shoals Area AOR
Florence, AL
Valerie@shoalsaar.com
256/764-8002
Start date: December 2016

Lauren Vance
Walker BOR
Jasper, AL
laurengilbertvance@gmail.com
205/522-4365
Start date: March 2017

Alaska

Terra Parker
Southeast Alaska BOR
Juneau, AK
sebr@gci.net
907/586-2021
Start date: June 2017

Arizona

Valerie Bradner
Bullhead City Mohave Valley AOR
Bullhead City, AZ
aebhcmvaor@gmail.com
928/758-4808
Start date: June 2017

Kerry Dempsey
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman, AZ
kerry@kgvar@gmail.com
928/692-3222
Start date: March 2017

Joanne Glaudini
Southeast Arizona AOR
Sierra Vista, AZ
saarae@seazrealtor.com
520/458-7802
Start date: January 2017

Randy Rogers
Tucson AOR
Tucson, AZ
randy@tucsonrealtors.org
520/382-8773
Start date: June 2017

Arkansas

Pam  Hart
Cleburne County BOR
Heber Springs, AR
pamhart1500@gmail.com
501/206-9449
Start date: September 2016

Morgan Horton
Faulkner County BOR
Conway, AR
fcbrealtors@gmail.com
501/513-0551
Start date: February 2017

Barb Ihrig
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tbor@texarkanarealtors.com
870/774-6452
Start date: May 2017

California

Wyndi Austin
Ventura county Coastal AOR
Oxnard, CA
wyndi@vcrealtors.com
805/981-2100
Start date: December 2016

Samantha Camarena
Del Norte County BOR
Crescent City, CA
dnaoroffice@gmail.com
707/465-3321
Start date: June 2017

Perry Newton
Kern River Lake Isabella BOR
Kernville, CA
kernbor@gmail.com
760/376-3163
Start date: November 2016

Deana Gil
Inglewood BOR
Inglewood, CA
deanagil@inglewoodbor.com
310/671-3650
Start date: August 2017

Devin Woodard
El Dorado County AOR
Shingle Springs, CA
dwoodard@edcar.org
530/676-0161
Start date: April 2017

Colorado

Brieonna Aljets
Gunnison Country AOR
Gunnison, CO
gcaor1@gmail.com
970/275-8099
Start date: June 2017

Florida

Deborah Ashbrook
Bay County AOR
Panama City, FL
ceo@bcaor.com
850/763-8078
Start date: December 2016

Patricia Collins
East Pasco AOR
Zephyrhills, FL
eastpasco.ae@gmail.com
813/783-3794
Start date: December 2016

Rebecca Lopez
Central Pasco AOR
Lutz, FL
rebecca@cparfl.com
813/406-6081
Start date: June 2017

Bill Robinson
Sanibel & Captiva Islands AOR
Sanibel, FL
bill@sanibelrealtors.com
239/472-9353
Start date: June 2017

Georgia

Alicia Barras
DeKalb AOR
Tucker, GA
ceo@dekalbrealtors.com
770/493-6100
Start date: September 2016

Brenna Johnson
Lake Country BOR
Greensboro, GA
mlslcbor@plantationcable.net
706/453-0823
Start date: September 2016

Cindy Johnson
Albany BOR
Albany, GA
abor@albanyboardofrealtors.com
229/883-6664
Start date: November 2016

Indiana

Lisa Abbott
Bloomington BOR
Bloomington, IN
lisa.abbott@homefinder.org
812/339-1301
Start date: January 2017

Kim Paugh
Indiana Commercial BOR
Indianapolis, IN
kpaugh@myicbr.org
317/328-5259 x180
Start date: June 2017

Sandra Taylor
Richmond AOR
Richmond, IN
rarsecretary@gmail.com
765/821-0030
Start date: January 2017

Kansas

Kimberly R. Roberts
Junction City BOR
Junction City, KS
jcjcbor@gmail.com
785/223-4207
Start date: September 2016

Sheila Rumsey
REALTORS® of South Central Kansas
Wichita, KS
316/263-3167
Sheila@sckrealtors.com
Start date: November 2016

Kentucky

Mindy Sweet
Somerset-Lake Cumberland AOR
Somerset, KY
slcbor@gmail.com
606/679-6578
Start date: October 2016

Louisiana

Ken Damann
Gr. Baton Rouge AOR
Baton Rouge, LA
ken@gbrar.com
225/761-2000
Start date: January 2017

Maryland

Rebecca Otzman
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
rebecca@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: August 2017

Michigan

Phil Amodeo
Southwestern Michigan AOR
St. Joseph, MI
pamodeo@swmar.org
269/983-6375
Start date: October 2016

Alan Jeffries
Southwestern Michigan AOR
St. Joseph, MI
swmarae@swmar.org
269/983-6375
Start date: May 2017

Minnesota

Cathy Olds
Itasca County BOR
Grand Rapids, MN
icbr@paulbunyan.net
218/326-4533
Start date: August 2016

Kari Sahr
Lakes Country AOR
Detroit Lakes, MN
lakescountryaorarvig.net
218/847-1950
Start date: February 2017

Brittany Sand
Northwest Minnesota AOR
Bemidji, MN
nwmar@paulbunyan.net
218/751-2852
Start date: June 2017

Mississippi

June Crawford
Biloxi Ocean Springs BOR
Biloxi, MS
bosboard@bosar.org
228/875-0779
Start date: November 2016

Missouri

Erica Supple
Northeast Central AOR
Kirksville, MO
necarmo1960@gmail.com
660/988-0149
Start date: February 2017

Erin Wells
Midwest Missouri BOR
Warrensburg, MO
mwmoboard@gmail.com
660/429-5518
Start date: October 2016

Montana

Jeri Moon
Northwest Montana AOR
Kalispell, MT
jmoon@nmar.com
406/752-4313
Start date: October 2016

Nebraska

Julie Munoz
Tri County BOR
Beatrice, NE
tri_countyboardofrealtors@yahoo.com
402/806-5580
Start date: May 2017

Sharee Stover
Norfolk BOR
Norfolk, NE
ae@norfolkboardofrealtors.com
402/379-2888
Start date: June 2017

Carrie Sullivan
Hastings BOR
Hastings, NE
hastingsbd@windstream.net
402/463-9345
Start date: January 2017

Nevada

Wendy DiVecchio
Greater Las Vegas AOR
Las Vegas, NV
wendy@glvar.org
702/784-5027
Start date: January 2017

New Mexico

Jessica Hoidahl
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
ocaor@qwestoffice.net
575/437-5195
Start date: May 2017

New York

Jennifer Ambrosino
Fulton County BOR
Gloversville, NY
fultoncountyboardofrealtors@gmail.com
581/725-5523
Start date: September 2016

North Carolina

Annie E. Amundson
Greenville Pitt AOR
Greenville, NC
annie@gparnc.com
252/355-2197
Start date: September 2016

Coleen Curtis
Albemarle Area AOR
Elizabeth City, NC
coleen@ar-nc.com
252/335-5933
Start date: January 2017

Mot Davis
Cleveland County AOR
Shelby, NC
ccarmls1@bellsouth.net
704-481-9335
Start date: June 2017

Warren Harper
Rocky Mount AOR
Rocky Mount, NC
whharper@embarqmail.com
252/937-7181
Start date: January 2017

Gwen Huss
Cleveland County AOR
Shelby, NC
ccarmls1@bellsouth.net
704/481-9335
Start date: October 2016

Charles Roberson
Highlands-Cashiers BOR
Cashiers, NC
hcborstaff@gmail.com
828/743-0423
Start date: July 2017

Ohio

Brenda Blair
Midwestern Ohio AOR
Troy, OH
brendablair@moarrealtors.com
937/335-8501
Start date: December 2016

Julie Larson
Youngstown Columbiana AOR
Youngstown, OH
Julie@ycar.org
330/788-7026
Start date: December 2016

Dale Meller
Beaver Creek Area AOR
East Liverpool, OH
meller64@hotmail.com
330/385-4900
Start date: September 2016

Oklahoma

Renee Vance
Southern Oklahoma BOR
Ardmore, OK
sokboard@sbcglobal.net
580/223-1670
Start date: October 2016

Oregon

Mary Hamilton
Central Oregon Coast BOR
Florence, OR
office@cocbr.net
541/902-2560
Start date: March 2017

Pennsylvania

Michael McGee
Pennsylvania AOR
Lemoyne, PA
mmcgee@parealtor.org
800/555-3390
Start date: February 2017

Kelly Whitman
Lebanon County AOR
Lebanon, PA
kelly@lebanon-realtors.com
717/272-6126
Start date: January 2017

Puerto Rico

Marco Vilar
Puerto Rico AOR
Carolina, Puerto Rito
j.marcosvilar@gmail.com
813/760-8786
Start date: February 2017

Texas

Luanna Coleman
Highland Lakes AOR
Marble Falls, TX
luanne@highlandlakesrealtors.com
830/693-5787
Start date: April 2017

Greg Hadsell
Wichita Falls AOR
Wichita Falls, TX
greg@wfar.com
940/867-8250
Start date: June 2017

Kenneth Hogan
Abilene AOR
Abilene, TX
khogan7961@aol.com
325/692-9821
Start date: April 2017

Richard Throop
Corpus Christi AOR
Corpus Christi, TX
richard@ccarmail.com
361/991-8221
Start date: January 2017

Vermont

Helen Hossley
Vermont REALTORS®
Montpelier, VT
helen@vermontrealtors.com
802/552-1017
Start date: July 2017

Washington

Crystal Castle
Yakima AOR
Yakima, WA
crystal@yarmls.com
509/457-8191
Start date: September 2016

West Virginia

Ann Cavender
Kanawha Valley BOR
Charleston, WV
evp@kvrealtors.com
304/344-9851
Start date: November 2016

Kristen Taylor
Parkersburg Area AOR
Parkersburg, WV
kristenpaar@gmail.com
304/485-6626
Start date: October 2016

Wisconsin

Jean A. Conners
Western Wisconsin BOR
Hudson, WI
jean@bordertownrealty.com
715/386-6000
Start date: October 2016

Wyoming

Steven Beazley
Wyoming AOR
Casper, WY
sbeazley@wyorealtors.com
307/237-4085
Start date: November 2016

Advertisement

Young Professionals Network

YPN helps young real estate practitioners become more business savvy through networking events, communications, and sharing tips and tricks.

Tax Reform

Pending tax reform plans threaten to wipe out the tax benefits of owning a home for 95% of American families.