Alabama

Lauren Vance
Walker BOR
Jasper, AL
laurengilbertvance@gmail.com
205/522-4365
Start date: March 2017

Alaska

Terra Parker
Southeast Alaska BOR
Juneau, AK
sebr@gci.net
907/586-2021
Start date: June 2017

Arizona

Valerie Bradner
Bullhead City Mohave Valley AOR
Bullhead City, AZ
aebhcmvaor@gmail.com
928/758-4808
Start date: June 2017

Kerry Dempsey
Kingman Golden Valley AOR
Kingman, AZ
kerry@kgvar@gmail.com
928/692-3222
Start date: March 2017

Randy Rogers
Tucson AOR
Tucson, AZ
randy@tucsonrealtors.org
520/382-8773
Start date: June 2017

Arkansas

Morgan Horton
Faulkner County BOR
Conway, AR
fcbrealtors@gmail.com
501/513-0551
Start date: February 2017

Barb Ihrig
Texarkana BOR
Texarkana, AR
tbor@texarkanarealtors.com
870/774-6452
Start date: May 2017

California

Samantha Camarena
Del Norte County BOR
Crescent City, CA
dnaoroffice@gmail.com
707/465-3321
Start date: June 2017

Deana Gil
Inglewood BOR
Inglewood, CA
deanagil@inglewoodbor.com
310/671-3650
Start date: August 2017

Devin Woodard
El Dorado County AOR
Shingle Springs, CA
dwoodard@edcar.org
530/676-0161
Start date: April 2017

Colorado

Brieonna Aljets
Gunnison Country AOR
Gunnison, CO
gcaor1@gmail.com
970/275-8099
Start date: June 2017

Erica Kirk
Vail BOR
Vail, CO
ekirk@vbr.net
970/766-1029
Start date: December 2017

Connecticut

Stacey Loh
Greenwich AOR
Greenwich, CT
stacey@greenwichrealtors.com
203/869-0240
Start date: January 2018

Florida

Meighan Harris
Bonita Springss-Estero
Bonita Springs, FL
meighan@bonitaesterorealtors.com
239/992-6771
Start date: January 2018

Twis Lizasuain
Osceola County AOR
Osceola, FL
tlizasuain@osceola-realtors.com
407/846-0117
Start date: October 2017

Rebecca Lopez
Central Pasco AOR
Lutz, FL
rebecca@cparfl.com
813/406-6081
Start date: June 2017

Sandi Lundin
Central Florida Commercial AOR
Palm Harbor, FL
services@fernmanagement.com
727/942-4503
Start date: August 2017

Bill Robinson
Sanibel & Captiva Islands AOR
Sanibel, FL
bill@sanibelrealtors.com
239/472-9353
Start date: June 2017

Hawaii

David Belew
REALTOR® Association of Maui
Kahului, HI
david@ramaui.com
808/873-8585
Start date: November 2017

Illinois

Kyle Anderson
Greater Gateway AOR
Glen Carbon, IL
kanderson@gatewayrealtors.com
618/692-8300
Start date: July 2018

Indiana

Kim Paugh
Indiana Commercial BOR
Indianapolis, IN
kpaugh@myicbr.org
317/328-5259 x180
Start date: June 2017

Kansas

Jill Mick
Great Plains AOR
Salina, KS
greatplainsae@gmail.com
785/825-4607
Start date: November 2017

Maryland

Pam Hawkins
Cecil County BOR
Elkton, MD
phawkins@cecilboard.com
410/398-4844
Start date: October 2017

Rebecca Otzman
Pen-Mar Regional AOR
Hagerstown, MD
rebecca@penmarrealtors.org
301/797-4480
Start date: August 2017

Melanie Hunt
Historic Highlands AOR
Cumberland, MD
melani.hunt@hharealtors.org
301/777-8426
Start date: July 2017

Amy Lowdermilk
Garrett County BOR
Oakland, MD
amy.lowdermilk@gcbr.org
301/334-8405
Start date: September 2017

Michigan

Alan Jeffries
Southwestern Michigan AOR
St. Joseph, MI
swmarae@swmar.org
269/983-6375
Start date: May 2017

Vickey Livernois
Greater Metropolitan AOR
Southfield, MI
vickey@gmaronline.com
248/478-1700
Start date: July 2017

Tom Renkert
Ann Arbor Area BOR
Ann Arbor, MI
tomrenkert@aaabor.com
734/761-7340
Start date: August 2017

Minnesota

Kari Sahr
Lakes Country AOR
Detroit Lakes, MN
lakescountryaorarvig.net
218/847-1950
Start date: February 2017

Brittany Sand
Northwest Minnesota AOR
Bemidji, MN
nwmar@paulbunyan.net
218/751-2852
Start date: June 2017

Missouri

Terry Baker
Southeast Missouri REALTORS®
Cape Girardeau, MO
ae@semo.realtor
573/335-7969
Start date: October 2017

Elizabeth Gray
Southeast Missouri REALTORS®
Cape Girardeau, MO
ae@semo.realtor
573/335-7969
Start date: October 2017

Erica Supple
Northeast Central AOR
Kirksville, MO
necarmo1960@gmail.com
660/988-0149
Start date: February 2017

Grace Williams
Franklin County BOR
Union, MO
fcbr.office@gmail.com
636/583-6008
Start date: June 2017

Jennifer Willis
Mark Twain BOR
Monroe City, MO
marktwainrealtors@gmail.com
660/216/9689
Start date: September 2017

Nebraska

Kyle Fischer
REALTORS® Assn. of Lincoln
Lincoln, NE
kfischer@lcoc.com
402/441-3620
Start date: September 2017

Julie Munoz
Tri County BOR
Beatrice, NE
tri_countyboardofrealtors@yahoo.com
402/806-5580
Start date: May 2017

Sharee Stover
Norfolk BOR
Norfolk, NE
ae@norfolkboardofrealtors.com
402/379-2888
Start date: June 2017

Stormi Young
Fremont BOR
Fremont, NE
fremontboardofrealtors@live.com
402/720-2929
Start date: August 2017

Nevada

Nicole Smith
Elko County AOR
Elko, NV
ecar@frontiernet.net
775/738-2395
Start date: November 2017

New Mexico

Jessica Hoidahl
Otero County AOR
Alamogordo, NM
ocaor@qwestoffice.net
575/437-5195
Start date: May 2017

New Hampshire

Donna Wheeler
Greater Manchester-Nashua BOR
Bedford, NH
donna@gmnbr.org
603/668-1054
Start date: July 2017

New Jersey

Jorge Ledesma
Eastern Bergen County BOR
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
jledesma@bergenboard.com
201/288-5000
Start date: August 2017

North Carolina

Mot Davis
Cleveland County AOR
Shelby, NC
ccarmls1@bellsouth.net
704-481-9335
Start date: June 2017

Charles Roberson
Highlands-Cashiers BOR
Cashiers, NC
hcborstaff@gmail.com
828/743-0423
Start date: July 2017

Carla Rose
Salisbury/Rowan AOR
Salisbury, NC
main@salisburyrowanrealtors.co
704/636-1811
Start date: November 2017

North Dakota

Scot Nething
Jamestown BOR
Jamestown, ND
scot@jbor.org
701/252-6264
Start date: March 2017

Oregon

Mary Hamilton
Central Oregon Coast BOR
Florence, OR
office@cocbr.net
541/902-2560
Start date: March 2017

Melissa Steele
Yamhill County AOR
McMinnville, OR
ycar@onlinemac.com
503/472-7425
Start date: August 2017

Pennsylvania

Janice McElravy
Allegheny Valley BOR
Knox, PA
avbrofpa@gmail.com
814/797-5672
Start date: October 2017

Michael McGee
Pennsylvania AOR
Lemoyne, PA
mmcgee@parealtor.org
800/555-3390
Start date: February 2017

Chris Miller
Westmoreland West
Irwin, PA
westmorelandwestrealtors@gmail.com
724/863-4255
Start date: October 2017

Puerto Rico

Marco Vilar
Puerto Rico AOR
Carolina, Puerto Rito
j.marcosvilar@gmail.com
813/760-8786
Start date: February 2017

Texas

Luanna Coleman
Highland Lakes AOR
Marble Falls, TX
luanne@highlandlakesrealtors.com
830/693-5787
Start date: April 2017

Greg Hadsell
Wichita Falls AOR
Wichita Falls, TX
greg@wfar.com
940/867-8250
Start date: June 2017

Kenneth Hogan
Abilene AOR
Abilene, TX
khogan7961@aol.com
325/692-9821
Start date: April 2017

Jason Sanchez
Greater El Paso AOR
El Paso, TX
jsanchez@gepar.org
915/783-6094
Start date: January 2017

Richard Throop
Corpus Christi AOR
Corpus Christi, TX
richard@ccarmail.com
361/991-8221
Start date: January 2017

South Carolina

Fern Hiott
Walterboro BOR
Walterboro, SC
fhiott@yahoo.com
843/909-1878
Start date: January 2018

Jim Jervis
Piedmont Regional AOR
Rock Hill, SC
jim@prar.com
803/329-2030
Start date: January 2018

Jennifer King
Greater Pee Dee AOR
Florence, SC
843/713-9032
Start date: November 2017

Taylor Oxendine
Central Carolina REALTORS®
Columbia, SC
taylor@ccrasc.com
803/771-8852
Start date: November 2017

Tennessee

Kathleen Leedy
Great Smoky Mountains AOR
Sevierville, TN
kathy@gsmar.org
865/453-1248
Start date: August 2017

Texas

Luanna Coleman
Highland Lakes AOR
Marble Falls, TX
luanne@highlandlakesrealtors.com
830/693-5787
Start date: April 2017

Greg Hadsell
Wichita Falls AOR
Wichita Falls, TX
greg@wfar.com
940/867-8250
Start date: June 2017

Kenneth Hogan
Abilene AOR
Abilene, TX
khogan7961@aol.com
325/692-9821
Start date: April 2017

Jason Sanchez
Greater El Paso AOR
El Paso, TX
jsanchez@gepar.org
915/783-6094
Start date: January 2018

Vermont

Helen Hossley
Vermont REALTORS®
Montpelier, VT
helen@vermontrealtors.com
802/552-1017
Start date: April 2017

Virginia

Nancy Silva
Blue Ridge AOR
Winchester, VA
nancy@brarva.com
540/667-2606
Start date: November 2017

Advertisement