To request an SVP as a speaker for a meeting or event, please use this form.


2017 Team Region Assignment John Pierpoint

John Pierpoint

Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President, Information Technology, Finance & Buildings

Executive Assistant: Brenda Girven
Phone: 312-329-8251
Email: bgirven@nar.realtor


2017 Team Region Assignment Donna Gland

Donna Gland

Senior Vice President, Talent Development and Resources 

Executive Assistant: Brenda Girven
Phone: 312-329-8251
Email: bgirven@nar.realtor


Victoria Gellspie headshot

Victoria Gillespie

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Executive Assistant: Carson Allen
Phone: 202-383-7515
Email: clallen@nar.realtor


johnson katie

Katie Johnson

General Counsel and Chief Member Experience Officer

Executive Assistant: Aimee Nieves
Phone: 312-329-8271
Email: anieves@nar.realtor


2017 Team Region Assignment Marc Gould

Marc Gould

Senior Vice President, Member Development

Executive Assistant: Susan Young
Phone: 312-329-5970
Email: syoung@nar.realtor


Shannon McGahn

Shannon McGahn

Chief Advocacy Officer

Executive Assistant: Lynda Keese
Phone: 202-383-1205
Email: lkeese@nar.realtor


2017 Team Region Assignment Lawrence Yun

Lawrence Yun

Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research

Executive Assistant: Caroline Van Hollen
Phone: 202-383-1060
Email: cvanhollen@nar.realtor


Mark Birschbach Headshot Small 100x144, Nov. 2018

Mark Birschbach

Senior Vice President, Strategic Business Innovation & Technology

Executive Assistant: Cherie Pollard
Phone: 312-329-8880
Email: cpollard@nar.realtor

Advertisement

That's Who We R

The campaign ads rally consumers to "Look for the R" for reassurance, resources, and reliable guidance on their path to property ownership.