NAR Senior Vice Presidents

To request an SVP as a speaker for a meeting or event, please use this form.


2017 Team Region Assignment John Pierpoint

John Pierpoint

Chief Financial and Internal Operations Officer

Executive Assistant: Brenda Girven
Phone: 312-329-8251
Email: bgirven@realtors.org


2017 Team Region Assignment Donna Gland

Donna Gland

Senior Vice President, Talent Development and Resources 

Executive Assistant: Tamara Fuller
Phone: 312-329-8219
Email: tfuller@realtors.org


Victoria Gellspie headshot

Victoria Gillespie

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Executive Assistant: Carson Allen
Phone: 202-383-7515
Email: clallen@realtors.org


johnson katie

Katie Johnson

General Counsel and Chief Member Experience Officer

Executive Assistant: Aimee Nieves
Phone: 312-329-8271
Email: anieves@realtors.org


2017 Team Region Assignment Marc Gould

Marc Gould

Senior Vice President, Member Development

Executive Assistant: Susan Young
Phone: 312-329-5970
Email: syoung@realtors.org


malkasian-bill-2016.jpg

Bill Malkasian

Chief Advocacy Officer

Executive Assistant: Kathleen LaMarre
Phone: 202-383-7560
Email: klamarre@realtors.org


2017 Team Region Assignment Lawrence Yun

Lawrence Yun

Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research

Executive Assistant: Caroline Van Hollen
Phone: 202-383-1060
Email: cvanhollen@realtors.org


Mark Birschbach Headshot Small 100x144, Nov. 2018

Mark Birschbach

Senior Vice President, Strategic Business Innovation & Technology

Executive Assistant: Cherie Pollard
Phone: 312-329-8880
Email: cpollard@realtors.org

Advertisement