NAR Senior Vice Presidents

To request an SVP as a speaker for a meeting or event, please use this form.

Janet Branton

Senior Vice President, Commercial & Global Services

Executive Assistant: Susan Young
Phone: 312-329-5970
Fax: 312-670-2960
Email: syoung@realtors.org

John Pierpoint

Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President, Finance & Buildings

Executive Assistant: Brenda Girven
Phone: 312-329-8251
Fax: 312-329-3299
Email: bgirven@realtors.org

Donna Gland

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Executive Assistant: Tamara Fuller
Phone: 312-329-8219
Fax: 312-329-8178
Email: tfuller@realtors.org

Mark Lesswing

Chief Technology Officer

Senior Executive Assistant: Kathy Michaels
Phone: 312-329-8416
Email: kmichaels@realtors.org

Matt Lombardi

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications, and Events

Executive Assistant: Cherie Pollard
Phone: 312-329-8880
Fax: 312-254-3127
Email: cpollard@realtors.org

Katie Johnson

General Counsel/Senior Vice President, Member Experience

Executive Assistant: Aimee Nieves
Phone: 312-329-8271
Fax: 312-329-8256
Email: anieves@realtors.org

Marc Gould

Senior Vice President, Member Professional Development

Bill Malkasian

Chief Advocacy Officer

Executive Assistant: Kathleen LaMarre
Phone: 202-383-7560
Fax: 202-627-3011
Email: klamarre@realtors.org

Lawrence Yun

Chief Economist and Senior Vice President, Research

Executive Assistant: Caroline Van Hollen
Phone: 202-383-1060
Fax: 202-383-1031
Email: cvanhollen@realtors.org

Mark Birschbach

Senior Vice President, Strategic Business Innovation & Technology

Executive Assistant: Zach De Nardi
Phone: 312-329-8444
Email: zdenardi@realtors.org

Advertisement

4:23

Real Estate Today Radio

The Real Estate Today radio show opens doors for buyers and sellers with critical and credible information on the real estate market.