Approved Real Estate Safety Matters Course Instructors

Only instructors approved by CSRE can teach the Safety Matters course.

View the requirements for becoming a Real Estate Safety Matters Course instructor.


USA: Alabama  |  Alaska  |  Arizona  |  Arkansas  |  California  |  Colorado  |  Connecticut  |  Delaware  | District of ColumbiaFlorida  |  Georgia  |  Hawaii  |  Idaho  |  Illinois  |  Indiana  |  Iowa  |  Kansas  |  Kentucky  |  Louisiana  |  Maine  |  Maryland  |  Massachusetts  |  Michigan  |  Minnesota  |  Mississippi  |  Missouri  |  Montana  |  Nebraska  |  Nevada  |  New Hampshire  |  New Jersey  |  New Mexico  |  New York  |  North Carolina  |  North Dakota  |  Ohio  |  Oklahoma  |  Oregon  |  Pennsylvania  |  Rhode Island  |  South Carolina  |  South Dakota  |  Tennessee  |  Texas  |  Utah  |  Vermont  |  Virginia  |  Washington  |  West Virginia  |  Wisconsin  |  Wyoming

International: Canada


Alabama

David Lucas
Hoover, AL
LucasGroupLLC@gmail.com (205) 283-1054

Deborah Epperson
Madison, AL
debbieshomes@yahoo.com (256) 337-5000

Alaska

Teresa Block
Anchorage, AK
tblock@jackwhite.com (907) 244-9696

Denny Wood
Anchorage, AK
info@AlaskRealEstateSchool.com (907) 337-9663

Suellen Appellof
Wasilla, AK
Suellen@jackwhite.com (907) 841-4713

Ulrike Johnson
Wasilla, AK
doubleeaglerealestate@gci.net (907) 357-1770

Arizona

Paula Monthofer
Flagstaff, AZ
pmonthofer@me.com (928) 853-9770

Laura Kovacs
Scottsdale, AZ
laura.kovacs@saaronline.com (480) 945-2651

Shelley Ostrowski
Yuma, AZ
c21actgp@aol.com (928) 580-3279

Arkansas

Dale Carlton
Fayetteville, AR
Dale@CarltonRealtyInc.com (479) 582-3200

Doyle Yates
Fayetteville, AR
dyates@coldwellbanker.com (479) 530-4688

Maurice Taylor
North Little Rock, AR
mrtaylor63@gmail.com (501) 690-6444

California

Connie Amelang
Apple Valley, CA
amelangc5@gmail.com (760) 792-6477

Paul Champlin
Chico, CA
champhomes@sbcglobal.net (530) 828-2902

Jennifer Stelle
Chico, CA
jenn.stelle@gmail.com (530) 515-6801

Tamara Suminski
Hermosa Beach, CA
apps@tamarasuminski.com (310) 514-6081

Christine Dowd
Irvine, CA
christinedowd@hsfranchise.com (910) 279-3622

Marie Shoemaker
Irvine, CA
marieshoemaker@hsfranchise.com (949) 378-6557

Christopher Duff
Manhattan Beach, CA
chrismduff@msn.com 361-877-0529

Debbie Rodgers
Moorpark, CA
debbie@coachingtoexcellence.com (805) 523-2158

Judy Wagner
Morongo Valley, CA
intothenew@outlook.com (760) 799-9310

Suzi Dunkel-Soto
San Gabriel, CA
homesbysuzi@gmail.com (626) 354-7498

Albert Tran
San Gabriel, CA
albert@wsgvar.com (626) 288-6212

Jerry Kidd
San Ramon, CA
jerry@jerrykidd.com (925) 272-0743

Christine McGowan
Seal Beach, CA
TeamChristine4Homes@gmail.com (714) 501-1235

Curtis Doss
Temecula, CA
curtis.doss@canear.com (951) 282-7355

Daniel Fredericks
Torrance, CA
danny@dannyfredericks.com (310) 951-9479

Colorado

Richard Sands
Aurora, CO
richteaches@gmail.com (888) 313-5928

Veronica Precella
Boulder, CO
vprecella@barastaff.com (303) 442-3585

Lynn Snyder Goetz
Englewood, CO
lynn@goetzgroupdenver.com (303) 478-5986

Connecticut

Richard Eimicke
Bethel, CT
richard@nfcar.com (203) 744-7255

Daniel Mulvihill, Jr.
Bethel, CT
djm2060@aol.com (203) 820-4614

Rhonda Ivey-Lentini
Cromwell, CT
rlentini@comcast.net (860) 883-6451

Teresa Sirico
East Haven, CT
tsirico@snet.net (203) 469-5330

Lori Miko
Seymour, CT
lori@lorimiko.com (203) 641-0486

Linda St. Peter
Wallingford, CT
lindastpeter@bhhsne.com (860) 571-7055

Delaware

Edward Breland
Bear, DE
edward.breland@foxroach.com (302) 836-2888

William Lucks
Lewes, DE
wlucks@wlucks.com (302) 236-1230

John Shields
Wilmington, DE
john.shields@foxroach.com (302) 477-3500

District of Columbia

Jean Poitevien
Washington, D.C.
lnfdcpm@lnf.com (202) 747-4181

Florida

Dr. Eugene Gibbins
Chiefland, FL
dreugene@gibbins.com (722) 332-2515

Cynthia DeLuca
DeLand, FL
cyndeluca@gmail.com (386) 747-3445

Angela Territo
Delray Beach, FL
coachangelaterrito@gmail.com (585) 230-6287

Patricia Sherman
Fleming Island, FL
psherman1@coldwellbanker.com (904) 705-6548

Jason Jakus
Fort Myers, FL
Jason.Jakus@gmail.com (239) 823-5337

Gonzalo Mejia
Jacksonville, FL
GonzaloM@watsonrealtycorp.com (904) 472-0726

Lorri Reynolds
Jacksonville, FL
lmreynolds@watsonrealtycorp.com (904) 612-8952

Andrea 'Andy' Tolbert
Lake Mary, FL
andy@andytolbert.com (407) 448-4994

Denis Milonas
Mary Esther, FL
djm314@cox.net (850) 240-8422

Kazimierz Cisowski
Merritt Island, FL
kaz@yourparadisehome.com (321) 537-4900

Timothy Guerrette
Naples, FL
tim@naplesprorealty.com (239) 249-9423

James Schlimmer
Naples, FL
James@FLTitleGroup.com (239) 449-4888

Cynthia Egeli
Orlando, FL
CindyEgeli@gmail.com (407) 489-2930

Richard Fryer
Orlando, FL
mrifrec@aol.com (407) 571-2436

Grant Simon
Orlando, FL
grant@grantsimon.com (407) 466-8879

Reese Stewart
Orlando, FL
Reese@ReeseStewart.com (407) 374-3302

Phil Riek
Palm Harbor, FL
priek@prodigy.net (727) 656-0011

Ronald Barry
Saint Augustine, FL
Realestatebyron99@gmail.com (904) 501-2424

Denise Oyler
Sarasota, FL
Visage63@aol.com (941) 914-6526

Deborah Diesing
St. Petersburg, FL
DebDiesing@aol.com (727) 455-7505

Matthew Brown
Zephyrhills, FL
mattbrown@powermartialarts.com (813) 778-2709

Georgia

Joseph Wargo
Alpharetta, GA
jwargo@approved.com (678) 557-1329

Chuck Jonaitis
Atlanta, GA
chuck.jonaitis@coldwellbankeratlanta.com (404) 705-1764

Dr. Cynthia Davis
Conyers, GA
alertpropertiesinfo@gmail.com (770) 484-5200

Andy Garrison
Jefferson, GA
Andy@Andygarrison.com (706) 369-1830

Donna Walters
Macon, GA
donnawalters.broker@gmail.com (478) 808-2126

Robert Binion
Milledgeville, GA
binion@cbssk.com (478) 456-9411

Julian Kenneth Malcom, Jr.
Oxford, GA
ken.malcom@covingtonpolice.com (770) 833-7251

Juanita McDowell
Peachtree City, GA
juanita@inmotionconsult.com (404) 955-9740

Judith Reid
Zebulon, GA
jreid@cbbullard.com (770) 567-3241

Hawaii

John Connelley
Honolulu, HI
john.connelley@locationshawaii.com (808) 732-5005

Trudy Nishihara
Kailua, HI
TrudyN@cbpacific.com (808) 551-6961

Idaho

Sam Huff
Caldwell, ID
Sam@SilverhawkRealty.com (208) 724-2025

Genevieve Chase
Sun Valley, ID
eve@genevievechase.com (208) 720-7985

Illinois

Deborah Frazier
Belleville, IL
deb@myrasi.com (618) 277-1980

Annette Akey Panzek
Carol Stream, IL
annette.akey@gmail.com (630) 334-4389

Nancy Strunk
Champaign, IL
nlstrunk@aol.com (217) 778-3010

Richard Ives
Chicago, IL
Richardivesseminars@yahoo.com (312) 320-8045

Marki Lemons-Ryhal
Chicago, IL
info@MarkiLemons.com (773) 454-0274

Terry Watson
Chicago, IL
me@terrywatson.com (312) 720-2041

Jim Haisler
Crystal Lake, IL
JH@heartlandro.com (815) 459-0600

Justin Letheby
Dekalb, IL
jbletheby@gmail.com (815) 501-4416

Pamela Borowski
Freeport, IL
pam@ranwil.com (815) 235-3068

Carrie Bey-Little
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie.bey@bairdwarner.com (630) 405-8995

Kerry Kidwell
Heyworth, IL
Kerry@RealEstateEducation.info (309) 473-2570

Carol Wlodarchak
Mendota, IL
cwoodygo@msn.com (815) 326-0496

Deborah DeBoer
Northbrook, IL
edu@nsbar.org (847) 480-7177

Paul Martis
Oak Brook, IL
paul.martis@cbexchange.com (630) 544-4550

Lynn Madison
Schaumburg, IL
lynn@madisonseminars.com (630) 283-0420

Marilyn Glazer
Skokie, IL
Marilyn@Marilynglazer.com (847) 676-9363

Stacy Deemar
Wilmette, IL
stacdeemar@aol.com (773) 590-3405

Indiana

Tim Reed
Avon, IN
tim.reed09@gmail.com (317) 500-3515

Kathy Harbaugh
Indianapolis, IN
kharbaugh@indianarealtors.com (765) 461-3446

Dee Young
Indianapolis, IN
deeayoung@aol.com (317) 786-1111

Paul Wyman
Kokomo, IN
pwyman8@aol.com (765) 419-1021

Eric Seymour
Lafayette, IN
eseymour@bhhsIN.com (765) 490-8460

Bernice Helman
Terre Haute, IN
bernice.helman@coldwellbanker.com (812) 240-1025

Iowa

Jan DeMott
Bedford, IA
janjanisu@gmail.com (515) 802-8838

Judith Stevens
Cedar Rapids, IA
jestevens1@skogman.com (319) 297-7550

Margaret (Peggy) Beetz
Davenport, IA
mbeetz@melfosterco.com (563) 823-2267

Shelly LiChelle
Sioux City, IA
syoungberg@c21prolink.com (712) 224-2300

John Goede
Spencer, IA
John@JohnGoede.com (712) 260-1197

Mary Shileny
Waterloo, IA
mary@neibr.com (319) 234-1731

Kansas

Jan Pringle
Leawood, KS
janp@kcrar.com (913) 909-5047

Elaine Cavener
Overland Park, KS
ecavener@kansascityhomes.com (913) 661-1486

Cindi Ferguson
Wichita, KS
cindi@wichita-realtors.com (316) 263-3167

Lance Ferguson
Wichita, KS
lance.ferguson@betterks.com (316) 927-2222

Brenda Noffert
Wichita, KS
cbnoffert@cox.net (316) 871-4586

Kentucky

Arthur Reed
Florence, KY
areed@huff.com (859) 240-7705

John Reffett
Lexington, KY
jr@rhr.com (502) 316-4663

Louisiana

Cindy Callais
Braithwaite, LA
ccallais@cox.net (504) 858-6766

Lesha Nugent Freeland
Metairie, LA
Lfreeland@cox.net (504) 621-7319

Maryland

Leah Knoerlein
Baltimore, MD
leah@mris.com (410) 529-2500

Dana Hollish Hill
Bethesda, MD
dana@buyersagent.com (202) 271-5301

Josh Yowell
California, MD
josh.yowell@c21nm.com (301) 862-2169

Bruce Cotting
Chevy Chase, MD
Bruce@Rlathome.com (301) 652-0643

Barbara Maloney
Frederick, MD
BarbaraJMaloney@gmail.com (301) 639-5249

David Jenkins
Hughesville, MD
davidjenkins@smarweb.org (301) 274-4406

Rodney Wheeler
National Harbor, MD
rod@rodwheeler.com (202) 368-3007

Thom Brockett
Potomac, MD
thombrockett1313@gmail.com (301) 237-1314

Massachusetts

Kimberly Allard-Moccia
Holbrook, MA
kallard@kimberlyallard.com (781) 844-8870

Isabelle Perkins
Lowell, MA
isabelle@isabelleperkins.com (201) 926-6550

Robin Brodsky
Needham, MA
robinbrodsky@yahoo.com (617) 270-1120

Linda Kody
North Andover, MA
lkody@comcast.net (978) 686-1954

Kenneth Kemp
Waltham, MA
Kenneth.Kemp@nemoves.com (978) 852-2963

Kathleen Medeiros
Waltham, MA
Kathy.Medeiros@nemoves.com (401) 368-6907

Robert Falter
Worcester, MA
Bobfalter@erakey.com (508) 612-1649

Michigan

Furhad Waquad
Bloomfield Hills, MI
furhadwaquad@gmail.com (248) 877-2337

Rodney Stinson
Detroit, MI
rodney@treaod.com (313) 523-6177

Robert Taylor
Grosse Pointe, MI
bob@GPBR.com (313) 882-8000 ext. 3

Minnesota

Patricia Fitzpatrick
Roseville, MN
PattiJoFitzpatrick@edinarealty.com (612) 849-5648

Mandy Boldt
Saint Paul, MN
mboldt@spaar.com (612) 750-2480

Joseph McKinley
Saint Paul, MN
jmckinley@spaar.com (651) 772-6344

Mississippi

John Phillips
Jackson, MS
jphillips@msrealtors.org (601) 932-9325

Kathy Whitfield
Madison, MS
kadkins59@yahoo.com (601) 291-8801

Missouri

Janet Judd
Ballwin, MO
jjudd@janetsellsstl.com (314) 323-7998

Donald Allen
Joplin, MO
donny@donnyallen.com (417) 850-7396

Michelle Pointer
Marshall, MO
centralmoboard@yahoo.com (660) 886-8600

Michele Sloan-Mulford
O'Fallon, MO
michele@1stChoiceSchool.com (888) 233-3445

Stephanie Boyd
St. Robert, MO
soup68@embarqmail.com (573) 336-0003

Nebraska

Mark Wehner
Omaha, NE
mwehner@npdodge.com (402) 333-5008

Nevada

Lee Barrett
Las Vegas, NV
barrettseminars@gmail.com (702) 252-7100

Soozi Jones-Walker
Las Vegas, NV
Soozi@cevegas.com (702) 316-4500

Keith Kelley
Las Vegas, NV
kkelleylv@yahoo.com (702) 610-5347

Myrna Kingham
Las Vegas, NV
myrnakingham@yahoo.com (702) 596-2444

Georgia Purpura
Las Vegas, NV
georgiapurpura@gmail.com (702) 410-2150

Neil Schwartz
Las Vegas, NV
neil_lasvegas@yahoo.com (702) 277-1590

Norma Jean Opatik
Pahrump, NV
office@landandmore.com (775) 209-5819

New Hampshire

Debra Gallant
Londonderry, NH
debbie.gallant@verani.com (603) 434-2377

New Jersey

Eileen Cahill
Brick, NJ
eileencahill49@gmail.com (732) 895-2451

Robert Sutton
Brigantine, NJ
robert.sutton@foxroach.com (609) 264-8444

Patrick Ferrante
Hackettstown, NJ
steppingstoneret@gmail.com (973) 600-2655

Robert Hanson
Haddonfield, NJ
robert.hanson@foxroach.com (856) 428-2600

Sheri Smith
Haddonfield, NJ
Frontdoorkey@gmail.com (856) 625-0160

Genette Falk
Hamilton, NJ
genette.falk@gmail.com (609) 890-3300

Amy DeBellis
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
amydebellis@gmail.com (201) 447-6600

Anna Janda
Mantua, NJ
annajanda63@gmail.com (609) 472-1192

Richard Huder
Medford, NJ
richard.huder@foxroach.com (609) 654-1888

Geraldine Hodgetts
Morristown, NJ
crystal@ncjar.com (973) 425-0110

Gary Large
Morristown, NJ
gary@ncjar.com (973) 425-0110

Bill Alexander
Mount Laurel, NJ
bill.alexander@foxroach.com (856) 222-0077

Therese Krouse
Mount Laurel, NJ
theresa.krouse@foxroach.com (856) 234-0011

Anthony Campisi
Palmyra, NJ
ATonyCampisi@gmail.com (856) 499-2163

Annmarie Hohmann
Red Bank, NJ
jersey238@yahoo.com (732) 687-3958

Carol Hopely Russo
Sea Isle, NJ
carol.hopelyrusso@foxroach.com (609) 263-2227

Anita Fedorochko
Toms River, NJ
afedorochke@oceancountyrealtors.org (732) 244-8111

Christian Schlueter
Toms River, NJ
Chris@homes4people.com (732) 914-0074

Frederick Buehler
Turnersville, NJ
fredrick3@mail.com (856) 956-5776

Lisa Ann Payne
Turnersville, NJ
lisaann.payne@foxroach.com (856) 227-8900

David Weisbrod
Union, NJ
davidweisbrod1@gmail.com (908) 688-4200

Deedra Bowen
Vineland, NJ
deedra.bowen@foxroach.com (609) 501-5964

New Mexico

Kellie Tinnin
Albuquerque, NM
kellie@gaar.com (505) 724-6464

New York

Debbie Isom
Albany, NY
disom@gcar.com (518) 464-0191 ext.15

James LaValley
Tupper Lake, NY
jim.lavalley@lavalleyrealestate.com (518) 359-9440

Ed Jekel
Utica, NY
ejekel@mvar.info (315) 724-5159

North Carolina

Dana Rhodes
Charlotte, NC
danarhodes@msn.com (704) 560-4181

James Weese
Grennville, NC
jim@jimweese.com (252) 717-0224

Ohio

Alasandra Whitley
Akron, OH
Ali@AliWhitley.com (330) 808-4680

Joyce A. Wilson
Litchfield, OH
ohiorealestate@earthlink.net (303) 416-3060

Meru Maharaj
Wadsworth, OH
merumaharaj@gmail.com (330) 459-9444

Oklahoma

Christopher Wike
Lawton, OK
cwike@parkjonesrealty.com (580) 351-7375

Larry Starbuck
Moore, OK
larry.starbuck@gmail.com (405) 301-5321

Oregon

John Baker
Bend, OR
jbaker@windermere.com (503) 871-2624

Donna Merrifield
Corvallis, OR
donnajo@valleybrokers.com (541) 981-1436

Pam Hoepfl
Eugene, OR
pam@precisioncapital.net (541) 485-2223

Tammy "Jo" Becker
Oregon City, OR
jobyemail@yahoo.com (503) 493-6883

Caralee Angell
Portland, OR
caralee@stellarrealtynw.com (503) 209-3282

Hector Ariceaga
Portland, OR
hariceaga@firstam.com (503) 219-8719

Pennsylvania

Jamie Bowman
Allentown, PA
jkb3331@gmail.com (484) 951-3624

Susan Patt
Allentown, PA
susan.patt@foxroach.com (610) 398-6260

Chris Rader
Allentown, PA
chris.rader@foxroach.com (484) 224-1843

Steven Yost
Bethlehem, PA
steve.yost@foxroach.com (610) 865-0033

Linda Ostrowsky
Blue Bell, PA
linda.ostrowsky@foxroach.com (215) 619-0520

Lori Salmon
Blue Bell, PA
lori.salmon@foxroach.com (215) 619-0525

Maxine Goldberg
Bryn Mawr, PA
maxine.goldberg@foxroach.com (610) 405-8300

Mary Anne Steel
Chadds Ford, PA
maryanne.steel@foxroach.com (610) 388-3700

D. Brad Patt
Coopersburg, PA
bradd.patt@foxroach.com (610) 282-4444

Deborah McCabe
Devon, PA
debbie.mccabe@foxroach.com (610) 651-2700

Barb Matyszczak
Doylestown, PA
barb@barbmatty.com (215) 219-2767 

Glen Paisley
Easton, PA
glen.paisley@foxroach.com (610) 258-0808

Mary Louise Graham
Exton, PA
marylou.graham@foxroach.com (484) 875-2525

Patricia O'Herrick
Harleysville, PA
patricia.oherrick@foxroach.com (215) 256-6543

Kathie Ramer
Haverford, PA
kathie.ramer@foxroach.com (610) 649-4500

Jason Ostrowsky
Jenkintown, PA
jason.ostrowsky@foxroach.com (215) 517-6343

Elizabeth Roche
Kennett Square, PA
elizabeth.roche@foxroach.com (302) 521-8789

Monica Maben
Lower Gwynedd, PA
monica.maben@foxroach.com (215) 641-2410

Barbara Hodick
Macungie, PA
barb.hodick@foxroach.com (484) 519-4444

Barry Beal
Malvern, PA
barry.beal@foxroach.com (610) 408-2103

Victoria Kelly
Malvern, PA
vicki.kelly@foxroach.com (610) 299-0169

Marianne Dillon
New Hope, PA
marianne.dillon@foxroach.com (215) 862-3385

Patrick Gallagher
Philadelphia, PA
patrick.gallagher@foxroach.com (215) 247-3750

Linda Amsterdam
Phildelphia, PA
linda.amsterdam@foxroach.com (215) 893-9800

Chelsea Blasko
Phildelphia, PA
chelsea.blasko@foxroach.com (201) 206-5626

Christopher DeCaro
Phildelphia, PA
chris.decaro@foxroach.com (215) 440-8199

Terry Kirkwood
Rosemont, PA
terry.kirkwood@foxroach.com (610) 520-2714

Joy Zwicker
Southampton, PA
joyzwicker@comcast.net (215) 880-1322

Barbara Margolis
Wayne, PA
barbara.margolis@foxroach.com (610) 688-4310

Susan Yannessa
Wayne, PA
susan@propertypoet.com (215) 704-3555

LuAnn McHugh
West Chester, PA
luann.mchugh@foxroach.com (610) 431-1100

Jeff Macdonell
Yardley, PA
Jeff.Macdonell@foxroach.com (215) 504-7500

Rhode Island

Kevin Dumont
Cumberland, RI
Kevin@Dumont@nemoves.com (508) 958-8125

South Carolina

Thomas Daniel
Charleston, SC
tjd1947@earthlink.net (843) 571-4439

Margaret (Peggy) Daniel
Charleston, SC
tjd1947@earthlink.net (843) 571-4439

Tennessee

Glenn Killey
Brentwood, TN
glen@wcartn.org (615) 771-6845

Randy Worcester
Clarksville, TN
randyw@realtracs.com (931) 302-2425

Greg Glosson
Memphis, TN
greg.glosson@gmail.com (901) 767-8770

Chris Garrett
Murfreesboro, TN
Chris.garret@C21.com (615) 973-2829

Bryan Kendrick
Sevierville, TN
BryanKendrick@Remax.net (865) 654-2994

Texas

Sarah Norman-Broker
Bryan, TX
sarahnormanrealtor@gmail.com (979) 777-2896

Liz Rourke
Coppell, TX
lizrourke@kw.com (972) 350-5000

Ty Williams
Forth Worth, TX
info@texasrealestatetraining.com (214) 876-5254

Brandy Liss
League City, TX
brandylissrealtor@outlook.com (832) 561-3717

Melody Kruse
Lewisville, TX
melody@glar.com (972) 221-4606

David Rosow
San Antonio, TX
David@zipformtraner.com (210) 413-1450

Utah

Cheryl Knowlton
Murray, UT
cheryl@stringhamschools.com (801) 269-8889

Ari Theodore
Salt Lake City, UT
atwolf@hotmail.com (801) 931-8924

Shayne Chance
St. George, UT
ShayneChance@gmail.com (801) 819-8619

Vermont

Kristin Chandler
Randolph, VT
Kristin.Chandler614@gmail.com (802) 236-5065

Virginia

Carol Costanzo
Charlottesville, VA
charlottesvillecarol@gmail.com (434) 962-1419

Barbara McMurry
Charlottesville, VA
BarbaraMcMurry@montaguemiller.com (434) 996-4120

Amy Trumbull
Charlottesville, VA
amy.trumbull@longandfoster.com (703) 929-3009

Howard Williams, Jr.
Chesapeake, VA
Hwilliams@Alphacollegeofrealestate.com (757) 427-1740

Kevin McGrath
Fredericksburg, VA
fredva@aol.com (540) 371-5220

Matthew Rathbun
Fredericksburg, VA
cbematthew@gmail.com (540) 455-3350

Michael Straley
Fredericksburg, VA
michael@gostraley.com (540) 834-6263

Rebecca Straley
Fredericksburg, VA
rebecca@gostraley.com (540) 379-1949

Gary Duda
Glen Allen, VA
gary@richmondhomes.net (804) 938-5777

David Hamil
Glen Allen, VA
david.hamil@napierera.com (804) 516-2352

Larry Anderson
Mineral, VA
brokerlarry1@aol.com (703) 856-0831

Keith Smith
Palmyra, VA
KeithSmith011163@gmail.com (434) 531-0795

Washington

Terry Eccles-Pettet
Vancouver, WA
Terry@ImagineHomesRealty.com (360) 921-9360

West Virginia

Raymond Joseph
Charleston, WV
evp@wvrealtors.com (304) 546-4204

Canada

Mack MacDonald
Regina, Saskatchewan
saskcommercial@gmail.com (306) 539-6806

Gaye Males
Kitchener-Waterloo, Ontario
gama@coldwellbankerpbr.com (519) 742-5800

Al White
Canada
agental@sasktel.net (306) 446-8800

Advertisement