2017 AE Leaders of Tomorrow

Maranda DeSanto, RCE, of the Duluth Area Association, Minn., and Ruth Hackney, RCE, of the Missoula County Association, Mont., will be honored at the AE Institute in March as the 2017 recipients of the AE Leaders of Tomorrow Young Professionals Award. This annual award recognizes AE young professionals who have fostered greater involvement and increased professionalism among their AE YPN peers. 


About REALTOR® AE Magazine

All state and local REALTOR® association executives, association communication directors, regional MLS executives, and Government Affairs Directors receive RAE at no cost. Issues are mailed to the address found in NAR’s NRDS system. To update your REALTOR® AE Magazine subscription preferences, update your mailing address in NRDS.

Update your address