Your Professional Connection

News & Events

Stay current on industry issues with daily news from NAR. Network with other professionals and keep up with industry trends through events hosted by NAR.

News Channels

Newsroom

Press releases and contact information for NAR's Media Communications team.

REALTOR® Magazine

The official magazine of the National Association of REALTORS® and the business tool for real estate professionals.

Blogs

Read posts and commentary from NAR experts on technology, staging, placemaking, and real estate trends.
NAR Events

Broker's Edge Events

Gain valuable insights and actionable solutions you can take back to your business, plus the opportunity to network with leaders and top producers.

AE Institute

The 2024 Joint AE Institute will be March 12-15, in San Diego, CA.

C5 + CCIM Global Summit 2024

Don't miss the 2024 C5 + CCIM Global Summit, September 17-19, 2024, at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, in Hollywood, FL!

Stay Current with NAR & the Real Estate Industry

Latest News From NAR

Press releases, REALTOR® Magazine articles, and blogs covering all aspects of real estate.

Events

Network with other professionals, attend a seminar, and keep up with industry trends through events hosted by NAR.
Newspaper Media Contacts icon, transparent, white

Media Contacts

Press releases and media communications from NAR.

NAR Policies & Legal Issues

Industry Relations

Mantill Williams
202-383-1128
mwilliams@nar.realtor


Real Estate Statistics & Industry Trends

Research Studies & Reports

Spencer High
202-383-1051
shigh@nar.realtor

Lauren Cozzi
202-383-1178
LCozzi@nar.realtor


Legislative & Regulatory Issues

Patrick Newton
202-383-1290
pnewton@nar.realtor

Tori Syrek
202-383-1218
tsyrek@nar.realtor


Consumer Insights & Trends

Lauren Cozzi
202-383-1178
LCozzi@nar.realtor

Troy Green
202-383-1042
tgreen@nar.realtor


Sustainability

Lauren Cozzi
202-383-1178
LCozzi@nar.realtor


NAR Initiatives

Real Estate Business Practices

Spencer High
202-383-1051
shigh@nar.realtor

View All Media Resources