Meet the 2020 candidates for NAR elected office.
boardroom table

© phonlamaiphoto -

Election of the 2020 NAR officers will be held during the NAR Board of Directors meeting May 18 at the 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo. NAR’s 2020 President, Vince Malta of San Francisco, along with those officers elected in May, will be installed at the REALTORS® Conference in November 2020, and will take office the day following the official close of the REALTORS® Conference. The Credentials and Campaign Rules Committee presents the following list of 2020 eligible candidates for NAR elected office:

Charles Oppler
Franklin Lakes, NJ

Leslie Rouda Smith, ABR, CRB, CRS, PMN
Dallas, TX

Gene Fercodini, ABR, GRI, SRS
Wolcott, Conn. (1)

Drew Fishman, CRS
Absecon, N.J. (2)

Deborah Baisden, CRS, GRI
Virginia Beach, Va. (3)

J.D. Rinehart Jr.,
Rock Hill, S.C. (4)

Pam Powers, ABR, CRS
Greenwood, Miss. (5)

Greg Hrabcak, CCIM,
Westerville, Ohio (6)

Bruce Bright, ABR, CRS, GRI
Brownsburg, Ind. (7)

Patricia Ohmberger, CRS, GRI, PMN
Lincoln, Neb. (8)

David J. Momper, GRI
Tulsa, Okla. (9)

Kaki Roberts Lybbert, ABR, CRS, SRES
Denton, Texas (10)

David Tina
Las Vegas, Nev. (11)

Angie Tallant
Fairbanks, Alaska (12)

Kevin Brown
Oakland, Calif. (13)