View the rosters for the following 2020 Association Executive Committee Work Groups. 

Expand all

AEC / AE Competencies and RCE Body of Knowledge Work Group Roster

Chair:
Margy Grant, RCE

Florida Association of REALTORS®
407-438-1400
margyg@floridarealtors.org

Vice Chair:
Deb Haines-Kulick, RCE

Clarksville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
931-552-3567
deb@clarksvilleaor.com

Work Group Members:

Patricia Anderson
Sussex County Association of REALTORS® (DE)
302-855-2300
patricia@scaor.com

Jean Beck, RCE
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843-842-2421
jean@hhrealtor.com

Mary Kay Brickey, RCE
Orlando Regional REALTORS® Association (FL)
407-253-3580
marykayb@orlandorealtors.org

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
315-782-1322
levans@nnymls.com

Kenneth Hogan, RCE
Abilene Association of REALTORS® (TX)
325-692-9821
khogan7961@aol.com

Jon Houser, RCE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
512-370-2156
jhouser@texasrealtors.com

Alan Jeffries, RCE
Southwestern Michigan Association of REALTORS®
269-983-6375
ajeffries@swmar.org

Suzan Koren
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® (CO)
970-223-2900
suzan@fcbr.org

Debbie Leber, RCE
Mid Shore Board of REALTORS® (MD)
410-822-8767
debbie@msbrmd.com

Teresa McKee, RCE
Nevada REALTORS®
775-829-5911
teresa@nvrealtors.org

Bo Patten
Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
631-661-4800
bpatten@lirealtor.com

Jonnie Phillips
Fayette County Board of REALTORS® (GA)
770-461-2401
ae@fayetterealtors.com

Susan Pyzynski, RCE
Mid State Association of REALTORS® (CT)
860-793-9414
midstate@midstaterealtors.com

Sharon Sample, RCE
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
614-228-6675
sample@ohiorealtors.org

Evelyn Schultz, RCE
Conejo Simi Moorpark Association of REALTORS® (CA)
805-495-4681
evelyn@csmaor.com

Patrick Wallace, RCE
Central Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
209-858-1700
patrick@cvar.org

Stephanie White, RCE
Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
251-479-8654
stephanie@gcmls.com

Dale Zahn, RCE
West Michigan Lakeshore Association of REALTORS®
616-846-6240
dale@wmlar.com

Jennifer Zeller, RCE, CIPS
Dayton REALTORS® (OH)
937-223-0900
jzeller@dabr.com

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executive:
Renee Holland

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8545
rholland@nar.realtor

AEC / Association Leadership Diversity Work Group Roster

Chair:
Michelle Mills Clement

Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-803-4900
michelle@chicagorealtor.com

Vice Chair:
Deb Junkin, RCE

Georgia Association of REALTORS®
770-451-1831
Djunkin@GaRealtor.com

Work Group Members:

Karen Becker, RCE
Aurora Board of REALTORS® (CO)
303-369-5549
karen@aaor.org

Laurie Benner
Maryland REALTORS®
800-638-6425
laurie.benner@mdrealtor.org

Carrie Chang
Minneapolis Area Association of REALTORS® (MN)
952-933-9020
carriec@mplsrealtor.com

Marisol Correa-Barbosa, RCE
East Polk County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
863-294-3163
marisol@epcar.com

Keri Epps-Rashad
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
336-217-1049 x311
kepps-rashad@ncrealtors.org

Carol Hawk, RCE
REALTORS® Association of Indian River County (FL)
772-567-3510
chawk78198@aol.com

Jo Ann Johnston
Clark County Board of REALTORS® (WA)
360-695-5980
ceo@ccrealtors.com

Justin Landon, RCE
Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS® (KY)
859-276-3503
justin@LBAR.com

Peggy Llagas
Guam Association of REALTORS®
671-477-4271
ceo@guamrealtors.com

Nita Martin, RCE
Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association (FL)
407-253-3580
nitam@orlandorealtors.org

Josh McFall, RCE
Huntsville Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
256-536-3334
Josh@hbrmls.com

Kim Shindle
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
800-555-3390
kshindle@parealtor.org

Gabe Walsh
Iowa Association of REALTORS®
515-453-1064
gabe@iowarealtors.com

Scott Williams
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
614-228-6675
williams@ohiorealtors.org

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executives:
Krystal Allen, e-PRO

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8514
kallen@nar.realtor

Fred Underwood, RCE
National Association of REALTORS® (DC)
202-383-1132
funderwood@nar.realtor

AEC / Association HR Issues Work Group Roster

Chair:
Beth Hansen, RCE

Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
601-932-5241
bhansen@msrealtors.org

Vice Chair:
Tina Grimes, RCE
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS® (OR)
541-770-7060
tina@roguevalleyrealtors.org

Work Group Members:

Lalaneaya Bauer
Mansfield Association of REALTORS® (OH)
419-756-1130
lbauer@mansfieldassociationofrealtors.com

Christie Bevington
Nebraska REALTORS® Association
402-323-6506
Christie@nebraskarealtors.com

Tiffany Claxton, RCE
Kitsap County Association of REALTORS® (WA)
360-692-8852
tiffany@kitsaprealtor.org

Amanda Creel, RCE
Prescott Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
928-445-2663
amanda@paar.org

Sheila Dodson, RCE
Baldwin REALTORS® (AL)
251-947-3777
sheila@baldwinrealtors.org

Amanda Fowler
Northwest Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
662-449-3553
executiveofficer@nwmar.com

Tina Franklin
Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association of REALTORS® (IL)
815-937-5551
tinafranklin@kifarealtors.com

Roxie Glenn, RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
214-637-6660
roxieg@dfwre.com

Debra Hansen, RCE
REALTOR® Association of Southern Minnesota
507-345-6018
deb@rasminfo.com

Jamie Horbach
Iowa Association of REALTORS®
515-453-1064
jamie@iowarealtors.com

Tracy Huotari, RCE
North Bay Association of REALTORS® (CA)
707-542-1579
tracy@northbayrealtors.org

Jamie Johnson
Park City Board of REALTORS® (UT)
435-200-6900
jamie@parkcityrealtors.com

Lori Kelly
New Canaan Board of REALTORS® (CT)
203-966-9523
Lori@newcanaanbor.com

Brianna Keysacker
North Pulaski Board of REALTORS® (AR)
501-834-0710
briannakeysacker@gmail.com

DaVina Lara
Bridge Association of REALTORS® (CA)
510-848-4288
davina@bridgeaor.org

Twis Lizasuain
Osceola County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
407-846-0117
tlizasuain@osceola-realtors.com

Stacey Loh
Greenwich Association of REALTOS® (CT)
203-869-
stacey@greenwichrealtors.com

Kim McCoy, RCE
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS (IL)
630-324-8400
kim@succeedwithmore.com

Monica Pena, RCE
Greater McAllen Association of REALTORS® (TX)
956-682-4119
ae@gmar.org

Rosemary Scardina, RCE
New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® (LA)
504-885-3200
rosemary@nomar.org

Lynne Wherry
Virginia Association of REALTORS®
804-264-5033
lwherry@virginiarealtors.org

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executives:
Carole Kaptur

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8311
ckaptur@nar.realtor

Kyle Lambert-London, RCE, e-PRO
National Association of REALTORS® (DC)
202-383-1203
Klambertlondon@nar.realtor

AEC / Core Standards Work Group Roster

Chair:
Mike Valerino, RCE

Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
216-901-0130
mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Vice Chair:
Jan Marie Ennenga  e-PRO®

Yuma Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
928-782-1628
janmarie@yumaaor.com

Work Group Members:

Lisia Amburn, RCE
Lakeway Area Association of REALTORS® (TN)
423-587-2266
lisia@LAAR.realtor

Brendan Bailey, RCE, CIPS®
REALTOR® Association of Pioneer Valley (MA)
413-785-1328
brendanb@rapv.com

Nicole Banbor, RCE
Metro Centre Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
732-442-3400
nicole@metrocentrerealtors.com

Mike Barth
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
800-555-3390
mbarth@parealtor.org

Sandra Carroll, RCE
Berkshire County Board of REALTORS® (MA)
413-442-8049
sandy@berkshirerealtors.org

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
831-464-2000
khartman@mysccar.org

Allan Hetkowski, RCE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
570-587-1757
ahetkowski@gsbr.org

Emily Horn, RCE
California Association of REALTORS®
213-739-8200
emilyh@car.org

Erica Huffstetler
Northeast Arkansas Board of REALTORS®
870-972-8425
office@neabor.com

Matthew Lafferty, RCE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
302-734-4444
matt@delawarerealtor.com

Shay Lawson, RCE
Tuscaloosa Association of REALTORS® (AL)
2005-345-7323
shay@tuscaloosarealtors.com

Shauna Love, RCE
Tuolumne County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
209-532-3432
Shauna@TCRealtors.org

Amanda Nagle, RCE
Iowa Association of REALTORS®
515-453-1064
Amanda@iowarealtors.com

John Petrack, RCE
REALTORS® Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh (PA)
412-563-5200
johnp@realtorspgh.com

Robin Pompey
Greater Kalamazoo Association of REALTORS® (MI)
269-382-1597
RobinP@gkar.com

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
518-463-0300
preilly@nysar.com

Jean Richardson
Pulaski County Board of REALTORS® (MO)
573-336-7225
pulaskicountybor@gmail.com

Suzanne Silva, RCE
Greater Providence Board of REALTORS® (RI)
401-274-8383
suzanne_silva@verizon.net

Donna Stone, RCE
Jefferson City Area Board of REALTORS® (MO)
573-636-6721
donna@jcabor.com

Diane Streichert, RCE
Nexus Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
856-428-1013
dstreichert@nexusaor.com

Jodi Viehman, RCE
Spartanburg Association of REALTORS® (SC)
864-583-3679
jodi@spartanburgrealtors.com

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executives:
Andrew Scoulas, AHWD, CIPS, e-PRO, PSAT, RSPS

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-5974
ascoulas@nar.realtor

Jeremy Green
National Association of REALTORS® (DC)
312-329-8404
jgreen@nar.realtor

AEC / Global Business Councils Work Group Roster

Chair:
Andrea Bushnell, RCE

North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
336-294-1415
abushnell@ncrealtors.org

Vice Chair:
Tessa Hultz, RCE, CIPS

Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
631-661-4800
thultz@lirealtor.com

Work Group Members:

Casey Angel
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
919-654-5400
caseya@rrar.com

Carrie Arblaster
Ohio REALTORS®
614-228-6675
carrie@ohiorealtors.org

David Bennett, RCE
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
727-347-7655
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com

Laura Crowther, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843-626-3638
laura@ccarsc.org

Lynda Fernandez, RCE
Miami Association of REALTORS® (FL)
305-468-7000
lynda@miamire.com

Dave Garrison, RCE
Florida REALTORS®
407-438-1400
daveg@floridarealtors.org

Theresa Hatton, RCE
Massachusetts Association of REALTORS®
781-890-3700
thatton@marealtor.com

Jacob Knabb
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-803-4900
jknabb@chicagorealtor.com

Jakeeva Lee
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-803-4900
jlee@chicagorealtor.com

Dolly Matten
Greater Lakes Association of REALTORS® (MN)
218-828-4567
dolly@greaterlakesrealtors.com

Nicole Murray
Pocono Mountains Association of REALTORS® (PA)
570-424-8846
nicole@poconorealtors.com

J. Wil Riley, RCE
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843-760-9400
wil@charlestonrealtors.com

Angela Shields, RCE
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
615-321-1477
angela.shields@tnrealtors.com

Steve Volkadov, RCE
Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS® (CO)
719-633-7718
svolkodav@ppar.org

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executives:
Cynthia Bair

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-3280
cbair@nar.realtor

Lisa Calarco, RCE, CIPS, AHWD
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8246
lcalarco@nar.realtor

AEC / RAE Magazine Editorial Board Roster

Work Group Members:

Ana Becerra
Harlingen Board of REALTORS® (TX)
956-425-1034
ae@harlingenrealtors.com

Elizabeth Breen
Santa Ynez Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
805-688-7744
assocexec@syvaor.com

Mary Burke
Columbia County Board of REALTORS® (IN)
503-679-7590
admin@ccbrboard.org

Alice Clark, RCE
Northeast Louisiana Association of REALTORS®
318-387-6800
aclark@nelarealtors.com

Amy DuBose, RCE
Bryan College Station Regional Association of REALTORS® (TX)
979-846-3751
ae@bcsrealtor.com

Brenda Fisher
Frederick County Association of REATORS® (MD)
301-663-0757
brenda@fcar.org

Ann Gutkin
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
703-207-3200
agutkin@nvar.com

Meighan Harris, RCE
Bonita Springs-Estero REALTORS® (FL)
239-992-6771
meighan@bonitaesterorealtors.com

Chuck Kasky, RCE
Maryland REALTORS®
800-638-6425
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org

Callie Klein
North Central Washington Association of REALTORS®
509-663-1211
executive@ncwar.com

Misty Miller, RCE
Ashland Board of REALTORS® (OH)
419-281-2700
abor@zoominternet.net

Kylie O’Neill-Mullin
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
800-555-8801
kylie@parealtor.org

Carla Rose
Salisbury / Rowan Association of REALTORS® (NC)
704-636-1811
main@salisburyrowanrealtors.com

Lauri Rottmayer
North Central Board of REALTORS® (AR)
870-425-6999
ncbrae@gmail.com

Heather Wiedrich, RCE
Hometown Association of REALTORS® (IL)
815-899-3301
heatherwiedrich@comcast.net

Kaaren Winkler
Tacoma Pierce County Association of REALTORS® (WA)
253-473-0232
kaaren@tpcar.org

Lisa Yelichek, RCE
Stark County Association of REALTORS® (OH)
330-494-5630
lyelichek@starkrealtors.com

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executive:
Carolyn Schwaar

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8874
cschwaar@nar.realtor

Association Executives Committee Work Group Reports

Office team meeting

pixelfit / E+ / Getty Images

View Association Executives Committee Work Group reports from 2019 and 2020.

Advertisement

Housing Opportunity Program

Programs, grants, trainings, and resources that help REALTORS® and REALTOR® associations expand housing availability and homeownership opportunities.

Coronavirus

The latest from NAR about about COVID-19 (coronavirus), its impact on the real estate industry and events, and federal programs affecting REALTORS®.