AEC Work Group Rosters for 2021

Expand all

AEC / AE Competencies and RCE Body of Knowledge Work Group Roster

Chair:
Margy Grant, RCE

Florida Association of REALTORS®
407-438-1400
margyg@floridarealtors.org

Vice Chair:
Deb Haines-Kulick, RCE

Clarksville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
931-552-3567
deb@clarksvilleaor.com

Work Group Members:

Patricia Anderson
Sussex County Association of REALTORS® (DE)
302-855-2300
patricia@scaor.com

Jean Beck, RCE
Hilton Head Area Association of REALTORS® (SC)
843-842-2421
jean@hhrealtor.com

Mary Kay Brickey, RCE
Orlando Regional REALTORS® Association (FL)
407-253-3580
marykayb@orlandorealtors.org

Lance Evans, RCE
Jefferson Lewis Board of REALTORS® (NY)
315-782-1322
levans@nnymls.com

Kenneth Hogan, RCE
Abilene Association of REALTORS® (TX)
325-692-9821
khogan7961@aol.com

Jon Houser, RCE
Texas Association of REALTORS®
512-370-2156
jhouser@texasrealtors.com

Alan Jeffries, RCE
Southwestern Michigan Association of REALTORS®
269-983-6375
ajeffries@swmar.org

Suzan Koren
Fort Collins Board of REALTORS® (CO)
970-223-2900
suzan@fcbr.org

Debbie Leber, RCE
Mid Shore Board of REALTORS® (MD)
410-822-8767
debbie@msbrmd.com

Teresa McKee, RCE
Nevada REALTORS®
775-829-5911
teresa@nvrealtors.org

Bo Patten
Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
631-661-4800
bpatten@lirealtor.com

Jonnie Phillips
Fayette County Board of REALTORS® (GA)
770-461-2401
ae@fayetterealtors.com

Susan Pyzynski, RCE
Mid State Association of REALTORS® (CT)
860-793-9414
midstate@midstaterealtors.com

Sharon Sample, RCE
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
614-228-6675
sample@ohiorealtors.org

Evelyn Schultz, RCE
Conejo Simi Moorpark Association of REALTORS® (CA)
805-495-4681
evelyn@csmaor.com

Patrick Wallace, RCE
Central Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
209-858-1700
patrick@cvar.org

Stephanie White, RCE
Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
251-479-8654
stephanie@gcmls.com

Dale Zahn, RCE
West Michigan Lakeshore Association of REALTORS®
616-846-6240
dale@wmlar.com

Jennifer Zeller, RCE, CIPS
Dayton REALTORS® (OH)
937-223-0900
jzeller@dabr.com

Liaison:
Ann DeFries

Century 21 Hansen Realty Inc. (FL)
954-254-0849
anndefriesrealtor@gmail.com

Staff Executive:
Renee Holland

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-8545
rholland@nar.realtor

AEC / Association Leadership Diversity Work Group Roster

Chair:
Nita Martin, RCE

Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association (FL)
nitam@orlandorealtors.org
(407) 253-3580

Vice Chair:
Justin Landon, RCE
Lexington-Bluegrass Association of REALTORS® (KY)
Justin@LBAR.com
(859) 276-3503

Staff Executive:
Krystal Allen
National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
kallen@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8514

Work Group Members:

Casey Angel
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
CaseyA@rrar.com
(919) 654-5400

Karen Becker, RCE
Aurora Board of REALTORS® (CO)
303-369-5549
karen@aaor.org

Amanda Brewer, RCE
Dulles Area Association of REALTORS® (VA)
abrewer@dullesarea.com
(703) 777-2468

Cindy Butts, RCE, CAE
Connecticut Association of REALTORS®
Cindybutts@aol.com
(860) 290-6601

Leslie Frazier
Virginia Association of REALTORS®
lfrazier@virginiarealtors.org
(804) 264-5033

Christopher Galler
Minnesota Association of REALTORS®
cgaller@mnrealtor.com
(952) 935-8313

Ginny Haralson, RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
ginnyh@drwre.com
(214) 637-6660

Candy Harris
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
Candy.harris@tnrealtors.com
(615) 321-1477

Tessa Hultz, RCE, CAE
Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
thultz@lirealtor.com
(631) 661-4800

Susy Hurlbert, RCE
Eastern Connecticut Association of REALTORS®
susy@easternctrealtors.com
(860) 892-2595

Suzan Koren
Fort Collins Board of REEALTORS® (CO)
suzan@fcbr.org
(970) 223-2900

Jakeeva Lee
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (IL)
jlee@chicagorealtor.com
(312) 803-4900

Peggy Llagas
Guam Association of REALTORS®
ceo@guamrealtors.com
(671) 477-4271

Duncan MacKenzie, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
dmackenzie@nysar.com
(518) 463-0300

Teresa McKee, RCE, CAE
Nevada REALTORS®
Teresa@nvrealtors.org
(775) 829-5911

Marlo Paventi Dilts, RCE
Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
mpaventi@lirealtor.com
(631) 661-4800

Monica Pena, RCE
Greater McAllen Association of REALTORS® (TX)
ceo@gmar.org
(956) 682-4119

David Ramírez
Brownsville South Padre Island Board of REALTORS® (TX)
bbor1103@gmail.com
(956) 545-0557

Wil Riley, RCE, CAE
Charleston Trident Association of REALTORS® (SC)
wil@charlestonrealtors.com
(843) 760-9400

Rosemary Scardina, RCE, CAE
New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® (LA)
rosemary@nomar.org
(504) 885-3200

Teresa Tilton, RCE 
New Jersey Association of REALTORS®
teresa@njar.com
(609) 341-7100

Albert Tran, RCE
West San Gabriel Valley REALTORS® (CA)
albert@wsgvar.com
(626) 288-6212

Christine Wren
Austin Board of REALTORS® (TX)
cwren@abor.com
(512) 454-7636

AEC/ Innovation Work Group Roster

Chair
David Bennett, RCE, CAE

Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
dbennett@tampabayrealtor.com
(727) 347-7655

Vice Chair
Nobu Hata

Denver Metro Association of REALTORS® (CO)
nhata@dmarealtors.com
(303) 756-0553

Staff Executive
Kyle Lambert-London, RCE, CAE

National Association of REALTORS® (DC)
klambertlondon@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1203

Work Group Members

Carrie Arblaster
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
carrie@ohiorealtors.org
(614) 228-6675

Stephen Candler, RCE
Savannah Board of REALTORS®, GA
stevec@savannahboardofrealtors.com
(912) 354-1513

Ryan Castle, RCE
Cape Cod and Island Association of REALTORS® (MA)
rcastle@cciaor.com
(508) 957-4300

Laura Crowther, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
laura@ccarsc.org
(508) 957-4300

Maranda DeSanto, RCE
Lake Superior Area REALTORS® (MN)
maranda@lsarealtors.com
(218) 728-5676

Roxie Glenn,RCE
Metrotex Association of REALTORS® (TX)
roxieg@drwre.com
(214) 637-6660

Jim Haisler, RCE
Heartland REALTOR® Organization (IL)
jh@heartlandro.com
(815) 459-0600

Sheree Higgins, RCE
Carteret County Association of REALTORS® (NC)
shereehiggins@ccarrealtors.com
(252) 247-2323

Tracy Huotari, RCE
North Bay Association of REALTORS® (CA)
tracy@northbayrealtors.org
(707) 542-1579

Teresa King Kinney, RCE, CAE
Miami Association of REALTORS® (FL)
tkinney@miamire.com
(305) 468-7000

Jeffrey Lasky
North Shore-Barrington Association of REALTORS® (IL)
jeff@nsbar.org
(847) 480-7177

Jorge Ledesma
Greater Bergen Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
JLedesma@greaterbergenrealtors.com
(201) 244-7000

Stacey Loh
Greenwich Association of REALTORS® (CT)
stacey@greenwichrealtors.com
(203) 869-0240

Neil Malone, RCE
Three Rivers Association of REALTORS® (IL)
neil@trarealtors.net
(815) 744-4520

Josh McFall, RCE, CAE
Huntsville Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
josh@valleymls.com
(256) 536-3334

Michelle Mills Clement, RCE, CAE
Chicago Association of REALTORS® (PA)
michelle@chicagorealtor.com
(312) 803-4900

Lisa Myers
Allegheny Highland Association of REALTORS® (PA)
ae@aharmls.com
(814) 942-4075

Jenny Pakula, RCE, CAE
Oregon REALTORS®
Jpakula@oregonrealtors.org
(800) 252-9115

Randy Rogers
Tucson Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
randy@tucsonrealtors.org
(520) 327-4218

Mike Ruzicka, RCE, CAE
Greater Milwaukee Association of REALTORS® (WI)
mike@gmar.com
(414) 778-4929

Andrew Sims, RCE
Raleigh Regional Association of REALTORS® (NC)
AndrewS@rrar.com
(919) 654-5400

Mike Valerino, RCE, CAE
Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com
(216) 901-0130

Debbie Werling
Greater Piedmont REALTORS® (VA)
debbie@gprealtors.net
(540) 347-4866

Lindsay Wright
Greater Texoma Association of REALTORS® (TX)
ae@texomarealtor.com
(903) 893-5193

AEC / Career Development Work Group Roster

Chair
Sandy Naragon, RCE

Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
SNaragon@akronclevelandrealtors.com
(216) 901-0130

Vice Chair
Tonya Deskins, RCE

West and Southeast REALTORS® of the Valley (AZ)
tdeskins@weserv.realtor
(480) 477-5882

Staff Executive
Andrew Scoulas

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
ascoulas@nar.realtor
(312) 329-5974

Work Group Members

Brendan Bailey, RCE
REALTOR® Association of Pioneer Valley (MA)
brendan@rapv.com
(413) 785-1328

Mary Burke 
Columbia County Board of REALTORS® (OR)
Marytburke@comcast.net
(503) 679-7590

Andrea Bushnell, RCE
North Carolina Association of REALTORS®
abushnell@ncrealtors.org
(336) 294-1415

Jessica Coates, RCE
Howard County Association of REALTORS® (MD)
jessica@hcar.org
(410) 715-1437

Jamie Cooper, RCE, CAE
Jacksonville Board of REALTORS® (NC)
jamie@jbornc.com
(910) 347-6556

Sheila Dodson, RCE
Baldwin REALTORS® (AL)
sheila@baldwinrealtors.com
(251) 947-3777

Beth Hansen, RCE, CAE
Mississippi Association of REALTORS®
Bhansen@msrealtors.org
(601) 932-5241

Jamie Johnson, RCE
Park City Board of REALTORS® (UT)
jamie@parkcityrealtors.com
(435) 200-6900

Candy Joyce, RCE, CAE
Middle Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
candy@mtar.org
(615) 893-2242

Matthew Lafferty, RCE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
matt@delawarerealtor.com
(302) 734-4444

Kim McCoy, RCE
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS® (IL)
kim@succeedwithmore.com
(630) 324-8400

Amanda Ornelas, RCE
Orlando Regional REALTOR® Association (FL)
Amanda.r.ornelas@gmail.com
(407) 253-3580

Carla Rose, RCE
Salisbury/Rowan Association of REALTORS® (NC)
main@salisburyrowanrealtors.com
(704) 636-1811

Daniel Sale, RCE, CAE
St. Louis Association of REALTORS® (MO)
dsale@stlrealtors.com
(314) 576-0033

Sharon Sample, RCE
Ohio Association of REALTORS®
sample@ohiorealtors.org
(614) 228-6675

Evelyn Schultz, RCE
Conejo Simi Moorpark Association of REALTORS® (CA)
evelyn@csmaor.com
(805) 495-4681

Libby Sheard 
Little Rock REALTORS® Association (AR)
libby@lrra.com
(501) 225-1987

Christina Smalls, RCE
Arizona Association of REALTORS®
christinasmalls@aaronline.com
(602) 248-7787

Wes Stefanick, RCE, CAE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
wes@delawarerealtor.com
(302) 734-4444

Shari Veldman, RCE
Commercial Alliance of REALTORS® (MI)
shariv@carwm.com
(616) 301-1771

Edithann Wadewitz, RCE
Northeast Tennessee Association of REALTORS® 
edithann@netar.us
(423) 477-0040

Lisa Walker, RCE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
lisaw@floridarealtors.org
(407) 438-1400

Stephanie White, RCE
Mobile Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
stephanie@gcmls.com
(251) 479-8654

AEC / Core Standards Work Group Roster

Chair:
Mike Valerino, RCE

Akron Cleveland Association of REALTORS® (OH)
216-901-0130
mvalerino@akronclevelandrealtors.com

Vice Chair:
Jan Marie Ennenga  e-PRO®

Yuma Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
928-782-1628
janmarie@yumaaor.com

Work Group Members:

Lisia Amburn, RCE
Lakeway Area Association of REALTORS® (TN)
423-587-2266
lisia@LAAR.realtor

Brendan Bailey, RCE, CIPS®
REALTOR® Association of Pioneer Valley (MA)
413-785-1328
brendanb@rapv.com

Mike Barth
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
800-555-3390
mbarth@parealtor.org

Sandra Carroll, RCE
Berkshire County Board of REALTORS® (MA)
413-442-8049
sandy@berkshirerealtors.org

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
831-464-2000
khartman@mysccar.org

Allan Hetkowski, RCE
Greater Scranton Board of REALTORS® (PA)
570-587-1757
ahetkowski@gsbr.org

Emily Horn, RCE
California Association of REALTORS®
213-739-8200
emilyh@car.org

Erica Huffstetler
Northeast Arkansas Board of REALTORS®
870-972-8425
office@neabor.com

Matthew Lafferty, RCE
Delaware Association of REALTORS®
302-734-4444
matt@delawarerealtor.com

Shauna Love, RCE
Tuolumne County Association of REALTORS® (CA)
209-532-3432
Shauna@TCRealtors.org

Amanda Nagle, RCE
Iowa Association of REALTORS®
515-453-1064
Amanda@iowarealtors.com

John Petrack, RCE
REALTORS® Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh (PA)
412-563-5200
johnp@realtorspgh.com

Patrick Reilly, RCE
New York State Association of REALTORS®
518-463-0300
preilly@nysar.com

Jean Richardson
Pulaski County Board of REALTORS® (MO)
573-336-7225
pulaskicountybor@gmail.com

Suzanne Silva, RCE
Greater Providence Board of REALTORS® (RI)
401-274-8383
suzanne_silva@verizon.net

Diane Streichert, RCE
Nexus Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
856-428-1013
dstreichert@nexusaor.com

Liaison:
Ilene Horowitz

Coldwell Banker (NJ)
973-263-0400
ilene@ilenehorowitz.com

Staff Executives:
Andrew Scoulas, AHWD, CIPS, e-PRO, PSAT, RSPS

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
312-329-5974
ascoulas@nar.realtor

Jeremy Green
National Association of REALTORS® (DC)
312-329-8404
jgreen@nar.realtor

AEC / RAE Magazine Editorial Board Roster

Work Group Members:

Nicole Banbor, RCE
Metro Centre Association of REALTORS® (NJ)
Nicole@MetroCentreRealtors.com
(732) 442-3400

Ana Becerra
Harlingen Board of REALTORS® (TX)
ae@harlingenrealtors.com
(956) 425-1034

Elizabeth Breen
Santa Ynez Valley Association of REALTORS® (CA)
assocexec@syvaor.com
(805) 688-7744

Alice Clark, RCE
Northeast Louisiana Association of REALTORS®
aclark@nelarealtors.com
(318) 387-6800

Kimberly Cox
Ozark Gateway Association of REALTORS® (MO)
kim@theogar.com
(417) 782-6161

Amy DuBose, RCE
Bryan College Station Regional Association of REALTORS® (TX)
ae@bcsrealtor.com
(979) 846-3751

Lorri Edwards, RCE
Columbus Board of REALTORS® (GA)
lorri@cboronline.com
(706) 323-1701

Brenda Fisher
Lubbock Association of REALTORS® (TX)
media@lubbockrealtors.com
(806) 795-9533

Amy Fletcher
Long Island Board of REALTORS® (NY)
afletcher@lirealtor.com
(631) 661-4800

Megan Flewellyn
Iowa City Area Association of REALTORS®
megan@icaar.org
(319) 338-6460

Megan Foos, RCE
Northwest Ohio REALTORS®
megan@nworealtors.com
(419) 535-3222

Suzanne Frazier, RCE
Aspen/Glenwood Springs MLS (CO)
suzanne@agsmls.com
(970) 963-3173

Margy Grant, RCE, CAE
Florida Association of REALTORS®
Margyg@floridarealtors.org
(407) 438-1400

Ann Gutkin
Northern Virginia Association of REALTORS®
agutkin@nvar.com
(703) 207-3200

Kevin Juliano, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
kjuliano@parealtors.org
(800) 555-3390

Chuck Kasky, RCE
Maryland REALTORS®
chuck.kasky@mdrealtor.org
(443) 716-3500

Misty Miller, RCE
Ashland Board of REALTORS® (OH)
Eo@ashlandboardofrealtors.com 
(419) 281-2700

Peggy Misel, RCE
MIDWEST CITY DEL CITY MOORE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® (OK)
ae@mdmrealtors.com
(405) 737-3023

Erica Mosher
Las Cruces Association of REALTORS® (NM)
ceo.lcar2016@gmail.com
(575) 524-0658

Robert Olmstead, RCE
Pinellas Suncoast Association of REALTORS® (FL)
rolmstead@tampabayrealtor.com
(727) 347-7655

Kimberly Pontius, RCE, CAE
Aspire North REALTORS® (MI)
kim@aspirenorthrealors.com
(231) 947-2050

Sarah Rayne, RCE
Howard County Association of REALTORS® (MD)
sarah@hcar.org
(410) 715-1437

Heather Tenney, RCE
Coastal Carolinas Association of REALTORS® (SC)
heather@ccarsc.org
(843) 626-3638

Heather Wiedrich, RCE
Hometown Association of REALTORS® (IL)
heatherwiedrich@comcast.net
(815) 899-3301

Kaaren Winkler, RCE
Montana Association of REALTORS®
kaaren@montanarealtors.org
(406) 443-4032

Lisa Yelichek, RCE
Stark County Association of REALTORS® (OH)
lyelichek@starkrealtors.com
(330) 494-5630

AEC / Virtual Governance Work Group Roster

Chair
Carol Seal, RCE, CAE

Greater Chattanooga Association of REALTORS® (TN)
carol@gcar.net
(423) 698-8001

Vice Chair
Emily Horn, RCE

California Association of REALTORS®
emilyh@car.org
(213) 739-8200

Staff Executive
Cynthia Bair

National Association of REALTORS® (IL)
cbair@nar.realtor
(312) 329-3280

Work Group Members

Michael Barr, RCE, CAE
Greensboro Regional REALTORS® Association (NC)
mpbarr@grra.org
(336) 854-5868

Cub Berrian, RCE
Orange Chatham Association of REALTORS® (NC)
cub@orangechathamrealtors.com
(919) 914-6718

Amanda Creel, RCE, CAE
Birmingham Area Association of REALTORS® (AL)
amanda@birminghamrealtors.com
(205) 871-1911

Nancy Donahue Jones, RCE, CAE
Hawaii Association of REALTORS®
njones@hawaiirealtors.com
(808) 733-7060

Anne Gardner, RCE, CAE
Cape Fear REALTORS® (NC)
anne@capefear.realtor
(910) 762-7400

Tina Grimes, RCE
Rogue Valley Association of REALTORS® (OR)
tina@roguevalleyrealtors.org
(541) 770-7060

Rebecca Grossman, RCE
Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS® (AZ)
rebecca@scottsdalerealtors.org
(480) 945-2651

Ruth Hackney, RCE
REALTORS® Association of South Central Wisconsin
ruth@wisre.com
(608) 240-2800

Deb Haines-Kulick, RCE
Clarksville Association of REALTORS® (TN)
deb@clarksvilleaor.com
(931) 552-3567

Kathy Hartman, RCE
Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS (CA)
khartman@mysccar.org
(831) 464-2000

Jessica Hickok, RCE, CAE
Oklahoma Association of REALTORS®
jmh@okrealtors.com
(405) 848-9944

Ken Hogan, RCE
Abilene Association of REALTORS® (TX)
Khogan7961@aol.com
(325) 692-9821

Scott Hughes, RCE
Northwest Louisiana Association of REALTORS®
scott@nwlar.org
(318) 797-0054

Carrie Kendall, RCE
Lafayette Regional Association of REALTORS® (IN)
Cjkendall63@yahoo.com
(765) 429-5411

Nick Kremydas, RCE
South Carolina Association of REALTORS®
nick@screaltors.org
(803) 772-5206

Twis Lizasuain
Osceola County Association of REALTORS® (FL)
tlizasuain@osceola-realtors.com
(407) 846-0117

Kathy Nichelson, RCE
Capital Area Association of REALTORS® (IL)
knichelson@caaronline.com
(217) 698-7000

Doug Rotthaus, RCE, CAE
Omaha Area Board of REALTORS® (NE)
doug@omaharealtors.com
(402) 619-5555

Angela Shields, RCE, CAE
Tennessee Association of REALTORS®
Angela.shields@tnrealtors.com
(615) 321-1477

Liz Sturrock, RCE
Miami Association of REALTORS® (FL)
Liz@miamire.com
(305) 468-7000

Rachel Tristano, RCE, CAE
South Shore REALTORS® (MA)
rtristano@southshorerealtors.com
(781) 826-5139

Kelli Walker Starrett, RCE
New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS® (LA)
kelli@nomar.org
(504) 885-3200

Lynne Wherry, RCE
Virginia Association of REALTORS®
Lwherry@virginiarealtors.org
(804) 264-5033

Advertisement