NAR Leadership

2018 NAR Leadership Team

This year's leadership team includes Elizabeth Mendenhall, John Smaby, Vince Malta, Thomas Riley, Colleen Badagliacco, Kenny Parcell, and Bill Brown.

Request an Officer or NAR Executive

Use these forms to request: 

Connect With Us on Social

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Charles McMillan, CIPS, the 2009 president of the National Association of REALTORS®, whose consensus-building spirit and get-it-done style helped steer NAR through the depths of the worst economic downturn since the Great Depression, died Wednesday in Ft. Worth, Texas, after complications from congestive heart failure. He was 66.
NAR CEO Bob Goldberg and 2017 Federal Taxation Committee Chair Iona Harrison's remarks on the 2017 agenda and tax reform advocacy efforts from the 2017 Board of Directors meeting in Chicago, IL.

At the November 6, 2017 Board of Directors meeting in Chicago, NAR outlined its opposition to current tax reform legislation before Congress, and added flexibility in MLS participation for brokers and agents.