NAR Leadership

2021 Leadership Team

The Leadership Team guides NAR's strategic direction and policymaking in such areas as legislation, professional standards, and business services.

Request an Officer or NAR Executive

Use these forms to request: 

Connect With Us on Social

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

Gail Hartnett of Boise, Idaho, and Larry Keating of Jefferson City, Mo., are the 2021 recipients of the Distinguished Service Award, the highest honor outside the presidency bestowed on an NAR member.
Tracy Kasper of Eagle, Idaho, has been elected 2022 first vice president of the National Association of REALTORS®. The election puts Kasper on the ladder to serve as NAR president in 2024.