2024 NAR Leadership Team

The Leadership Team guides NAR's strategic direction and policymaking in such areas as legislation, professional standards, and business services.

Request an Officer or NAR Executive

Use these forms to request: 

Connect With Us on Social

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

The National Association of REALTORS® announced today that Colleen Badagliacco of Morgan Hill, Calif., and Jim Imhoff of Madison, Wis., are the 2024 recipients of the Distinguish Service Award, the highest honor outside the presidency bestowed on an NAR member.


NAR Leadership Pledge

Elected and volunteer leaders must abide by the highest ethics, behaviors, and standards to steward and protect the reputation of NAR and REALTORS®.