Congratulations to New RCEs, 2018 AE Award Winners

These 24 REALTOR® AEs earned their REALTOR® association Certified Executive (RCE) designation after an extensive course of study and exam. RCE is the only designation created specifically for REALTOR® association executives. It exemplifies goal-oriented AEs with drive, experience, and commitment to professional growth. Visit

Brendan Bailey, RCE
Raleigh Regional REALTORS®, N.C.

Laurie Benner, RCE
Maryland REALTORS®

Amanda Brewer, RCE
Kansas City Regional REALTORS®, Kan.

Page Browning, RCE, CAE
Coastal Association of REALTORS®, Md.

Notice: The information on this page may not be current. The archive is a collection of content previously published on one or more NAR web properties. Archive pages are not updated and may no longer be accurate. Users must independently verify the accuracy and currency of the information found here. The National Association of REALTORS® disclaims all liability for any loss or injury resulting from the use of the information or data found on this page.

Lisa Calarco, RCE
National Association of REALTORS®

Erin Corry, RCE
West Volusia REALTORS®, Fla.

Lauren Daniel, RCE
Athens Area Association of REALTORS®, Ga.

Lorri Edwards, RCE
Columbus Board of REALTORS®, Ga.

Joe Farrell, RCE
Pinellas Suncoast REALTORS®, Fla.

Robert Friday, RCE
Bay Area Association of REALTORS®, Md.

Alan Jeffries, RCE
Southwestern Michigan REALTORS®

Beate Jones, RCE
Royal Palm Coast REALTOR® Assoc., Fla.

David Kissinger, RCE
South Bay Association of REALTORS®, Calif.

Kimberly Lambert, RCE
Greater Lewisville REALTORS®, Texas

Shay Lawson, RCE
Tuscaloosa Association of REALTORS®, Ala.

Michael McGee, RCE, CAE
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®

Misty Miller, RCE
Ashland Board of REALTORS®, Ohio

Kendra Murray, RCE
Incline Village REALTORS®, N.V.

Miles Noennig, RCE
Greater Springfield REALTORS®, Mo.

Sheila Jo Rumsey, RCE
REALTORS® Association of South Central Kansas

Brent Swander, RCE
Columbus Association of REALTORS®, Ohio

April Thomas, RCE
Prince William REALTORS®, Va.

Caitlin Thompson, RCE
North Carolina REALTORS®

Meghan Webber, RCE
Greater Lansing REALTORS®, Mich.