And the Crown Goes to…

Congratulations to the 21 state and territorial associations that were recognized as Triple Crown winners in 2020, meeting their REALTORS® Political Advocacy Committee fundraising and participation goals. View a list of the 419 local association Triple Crown winners.

  1. Arkansas*
  2. Connecticut
  3. District of Columbia
  4. Idaho*
  5. Illinois*
  6. Iowa*
  7. Kansas*
  8. Kentucky*
  9. Mississippi*
  10. Missouri*
  11. Nebraska*
  12. Nevada*
  13. North Dakota
  14. Oklahoma*
  15. Puerto Rico
  16. South Carolina*
  17. South Dakota*
  18. Utah*
  19. Vermont*
  20. Virgin Islands
  21. West Virginia

*Also awarded the President’s Cup for meeting both advocacy and RPAC goals.



About AExperience

All state and local REALTOR® association executives, association communication directors, regional MLS executives, and Government Affairs Directors receive AExperience at no cost. Issues are mailed to the address found in NAR’s M1 system. To update your AExperience subscription preferences, update your mailing address in M1.

Update your address