2017 Leadership Slate

Meet next year's team!

The 2017 NAR officers will be elected by the Board of Directors at the REALTORS®
Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo in May 2016 and installed at the REALTORS®
Conference & Expo in November 2016.


The Credentials and Campaign Rules
Committee presents the following slate of eligible candidates for 2017:


Bill Brown, Oakland, Calif.


Elizabeth Mendenhall, ABR, ABRM, CIPS, CRB, e-PRO, GRI, LCI, PMN, Columbia, Mo.


JoAnne Poole, AHWD, BPOR, CRS, e-PRO, GRI, PMN, Glen Burnie, Md.,
and John Smaby, CRB, GRI, Edina, Minn.


Thomas A. Riley, CCIM, CRB, Bedford, N.H.


Jamie Diane Moore, GRI, Warwick, R.I. (1)

Allan H. Dechert, CRB, RSPS, Avalon, N.J. (2)

Mary V. Dykstra, ABR, CRS, Roanoke, Va. (3)

Ann McDonald, Winchester, Ky. (4)

Sherri Meadows, CIPS, CRB, GRI, PMN, Ocala, Fla. (5)

William G. Milliken Jr., CCIM, CIPS, Ann Arbor, Mich. (6)

Patrick Dalessandro, AHWD, CRS, GRI, Prospect Heights, Ill. (7)

Donald R. Marple, GRI, Davenport, Iowa (8)

Karen Crowson, ABR, CRS, GRI, Benton, Ark. (9)

Leslie Rouda Smith, ABR, CRB, CRS, e-PRO, PMN, Plano, Texas (10)

George Harvey, ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, Telluride, Colo. (11)

Julie DeLorenzo, ABR, CRS, PMN, Boise, Idaho (12)

Leil Koch, CCIM, CIPS, CPM, CRB, Kula, Hawaii (13)