Advocacy Group Directory by First Name (Federal Issues)

Advocacy Group Directory (by functional area)
Advocacy Group Directory (by issue)

Name Title Phone
April Brown Senior Political Representative 202-383-1073
Austin Perez Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1046
Bira de Aquino Communications Analyst 202-383-1118
Charles Dawson Managing Director, Regulatory Policy and Industry Relations 202-383-7522
Chris Gosselin Senior Political Representative 202-383-7516
Christie DeSanctis Regulatory Policy Representative 202-383-1102
Colin Allen Legislative Representative  202-383-1131
Dan Blair Senior Legislative Representative 202-383-1089
Denise Brennen Administrative Associate 202-383-1294
Erin Stackley Legislative Policy Representative 202-383-1150
Evan Liddiard Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1083
Gary Weaver Vice President, Legislative Policy & Administrative Services 202-383-1038
Helen Devlin Senior Legislative Representative 202-383-7559
Ian Roach Federal Policy Analyst 202-383-1106
Jack Greacen Political Representative 202-383-1009
Jamie Gregory Deputy Chief Lobbyist 202-383-1027
Jerry Giovaniello Senior Vice President/Chief Lobbyist 202-383-1115
Joe Harris Legislative Representative 202-383-1226
Joe Ventrone Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Real Estate Services 202-383-1095
Johan Holmberg Budget & Contract Administration Manager 202/383-1099
John DiBiase Communications Director 202-383-1037
Kanoa Naehu RPAC Disbursements Representative 202-383-7509
Ken Fears Senior Policy Representative, Public Policy Analytics 202-383-1066
Ken Wingert Senior Legislative Representative 202-383-1196
Lisa Friday Scott Manager, Public Advocacy 202-383-1270
Lynda Keese Manager, Government Affairs Administration 202-383-1205
Maggie FitzGerald Political Representative 202-383-1078
Marcia Salkin Managing Director, Legislative Policy 202-383-1092
Margaret Collins Hunt Manager of Digital Strategies 202-383-7520
Megan Booth Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1222
Melanie Wyne Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1234
Patricia Tarhon Senior Coordinator, Program Operations & Events 202-383-1119
Russell Riggs Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1259
Sarah Young Director, Real Estate Services 202-383-1233
Scott Reiter Vice President, RPAC Disbursements and Political Programs 202-383-1072
Sehar Siddiqi Regulatory Policy Representative 202-383-1176
Tim Ryan Director, Financial Affairs & Budget 202-383-1098
Vijay Yadlapati Senior Policy Representative 202-383-1090
Zack Rubin-McCarry Political Representative 202-383-1086


Find a NAR Tech Edge Event Near You

Learn the latest business technology skills and trends changing the real estate industry, and walk out with action items to build your business.