VP Team Region Assignments

NAR VP teams will serve as direct points of contact for the staff and leadership of the local, state, and MLS entities within each of the 13 regions.
Executive Outreach Regions by Number

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Jessica Lautz

Jessica Lautz

VP, Demographics and Behavioral Insights

JLautz@realtors.org
(202) 383-1155

2017 Team Region Assignment Ken Burlington

Ken Burlington

VP, Strategic Alliances, Product Managementg

kburlington@realtors.org
(312) 329-8360

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PA)

2017 Team Region Assignment John Pierpoint

John Pierpoint

SVP, Chief Financial and Internal Operations Officer

jpierpoint@realtors.org
(312) 329-8260

Jennifer Rzeszewski

VP and Executive Director, Center for Specialized REALTOR® Education (CSRE)

jrzeszewski@realtors.org 
(312) 329-8476 

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)

Victoria Gellspie headshot

Victoria Gillespie

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Marketing, Communications and Events

vgillespie@realtors.org
(202) 383-1050

2017 Team Region Assignment Donna Gland

Donna Gland

SVP, Talent Development and Resources

dgland@realtors.org
(312) 329-8276

Region 4 (KY, NC, SC, TN)

2017 Team Region Assignment Susie Helm

Susie Helm, RCE

VP, Advocacy Operations and Communications

shelm@realtors.org
(202) 383-1117

Region 5 (AL, FL, GA, MS, VI, PR)

2017 Team Region Assignment Joe Ventrone

Joe Ventrone

VP and Deputy Chief for Regulatory Affairs

jventrone@realtors.org
(202) 383-1095

Region 6 (MI, OH)

Kate Lawton

Kate Lawton

VP, Member Experience, Association & MLS Governance

klawton@realtors.org
(312) 329-8408

2017 Team Region Assignment Kevin Milligan

Kevin Milligan, RCE

VP, Board Policy and Programs

kmilligan@realtors.org
(312) 329-8410

Region 7 (IL, IN, WI)

johnson katie

Katie Johnson

SVP, General Counsel and Chief Member Experience Officer

kjohnson@realtors.org
(312) 329-8372

2017 Team Region Assignment Karen Paschal

Karen Paschal

VP, Taxation, Financial Compliance, & Disbursements

kpaschal@realtors.org
(312) 329-8239

Region 8 (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD)

2017 Team Region Assignment Heidi Henning

Heidi Henning, RCE

VP, Meetings and Events, Convention

hhenning@realtors.org
(312) 329-8485

Region 9 (AR, KS, MO, OK)

2017 Team Region Assignment Lawrence Yun

Lawrence Yun

SVP, Research and Chief Economist

lyun@realtors.org
(202) 383-7519

2017 Team Region Assignment Lesley Walker

Lesley Muchow

VP, Deputy General Counsel & Legal Affairs

lmuchow@realtors.org
(312) 329-8834

Region 10 (LA, TX)

Shannon McGahn

Shannon McGahn

SVP of Government Affairs, Advocacy Group

SMcGan@realtors.org
(608) 345-9004

Erin Campo

VP, Leadership Resources, Leadership Resources

ecampo@realtors.org
(312)329-8457

Region 11 (AZ, CO, NV, NM, UT, WY)

2017 Team Region Assignment Jan Hope

Jan Hope, RCE

VP, Commercial & Global Services

jhope@realtors.org
(312) 329-8574

2017 Team Region Assignment David Overbye

David Overbye

VP and Dean of Academic Affairs

doverbye@realtors.org
(312) 467-2091

Mark Birschbach Headshot Small 100x144, Nov. 2018

Mark Birschbach

SVP, Strategic Business Innovation

mbirschbach@realtors.org
(312) 329-8619

Region 12 (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

2017 Team Region Assignment Marc Gould

Marc Gould, RCE

SVP, Member Development

mgould@realtors.org
(312) 329-8564

Gerry Allen headshot

Gerry Allen

VP, Fundraising and Campaign Services, RPAC, Campaign Services & Political Programs

Gallen@realtors.org
(202) 383-1109

Region 13 (CA, HI, Guam)

Dave Garland 

VP, SBIT & Director, SCV 

dgarland@realtors.org 
(312) 329-8560

Bill Malkasian

Bill Malkasian 

Chief Advocacy officer, SVP Political Advocacy

bmalkasian@realtors.org
(2608) 345-9004

Advertisement