NAR VP teams will serve as direct points of contact for the staff and leadership of the local, state, and MLS entities within each of the 13 regions.

Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Jessica Lautz

Jessica Lautz

VP, Demographics and Behavioral Insights

jlautz@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1155

Mark Birschbach Headshot Small 100x144, Nov. 2018

Mark Birschbach

SVP, Strategic Business Innovation

mbirschbach@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8619

Back to Top

Region 2 (NJ, NY, PA)

2017 Team Region Assignment John Pierpoint

John Pierpoint

SVP, Chief Financial and Internal Operations Officer

jpierpoint@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8260

Jennifer Rzeszewski

VP and Executive Director, Center for Specialized REALTOR® Education (CSRE)

jrzeszewski@nar.realtor 
(312) 329-8476 

Bryan Greene

Bryan Greene

Vice President, Policy Advocacy

Back to Top

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, VA, WV)

Victoria Gellspie headshot

Victoria Gillespie

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Marketing, Communications and Events

vgillespie@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1050

Glenn Shimkus

Glenn Shimkus

VP, Strategy and Innovation

NAR Vice President of Government Advocacy Joe Harris

Joe Harris

VP, Government Advocacy

JHarris@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1226

Back to Top

Region 4 (KY, NC, SC, TN)

2017 Team Region Assignment Donna Gland

Donna Gland

SVP, Talent Development and Resources

dgland@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8276

Helen Devlin headshot

Helen Devlin

VP, Strategy and Advocacy Operations

HDevlin@nar.realtor
(202) 383-7559

Back to Top

Region 5 (AL, FL, GA, MS, VI, PR)

Colleen Doyle

Colleen Doyle

VP, RIN and Strategic Initiatives

cdoyle@nar.realtor
(312) 329-3287

Faisal Ghuari

Faisal Ghauri

VP, Information Technology

fghauri@nar.realtor
(312) 329-3275

Back to Top

Region 6 (MI, OH)

Andrea Moore headshot

Andréa Moore

VP, Diversity, Inclusion and Talent Opportunity

AMoore@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1284

Kate Lawton

Kate Lawton

VP, Member Experience

klawton@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8408

Back to Top

Region 7 (IL, IN, WI)

johnson katie

Katie Johnson

SVP, General Counsel and Chief Member Experience Officer

kjohnson@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8372

2017 Team Region Assignment Karen Paschal

Karen Paschal

VP, Taxation, Financial Compliance, & Disbursements

kpaschal@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8239

Back to Top

Region 8 (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD)

2017 Team Region Assignment Heidi Henning

Heidi Henning, RCE

VP, Meetings and Events, Convention

hhenning@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8485

Mantill Williams

Mantill Williams

VP, Public Relations and Communication Strategy, Marketing, Communication and Events

mwilliams@nar.realtor
(202) 383-1128

Back to Top

Region 9 (AR, KS, MO, OK)

2017 Team Region Assignment Lawrence Yun

Lawrence Yun

SVP, Research and Chief Economist

lyun@nar.realtor
(202) 383-7519

2017 Team Region Assignment Lesley Walker

Lesley Muchow

VP, Deputy General Counsel & Legal Affairs

lmuchow@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8834

Back to Top

Region 10 (LA, TX)

Roland Varesko

Roland Varesko

VP of Digital Strategy

rvaresko@nar.realtor
(202) 383-7510

Shannon McGahn

Shannon McGahn

Chief Advocacy Officer, Advocacy Group

smcgahn@nar.realtor
(608) 345-9004

Back to Top

Region 11 (AZ, CO, NV, NM, UT, WY)

Tyler Thompson
 

Tyler Thompson

VP, Second Century Ventures and REach, Strategic Business, Innovation, & Technology

Susan Welter

Susan Welter

VP, Creative and Content Strategy, Creative and Content Strategy

swelter@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8293

Back to Top

Region 12 (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)

2017 Team Region Assignment Marc Gould

Marc Gould, RCE

SVP, Member Development

mgould@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8564

Regina Tuttle Headshot

Reginia Tuttle, RCE

Chief Leadership Resources Liaison, Leadership Resources

RTuttle@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8375

Back to Top

Region 13 (CA, HI, Guam)

Charlie Dawson

Charlie Dawson

VP, Engagement, Member Experience

cdawson@nar.realtor
(312) 329-8284

Dave Garland 

VP, SBIT & Director, SCV 

dgarland@nar.realtor 
(312) 329-8560

Back to Top

Advertisement