Meet the New RCEs

These 34 REALTOR® association executives earned their RCE (Realtor® association Certified Executive) designation after an extensive course of study and exam in November. RCE is the only designation created specifically for REALTOR® association executives. It exemplifies goal-oriented AEs with drive, experience, and commitment to professional growth. Candidates earn the designation by accumulating points through experience, education, and a comprehensive written exam. For more information on getting started toward your RCE, visit RCE at AEI: Earn points toward your RCE by attending the annual RCE nuts-and-bolts workshop at the AE Institute in Vancouver where you’ll learn about the RCE designation process and walk through the applicant data form.

  • Wyndi Austin, RCE, Southeast Valley Regional Association of REALTORS®, Ariz.
  • Karen Becker, RCE, Southeast Minnesota Association of REALTORS®
  • Gavin Blair, RCE, Dayton Area Board of REALTORS®, Ohio
  • Susan Blumhoefer, RCE, West Central Association of REALTORS®, Minn.
  • Byron Bogaard, RCE, Central Valley Association of REALTORS®, Calif.
  • Sharon Carlson, RCE, Quad City Area Association of REALTORS®, Iowa
  • Joseph Croce, RCE, Southside Virginia Association of REALTORS®
  • Pamela Croke, RCE, Bucks County Association of REALTORS®, Pa.
  • Tonya Deskins, RCE, Southeast Valley Regional of REALTORS®, Ariz.
  • Wendy DiVecchio,RCE,Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS®
  • Brian Doherty, RCE, Northeast Association of REALTORS®, Mass.
  • Amanda Sue Eberson, RCE, Scottsdale Area Association of REALTORS®, Ariz.
  • Angela Emerson, RCE, Sussex County Association of REALTORS®, Del.
  • Cindi Ferguson, RCE, Wichita Area Association of REALTORS®, Kan.
  • Janet Gallagher, RCE, Greater Fort Lauderdale REALTOR® Association , Fla.
  • Laura Halverson, RCE, Tri-Counties Association of REALTORS®, Calif.
  • Bob Hart, RCE, Santa Barbara Association of REALTORS®, Calif.
  • Myron Larimer, RCE, Greater South Bend-Mishawaka Association of REALTORS®, Ind. 
  • Mona LeBleu, RCE, Kerrville Board of REALTORS®, Texas
  • Miguel Legarreta, RCE, Ada County Association of REALTORS®, Idaho
  • Mary Leidy, RCE, Collin County Association of REALTORS®, Texas
  • Ann Londrigan, RCE, CAE, Illinois Association of REALTORS®
  • Cliff Long, RCE, Birmingham Area Association of REALTORS®, Ala.
  • Margaret Lynch, RCE, Richmond Association of REALTORS®, Va.
  • Dennis MacDonald, RCE, REALTORS® Association of the Palm Beaches, Fla.
  • Jean Maday, RCE, National Association of REALTORS®, Ill.
  • Joseph McClary, RCE, CAE, Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
  • Kim McCoy, RCE, Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS®, Ill.
  • Paul McLaughlin, RCE, CAE, Iowa Association of REALTORS®, Iowa
  • Amy Ritsko-Warren, RCE, Greater Capital Area Association of REALTORS®, Md.
  • Cheryl Smith, RCE, Waterloo-Cedar Falls Board of REALTORS®, Iowa
  • Shelley Specchio, RCE, Northern Nevada Regional MLS Inc., NV
  • Deborah Allen Talley, RCE, CAE, Richmond Association of REALTORS®, Va.
  • Kimberly Wiggins, RCE, Northeast Florida Association of REALTORS®, Fla.
Notice: The information on this page may not be current. The archive is a collection of content previously published on one or more NAR web properties. Archive pages are not updated and may no longer be accurate. Users must independently verify the accuracy and currency of the information found here. The National Association of REALTORS® disclaims all liability for any loss or injury resulting from the use of the information or data found on this page.



About AExperience

All state and local REALTOR® association executives, association communication directors, regional MLS executives, and Government Affairs Directors receive AExperience at no cost. Issues are mailed to the address found in NAR’s M1 system. To update your AExperience subscription preferences, update your mailing address in M1.

Update your address