NOTE: Due to COVID-19, live events may be subject to change. Please contact your state association to verify dates or virtual options. 


These are the state convention dates and locations that have been reported to NAR or obtained from the association's website, for 2022. As more dates and locations become available, the schedule will be updated accordingly. For details on these conventions, please contact the State Associations directly. 

If you would like to add your State Association's Convention to this list, or update the information, please contact Andrew Scoulas at ascoulas@nar.realtor.

State

Convention Dates

Event Notes 

City

Contact Person

Phone/Email

Alabama

October 18-20

Live Event

Ross Bridge Resort in Birmingham

Melissa Williams

melissa@alabamarealtors.com

Alaska

September 21-24

Hybrid

Ketchikan, Alaska

Rosetta Alcantra

rosetta@alaskarealtors.com
907-717-4505

Arizona

August 31 -
September 1

Live Event

The Scottsdale Plaza Resort in Paradise Valley, AZ

Marguerite Berry

MargueriteBerry@aaronline.com
602-248-7787 x1464

Arkansas

September 12-14

Live Event

Jonesboro, AR

BJ Matthews

bj@arkansasrealtors.com
501-225-2020

California

October 10-14

Live Event

Hyatt Regency Renaissance Hotel & Long Beach Convention Center in Long Beach, CA

Rick Schumacher

ricks@car.org

Colorado

October 16-19

Live Event

The Viewline in Snowmass, CO

Brenda Moss

bmoss@ColoradoREALTORS.com
303-790-7099

Connecticut

No Convention

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Delaware

October 13-14

Live Event

Dewey Beach, DE

Wes Stefanick

wes@delawarerealtor.com
302-734-4444

District of Columbia

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Florida

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Georgia

August 29-September 2

Live Event

Nashville, TN

Rebecca DeShazo

rdeshazo@garealtor.com
678-597-4134

Hawaii

September 15-16

Live Event

Sheraton Waikiki on Oahu, HI

Ethel Keyes

ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
808-733-7060

Idaho

October 4-7

Live Event

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Amanda Pannell

apannell@idahorealtors.com
208-342-3585

Illinois

September 19-22

Live Event

Oak Brook, IL

Kristen Butcher

kbutcher@illinoisrealtors.org
217-529-2600

Indiana

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Iowa

October 4-6

Live Event

Marriott Downtown Des Moines, IA

Amanda Nagle

amanda@iowarealtors.com 
515-309-9338

Kansas

October 5-7

Live Event

Marriott Hotel/Overland Park, KS

Jennifer Wright

jennifer@kansasrealtor.com
785-414-5160

Kentucky

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Louisiana

October 4-6

Live Event

Lake Charles, LA

Norman Morris

norman@larealtors.org
225-229 8538

Maine

October 11-13

Live Event

Samoset Resort; Rockport, ME

Suzanne Guild

suzanne@mainerealtors.com
207-622-7501

Maryland

September 21-23

Live Event

Ocean City, MD

Angel Brandt

Angel.Brandt@mdrealtor.org
443-716-3606

Massachusetts

September 13-15

Live Event

Seacrest Hotel/Falmouth, MA

Leslie Mayer

lmayer@marealtor.com

Michigan

September 21-23

Live Event

Grand Rapids, MI

Becky Francoeur

bfrancoeur@mirealtors.com
517-334-5563

Minnesota

September 21-22

Live Event

Mystic Lake Casino in Prior Lake, MN

Carrie Andersen

candersen@mnrealtor.com
952-912-2672

Mississippi

October 4-6 

Live Event

Riley Center/Meridian, MS

Denise McNemar

dmcnemar@msrealtors.org
601-932-5241

Missouri

September 20-22

Live Event

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Chesterfield in Chesterfield, MO

Maria Davis

maria@morealtor.com

Montana

September 21-23

Live with a virtual option for Committee meetings

The Lodge at Whitefish Lake, Whitefish, MT

Samantha Smith

ssmith@montanarealtors.org
406-441-4864

Nebraska

April 4-6

Live Event

LaVista, NB

Dani Jennings

Dani@nebraskarealtors.com
402-323-6509

Nevada

September 21-23 

Live/Hybrid

Hyatt Regency/Incline Village, NV

Lillian Walker

Lillian@nvrealtors.org
775-829-5911

New Hampshire

September 13-14

Live Event

Concord, NH

Amber Bonenfant

603-225-5549

New Jersey

December 5-8

Live Event

Atlantic City, NJ

Maureen Murphy

maureen@njrealtor.com
609-341-7124

New Mexico

September 14-16

Live Event

Albuquerque, NM

F. Tasha Martinez

ftasha@nmrealtor.com
505-982-2442 ext. # 166 or
505-467-6306

New York 

December 5-8

Live Event

Atlantic City, NJ

TBD

info@realtorstripleplay.com
888-818-4922

North Carolina

October 16-19

Hybrid Event

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort, Cherokee, NC

Sarah Nardi

snardi@ncrealtors.org
336-808-4232

North Dakota

September 12-14

Live Event

REALTOR® Convention of the Dakotas/Bismarck, ND

Sarah Caldwell

Sarah@ndrealtors.com
701-355-1010

Ohio

September 18–21

Live Event (Hybrid Member Forum and Board of Directors only)

Cleveland, Ohio

Rae Lieb Harper

harper@ohiorealtors.org
614-225-6206

Oklahoma

September 12-14

Live Event

The Mayo Hotel in downtown Tulsa, OK

Will Gattenby

wgattenby@okrealtors.com

Oregon

October 3-6

Hybrid Event

Seaside, OR

Lori Broncheau

lbroncheau@oregonrealtors.org
503-362-3645

Pennsylvania

December 5-8

Live Event

Atlantic City, NJ

TBD

info@realtorstripleplay.com
888-818-4922

Puerto Rico

October 21-23

Live Event

Dorado, PR

Ruby González

rubyrealty@yahoo.com
787-510-8877

Rhode Island

No convention

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

South Carolina

September 14-16

Live Event

Greenville, SC

Chelsey Faircloth

chelsey@screaltors.org
806-560-2210

South Dakota

September 12-14

Live Event

REALTOR® Convention of the Dakotas/Bismarck, ND

Sarah Caldwell

Sarah@ndrealtors.com
701-355-1010

Tennessee

September 21-23

Live Event

French Lick, IN

Frances Grote

frances.grote@tnrealtors.com

Texas

September 14-18

Live Event

Omni Hotel/Fort Worth, TX

Christy Coward

ccoward@texasrealtors.com

Utah

September 6-8

Live Event

The Chateaux/Deer Valley, UT

Deanna Devey 
or 
Kaci Ogier

deanna@utahrealtors.com
or 
kaci@utahrealtors.com

Vermont

October 11-12

Live Event

Basin Harbor Club, Vergennes, VT

Kathleen Sweeten

kathy@vermontrealtors.com
802-229-0513

Virgin Islands

Summer Meeting: June 23 / 
Fall Meeting: October 14

Live Event

St. Thomas/St. Croix

David Bennett

dbennett@pinellasrealtor.org
727-216 3002

Virginia

September 20-22

Live Event

Richmond Marriott/Richmond, VA

Laura Jones

ljones@virginiarealtors.org
804-249-5717

Washington

September 21-23

Mostly live with a few events possibly live-streamed

Spokane, WA

Lori Adler

Lori.adler@warealtor.org
360.943.3100 x 131

West Virginia

October 2-4

Live Event

Hilton Garden Inn, Martinsburg, WV

Rebekah Hogue

rebekah@wvrealtors.com
304-342-7600

Wisconsin

October 2-4

Live Event

Wisconsin Dells

Carter Angelo

carter@wra.org
608-241-2047 x256

Wyoming

September 13-15

Live Event

Holiday Inn/Cody, Wyoming

Steven Beazley

sbeazley@wyorealtors.com
307-237-4085  x103

Revised 06/06/2022

Advertisement