NOTE: Due to COVID-19, live events may be subject to change. Please contact your state association to verify dates or virtual options. 


These are the state convention dates and locations that have been reported to NAR or obtained from the association's website, for 2022. As more dates and locations become available, the schedule will be updated accordingly. For details on these conventions, please contact the State Associations directly. 

If you would like to add your State Association's Convention to this list, or update the information, please contact Andrew Scoulas at ascoulas@nar.realtor.

State

Convention Dates

Event Notes 

City

Contact Person

Phone/Email

Alabama

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Alaska

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Arizona

August 31 - 
September 1

Live Event

The Scottsdale Plaza Resort in Paradise Valley, AZ

Marguerite Berry

MargueriteBerry@aaronline.com
602-248-7787 x1464

Arkansas

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

California

October 10-14

Live Event

Hyatt Regency Renaissance Hotel & Long Beach Convention Center in Long Beach, CA

Rick Schumacher

ricks@car.org

Colorado

October 16-19

Live Event

The Viewline in Snowmass, CO

Brenda Moss

bmoss@ColoradoREALTORS.com
303-790-7099

Connecticut

No Convention

N/A

N/A

N/A

N/A

Delaware

October 13-14

Live Event

Dewey Beach, DE

Wes Stefanick

wes@delawarerealtor.com
302-734-4444

District of Columbia

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Florida

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Georgia

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Hawaii

September 15-16

Live Event

Sheraton Waikiki on Oahu, HI

Ethel Keyes

ekeyes@hawaiirealtors.com
808-733-7060

Idaho

October 4-7

Live Event

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Amanda Pannell

apannell@idahorealtors.com
208-342-3585

Illinois

September 19-22

Live Event

Oak Brook, IL

Kristen Butcher

kbutcher@illinoisrealtors.org
217-529-2600

Indiana

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Iowa

October 4-6

Live Event

Marriott Downtown Des Moines, IA

Amanda Nagle

amanda@iowarealtors.com 
515-309-9338

Kansas

October 5-7

Live Event

Marriott Hotel/Overland Park, KS

Jennifer Wright

jennifer@kansasrealtor.com
785-414-5160

Kentucky

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Louisiana

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Maine

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Maryland

September 21-23

Live Event

Ocean City, MD

Angel Brandt

Angel.Brandt@mdrealtor.org
443-716-3606

Massachusetts

September 13-15

Live Event

Seacrest Hotel/Falmouth, MA

Leslie Mayer

lmayer@marealtor.com

Michigan

September 21-23

Live Event

Grand Rapids, MI

Becky Francoeur

bfrancoeur@mirealtors.com
517-334-5563

Minnesota

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Mississippi

October 4-6 

Live Event

Riley Center/Meridian, MS

Denise McNemar

dmcnemar@msrealtors.org
601-932-5241

Missouri

September 20-22

Live Event

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Chesterfield in Chesterfield, MO

Maria Davis

maria@morealtor.com

Montana

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Nebraska

April 4-6

Live Event

LaVista, NB

Dani Jennings

Dani@nebraskarealtors.com
402-323-6509

Nevada

September 21-23 

Live/Hybrid

Hyatt Regency/Incline Village, NV

Lillian Walker

Lillian@nvrealtors.org
775-829-5911

New Hampshire

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

New Jersey

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

New Mexico

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

New York 

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

North Carolina

October 16-19

Hybrid Event

Harrah's Cherokee Casino Resort, Cherokee, NC

Sarah Nardi

snardi@ncrealtors.org
336-808-4232

North Dakota

September 12-14

Live Event

REALTOR® Convention of the Dakotas/Bismarck, ND

Sarah Caldwell

Sarah@ndrealtors.com
701-355-1010

Ohio

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Oklahoma

September 12-14

Live Event

The Mayo Hotel in downtown Tulsa, OK

Will Gattenby

wgattenby@okrealtors.com

Oregon

October 3-6

Hybrid Event

Seaside, OR

Lori Broncheau

lbroncheau@oregonrealtors.org
503-362-3645

Pennsylvania

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Puerto Rico

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Rhode Island

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

South Carolina

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

South Dakota

September 12-14

Live Event

REALTOR® Convention of the Dakotas/Bismarck, ND

Sarah Caldwell

Sarah@ndrealtors.com
701-355-1010

Tennessee

September 21-23

Live Event

French Lick, IN

Frances Grote

frances.grote@tnrealtors.com

Texas

September 14-18

Live Event

Omni Hotel/Fort Worth, TX

Christy Coward

ccoward@texasrealtors.com

Utah

September 6-8

Live Event

The Chateaux/Deer Valley, UT

Deanna Devey 
or 
Kaci Ogier

deanna@utahrealtors.com
or 
kaci@utahrealtors.com

Vermont

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Virgin Islands

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Virginia

September 20-22

Live Event

Richmond Marriott/Richmond, VA

Laura Jones

ljones@virginiarealtors.org
804-249-5717

Washington

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

West Virginia

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wisconsin

October 2-4

Live Event

Wisconsin Dells

Carter Angelo

carter@wra.org
608-241-2047 x256

Wyoming

September 13-15

Live Event

Holiday Inn/Cody, Wyoming

Steven Beazley

sbeazley@wyorealtors.com
307-237-4085  x103

Revised 04/28/2022

Advertisement