Expanding Housing Opportunities Approved Instructors

Expand all

California

Carlsbad

Regina Brown
regina@brownbiz.net
805-550-9340 x1

San Diego

Raylene Brundage
San Diego, CA
RayleneBrundage@gmail.com
858-735-8787

Connecticut

Cromwell

Rhonda Lentini
rlentini@comcast.net 
860-883-6451

Massachusetts

Medway

Paul Yorkis
pgyorkis@gmail.com
508-509-7860

North Andover

Linda Kody
lkody@comcast.net
978-764-2780

Missouri

Lee's Summit

Tameka Bryant
tbryant@therehouse.com
816-922-0985

New York

Glendale

Nancy Mosca
nancy@nancymosca.com
347-987-8892

Jamaica

Felicia Smith
felicia.smith07@yahoo.com
347-476-8688

Oklahoma

Moore

Larry Starbuck
larry.starbuck@gmail.com
405-301-5321

Texas

Houston

Zelda Cain
zelda@a2zrealestateconsultants.com
832-779-8229

Virginia

Fredricksburg

Michael Straley
info@gostraley.com
540-834-6263

Rebecca Straley
rebecca@gostraley.com
540-379-1949

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Advertisement

Housing Opportunity Program

Programs, grants, trainings, and resources that help REALTORS® and REALTOR® associations expand housing availability and homeownership opportunities.