2024

STATE REALTOR® OF THE YEAR RECIPIENTS

The National Association of REALTORS® has been honoring the state REALTORS® of the Year since 1956. The program is designed to recognize REALTORS® who have served the real estate profession and their communities. Each state selects their REALTOR® of the Year based on exceptional criteria, including local association/board activity, business accomplishments, civic activity, exemplifying the REALTOR® Spirit and more. While each state determines their own criteria, this group of REALTORS® go above and beyond to serve our members and our industry at the state level.

NAR is proud of these REALTORS® and all members in real estate.



ALABAMA



Tina Terry
ALABAMA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

ALASKA



Larry Burke
ALASKA REALTORS®

ARIZONA



Shelley Ostrowski
ARIZONA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

ARKANSAS



Heather Keenen
ARKANSAS REALTORS®
ASSOCIATION

CALIFORNIA



Melanie Barker
CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF
REALTORS® INC

COLORADO



Jarrod NixonCOLORADO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC

CONNECTICUT



David P. GallittoCONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC

DELAWARE



Bobbi SlagleDELAWARE ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA



Dianah ShawDISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

FLORIDA



Mike McGraw
FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

GEORGIA



Jimmy ShankenGEORGIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

GUAM



Anthony Godwin
GUAM ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

HAWAII



Tricia Nekota HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

IDAHO



Connie Fogle
IDAHO ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

ILLINOIS



Ayn Bartok
ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

INDIANA



Joel EssexINDIANA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

IOWA



Kristin Polley
IOWA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

KANSAS



Alex Goering
KANSAS ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

KENTUCKY



Marcie Estepp
KENTUCKY REALTORS®

LOUISIANA



Mark Ouchley
LOUISIANA REALTORS®

MAINE



Richard Cox, Jr.

MAINE ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

MARYLAND



Avi AdlerMARYLAND REALTORS®

MASSACHUSETTS



Kristen Keegan

MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION

OF REALTORS®

MICHIGAN



Carrie Vos
MICHIGAN ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

MINNESOTA



Michael Hunstad

MINNESOTA ASSOCIATION

OF REALTORS®

MISSISSIPPI



Kris Davis
MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

MISSOURI



Cynthia D. Fox
MISSOURI ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

MONTANA



Brenda Miller
MONTANA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

NEBRASKA



Connie Burleigh
NEBRASKA REALTORS®
ASSOCIATION

NEVADA



Brandon Roberts
NEVADA REALTORS®

NEW HAMPSHIRE



Ben CushingNEW HAMPSHIRE ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

NEW JERSEY



Alireza Memar NEW JERSEY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

NEW MEXICO



James Russ II

NEW MEXICO ASSOCIATION

OF REALTORS®

NEW YORK



Daniel DaviesNEW YORK STATE ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

NORTH CAROLINA



Lynn Harris

NORTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION

OF REALTORS® INC

NORTH DAKOTA



Heidi Hilzendeger NORTH DAKOTA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

OHIO



Pat Corle
OHIO ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

OKLAHOMA



Renee Hoover-Payton
OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

OREGON



Julie Gilbert
OREGON REALTORS®

PENNSYLVANIA



Helen M. Miernicki
PENNSYLVANIA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

PUERTO RICO



Mónica Denise González Ramos PUERTO RICO ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

RHODE ISLAND



Águeda Del Borgo RHODE ISLAND ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC

SOUTH CAROLINA



Rob WoodulSOUTH CAROLINA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

SOUTH DAKOTA



Steve Anderson
SOUTH DAKOTA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

TENNESSEE



Sally Sparks
TENNESSEE ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

TEXAS



Mario Arriaga
TEXAS ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

UTAH



Jed Mark Nilson UTAH ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

VERMONT



Sarah Peluso
VERMONT ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS® INC

VIRGIN ISLANDS



Kelly O. Pugh
VIRGIN ISLANDS TERRITORIAL
ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC

VIRGINIA



Denise RameyVIRGINIA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

WASHINGTON



Ryan Beckett
WASHINGTON ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

WEST VIRGINIA



Tanya Devine
WEST VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION
OF REALTORS®

WISCONSIN



Mary Jo Bowe
WISCONSIN REALTORS®
ASSOCIATION

WYOMING



Buck WilsonWYOMING REALTORS®