REALTORŪ Magazine Online: The real estate professional's business support tool.
The Good Neighbor Awards recognize REALTORSŪ who've made an extraordinary commitment to improving the quality of life in their communities through volunteer work. Five winners will receive $10,000 grants for their cause. The 2009 deadline will be May 22.
2008 Good Neighbor Finalists Announced


Good Neighbor Award Winners, 2000-2007

2007 Winners
Virginia Ferry
Phil Landis
Pat Moore
Carol Reza
Bert Waugh, Jr.

2007 Honorable Mentions
Randall Barnett
Tricia Carlisle-Northcutt
Ted Gilbert
Pamela Kidd and Keri Cannon
MaliVai Washington

2006 Winners
Chuck Ayala
Rob Cronin
Sharon Friend
Lolita Junk
David Sonenberg

2006 Honorable Mentions
Jack Conway
Lovie McGee
Jill Rich
Tary Snyder
Williemae Stanberry

2005 Winners
David Forward
Howard Freeman

Greg Garrett
Carole Sharp
Ouida Spencer

2004 Winners
Thomas Bush
Robin Croft
Ned Li
Thomas Maloney
Diane Mintz

2003 Winners
James Austin, Jr.
Jim Bess, Sr.
Claudia Deprez
James Pacheco
Bobbie Tugwell

2002 Winners
Hal Ehretsman
John M. Green
Linda W. Norton
Cynthia J. Shafer
Annemarie Torcivia

2001 Winners
Doris J. Attebury
Jean Clary
Craig C. Conant
Debra Parmenter
Matthew J. Schrum

2000 Winners
Linda Booker
Oral Lee Brown
Gil Gillenwater
Joseph Pitts
Jill Rich

Launch a printer-friendly version of this page

E-mail this page to a friend

A word from our founding sponsor: eNeighborhoods Dominion Lowes LandAmerica

Are You a Good Neighbor?  
Good Neighbor Home Page
Entry Form
Grants & Prizes
Press Release
AE Resources
 Good Neighbor
 Tool Kit
Becoming a Volunteer
Leading a Charity
 Past Winners
Read Profiles
Watch Videos
TV Campaign
Contribute to Charities
Good Neighbor Q&A
Good Neighbor Society Discussion Board
Search the Good Neighbors

 With additional support from:

06/24/2022 11:38 PM02/01/2005