Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/01/2022

BAKERSFIELD ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1525

Address:2300 Bahamas Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Phone:(661) 635-2300
Fax:(661) 635-2300
Email:cindy@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Home Page:www.bakersfieldrealtor.org
Total Count:
2,253
Charter Date:06/25/1919
Election Month:January


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Derek C Sprague
AE Email:
derek@bakersfieldrealtor.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anna A Albiar , GRI
President Email:
albiar@cbbakersfield.com
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Preferred, REALTORS®
President Phone:
(661) 836-2345
9100 Ming Ave. #100
President Fax:
(661) 836-0744
One University Centre
Bakersfield, CA 93311-1329


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Michelle Valverde
Pres Elect Email:
michelle@mvandassociates.com
Pres Elect Address:
MV & Associates Real Estate
Pres Elect Phone:
(661) 215-2552
5329 Office Center Ct, Ste 201
Pres Elect Fax:
Bakersfield, CA 93309


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Wayland Louie, GRI
Email:
wayland@kernrebroker.com
Secretary:
Michele M Cooper
Email:
mcooper@sjvalleymortgage.com
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
Kim Huckaby
Email:
kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
Kim Huckaby
Email:
kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Communications Staff:
Carol Duran
Email:
carol@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Computer Specialist:
Jamey S Lyster
Email:
jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Specialist:
Jamey S Lyster
Email:
jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
Bernie LeBeau
Email:
blebeau@lebeauthelen.com
Web Master:
Jamey S Lyster
Email:
jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>