NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2017
BAKERSFIELD ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1525
Address:
2300 Bahamas Drive
Fax:
(661) 635-2317
EMail:
cindy@bakersfieldrealtor.org
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Home Page:
www.bakersfieldrealtor.org
Phone:
(661) 635-2300
Charter Date:
06/25/1919
Election Month:
January
1,931
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Linda S Jay , RCE
AE Email:
linda@bakersfieldrealtor.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Midge Jimerson
President Phone:
(661) 325-5851
President Fax:
(661) 325-3720
President Address:
Boydstun Realty Co. Inc.
President Email:
midgejimerson@yahoo.com
326 Chester Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Derek Sprague , CCIM
Pres Elect Phone:
(661) 234-9555
Pres Elect Fax:
(661) 829-6939
Pres Elect Address:
Mossy Oak Properties California Farm & Ranch
Pres Elect Email:
dsprague@mossyoakproperties.com
3400 Unicorn, Suite #109
Bakersfield, CA 93308

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Ronda Newport, GRI

EMail:


rondanewport@gmail.com

Secretary:


Athena M Collup, GRI

Email:


athena@athenacollup.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Linda M Curutchague

EMail:


linda.marie@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Kim Schaefer

EMail:


kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


Kim Schaefer

EMail:


kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Kim Schaefer

EMail:


kim@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Communications Staff:


Carol Duran

EMail:


carol@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Computer Specialist:


Jamey Lyster

EMail:


jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Education Specialist:


Cindy L Kiser

EMail:


cindy@bakersfieldrealtor.org

MLS Specialist:


Jamey Lyster

EMail:


jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Member Services Staff:


Linda M Curutchague

EMail:


linda.marie@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Attorney:


Bernie LeBeau

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


Jamey Lyster

Email:


jamey@bakersfieldrealtor.org

Election Month:
January