NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/13/2017
MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0840
Address:
333 Wyman St
Fax:
(781) 890-4919
Suite 200
EMail:
rob@marealtor.com
Waltham, MA 02451
Home Page:
marealtor.com
Phone:
(781) 890-3700
Charter Date:
01/01/1924
Election Month:
R Count:
24323
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
4
=================
24,327
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Robert N Authier , RCE
AE Email:
rauthier@marealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Paul G. Yorkis , SRES
President Phone:
(508) 533-4321
President Fax:
(508) 533-2295
President Address:
Patriot Real Estate Inc.
President Email:
pgyorkis@gmail.com
159 Main Street
Medway, MA 02053

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Rita A Coffey , CRB
Pres Elect Phone:
(781) 331-3232
Pres Elect Fax:
(781) 331-7149
Pres Elect Address:
CENTURY 21 Tullish & Clancy
Pres Elect Email:
ritacoffey631@gmail.com
457 Main St
Weymouth, MA 02190-1815

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Anne B Meczywor, CRS SRS

EMail:


anne@anne.realtor

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Tina Dixon

EMail:


tdixon@marealtor.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Michael McDonagh, RCE

EMail:


mike@marealtor.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Eric Berman, RCE

EMail:


eberman@marealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Peggy Duffy-Shea

EMail:


peggy@marealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Karen Dumond, RCE

EMail:


kdumond@marealtors.com

Attorney:


Michael McDonagh, RCE

Email:


mike@marealtor.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: