NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 01/20/2019
MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0840
Address:
333 Wyman Street
Fax:
(781) 890-4919
Suite 200
EMail:
kdumond@marealtor.com
Waltham, MA 02451
Home Page:
marealtor.com
Phone:
(781) 890-3700
Charter Date:
01/01/1924
Election Month:
R Count:
24656
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
20
=================
24,676
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Karen Dumond , RCE
AE Email:
kdumond@marealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anne B Meczywor , CRS
President Phone:
(413) 637-4200
President Fax:
(413) 410-2205
President Address:
Roberts & Associates Realty
President Email:
ameczywor@roadrunner.com
48 Housatonic St
Box 25
Lenox, MA 01240

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Kurt O. Thompson , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(978) 840-9000
Pres Elect Fax:
(978) 840-9053
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Realty North
Pres Elect Email:
kurt@kurtthompson.com
670 Mechanic Street
Leominster, MA 01453

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Dawn M Henry

EMail:


dawn@dawnhenry.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Tina Dixon

EMail:


tdixon@marealtor.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Eric Berman, RCE

EMail:


eberman@marealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Peggy Duffy-Shea

EMail:


peggy@marealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Karen Dumond, RCE

EMail:


kdumond@marealtor.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N