NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 02/24/2018
MASSACHUSETTS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0840
Address:
333 Wyman Street
Fax:
(781) 890-4919
Suite 200
EMail:
rob@marealtor.com
Waltham, MA 02451
Home Page:
marealtor.com
Phone:
(781) 890-3700
Charter Date:
01/01/1924
Election Month:
R Count:
24311
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
1
=================
24,312
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Robert N Authier , RCE
AE Email:
rauthier@marealtor.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Rita A Coffey , CRB
President Phone:
(781) 331-3232
President Fax:
(781) 331-7149
President Address:
CENTURY 21 Tullish & Clancy
President Email:
ritacoffey631@gmail.com
457 Main St
Weymouth, MA 02190-1815

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Anne B Meczywor , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(413) 637-4200
Pres Elect Fax:
(413) 410-2205
Pres Elect Address:
Roberts & Associates Realty
Pres Elect Email:
anne@anne.realtor
48 Housatonic St
Box 25
Lenox, MA 01240

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Kurt O. Thompson, CRS

EMail:


kurt@kurtthompson.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Tina Dixon

EMail:


tdixon@marealtor.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Michael McDonagh, RCE

EMail:


mike@marealtor.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Eric Berman, RCE

EMail:


eberman@marealtor.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Peggy Duffy-Shea

EMail:


peggy@marealtor.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Karen Dumond, RCE

EMail:


kdumond@marealtors.com

Attorney:


Michael McDonagh, RCE

Email:


mike@marealtor.com

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: