Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/03/2021

CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0812

Address:111 Founders Plza Ste 1101
E Hartford, CT 06108
Phone:(860) 290-6601
R Count:
18,790
Fax:(860) 290-6615
RA Count:
683
Email:cindy@ctrealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.ctrealtors.com
Total Count:
19,473
Charter Date:07/29/1920
Election Month:
Members at Large:
3
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Cynthia B Butts , RCE
AE Email:
cindy@ctrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Carol L. Christiansen , GRI ABR GRN SRS
President Email:
clchristiansen@sbcglobal.net
President Address:
RE/MAX Realty Group
President Phone:
(860) 464-0443
1641 Route 12
President Fax:
(860) 464-6183
Gales Ferry, CT 06335


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Tammy Felenstein
Pres Elect Email:
tammy.felenstein@raveis.com
Pres Elect Address:
William Raveis Real Estate
Pres Elect Phone:
(203) 255-6841
2525 Post Road
Pres Elect Fax:
(203) 659-1623
Southport, CT 06890


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Bryan J Tunney
Email:
bryan@bryantunney.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
Kerri Lopa
Email:
kerri@ctrealtors.com
Govt Affairs Director:
James Heckman
Email:
jim@ctrealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
Jack Edwards
Email:
jack@smartmls.com
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Kristi Olds
Email:
kristi@ctrealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
Kerri Lopa
Email:
kerri@ctrealtors.com
Education Specialist:
Abby Hayward
Email:
abby@ctrealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
Beth Mecteau
Email:
beth@ctrealtors.com
Attorney:
Karen Miller
Email:
karen.miller@KLMLawCT.com
Web Master:
Meredith L Olints
Email:
meredith@ctrealtors.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>