NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0812
Address:
111 Founders Plza Ste 1101
Fax:
(860) 290-6615
EMail:
cindy@ctrealtors.com
E Hartford, CT 06108
Home Page:
www.ctrealtors.com
Phone:
(860) 290-6601
Charter Date:
01/01/1920
Election Month:
R Count:
16099
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
693
=================
16,792
Count
Members at Large:
1


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Cynthia B Butts , RCE
AE Email:
cindy@ctrealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Michael C. Barbaro
President Phone:
(203) 777-2009
President Fax:
(203) 777-2001
President Address:
Huntsman,Meade & Partners Comp
President Email:
michael.barbaro@huntsman-meade.com
116 Welton St
New Haven, CT 06511

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Michael C. Barbaro
Pres Elect Phone:
(203) 777-2009
Pres Elect Fax:
(203) 777-2001
Pres Elect Address:
Huntsman,Meade & Partners Comp
Pres Elect Email:
michael.barbaro@huntsman-meade.com
116 Welton St
New Haven, CT 06511

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Edward J Murphy, GRI

EMail:


teddymurphy385@yahoo.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Kerri Lopa

EMail:


kerri@ctrealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


James Heckman

EMail:


jim@ctrealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Lisa Governale

EMail:


lisa@ctrealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


Kerri Lopa

EMail:


kerri@ctrealtors.com

Education Specialist:


Abby Krist

EMail:


abby@ctrealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Beth Mecteau

EMail:


beth@ctrealtors.com

Attorney:


Kristen Haseney

Email:


kristen@ctrealtors.com

Web Master:


Meredith L Olints

Email:


meredith@ctrealtors.com

Election Month: