NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/15/2019
CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0812
Address:
111 Founders Plza Ste 1101
Fax:
(860) 290-6615
EMail:
cindy@ctrealtors.com
E Hartford, CT 06108
Home Page:
www.ctrealtors.com
Phone:
(860) 290-6601
Charter Date:
01/01/1920
Election Month:
R Count:
16383
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
660
=================
17,043
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Cynthia B Butts , RCE
AE Email:
cindy@ctrealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Dan Keune , ABR
President Phone:
(860) 872-2023
President Fax:
(860) 875-4047
President Address:
Campbell-Keune Realty Inc
President Email:
dankeune@aol.com
12 Main Street
Ellington, CT 06029

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Joanne T Breen , GRI
Pres Elect Phone:
(860) 666-5607
Pres Elect Fax:
(860) 666-7954
Pres Elect Address:
ERA Sargis-Breen Real Estate
Pres Elect Email:
joanne.breen@era.com
66 Cedar Street Suite 202
Newington, CT 06111

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Tammy Felenstein

EMail:


tfelenstein@halstead.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Kerri Lopa

EMail:


kerri@ctrealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


James Heckman

EMail:


jim@ctrealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Jack Edwards

EMail:


jack@smartmls.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Lisa Governale

EMail:


lisa@ctrealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


Kerri Lopa

EMail:


kerri@ctrealtors.com

Education Specialist:


Abby Krist

EMail:


abby@ctrealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Beth Mecteau

EMail:


beth@ctrealtors.com

Attorney:


Kristen Haseney

Email:


kristen@ctrealtors.com

Web Master:


Meredith L Olints

Email:


meredith@ctrealtors.com

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N