Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/15/2019

CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0812

Address:111 Founders Plza Ste 1101
E Hartford, CT 06108
Phone:(860) 290-6601
R Count:
16,788
Fax:(860) 290-6615
RA Count:
670
Email:cindy@ctrealtors.com
----------------------
Home Page:www.ctrealtors.com
Total Count:
17,458
Charter Date:01/01/1920
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Cynthia B Butts , RCE
AE Email:
cindy@ctrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Dan Keune , ABR
President Email:
dankeune@aol.com
President Address:
Campbell-Keune Realty Inc
President Phone:
(860) 872-2023
12 Main Street
President Fax:
(860) 875-4047
Ellington, CT 06029


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Joanne T Breen , GRI
Pres Elect Email:
joanne.breen@era.com
Pres Elect Address:
ERA Sargis-Breen Real Estate
Pres Elect Phone:
(860) 666-5607
66 Cedar Street Suite 202
Pres Elect Fax:
(860) 666-7954
Newington, CT 06111


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Tammy Felenstein
Email:
tfelenstein@halstead.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
Kerri Lopa
Email:
kerri@ctrealtors.com
Govt Affairs Director:
James Heckman
Email:
jim@ctrealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
Jack Edwards
Email:
jack@smartmls.com
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Communications Staff:
Lisa Governale
Email:
lisa@ctrealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
Kerri Lopa
Email:
kerri@ctrealtors.com
Education Specialist:
Abby Krist
Email:
abby@ctrealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
Beth Mecteau
Email:
beth@ctrealtors.com
Attorney:
Kristen Haseney
Email:
kristen@ctrealtors.com
Web Master:
Meredith L Olints
Email:
meredith@ctrealtors.com

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>