NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/23/2018
GREATER BALTIMORE BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4610
Address:
1954 Greenspring Drive
Fax:
(410) 337-2138
Suite #100
EMail:
Al@gbbr.org
Timonium, MD 21093
Home Page:
Phone:
(410) 337-7200
Charter Date:
01/01/1908
Election Month:
November
4,055
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Al Ingraham
AE Email:
Al@gbbr.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Alyssia Essig
President Phone:
(410) 464-5500
President Fax:
(410) 464-5501
President Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services PenFed Realty
President Email:
Akessig@Mac.Com
312 Wyndhurst Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Georgiana S Tyler , GRI ABR CRB CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(410) 235-4100
Pres Elect Fax:
(410) 243-2230
Pres Elect Address:
Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg.
Pres Elect Email:
gtyler@cbmove.com
38 Village Square
Village Of Cross Keys
Baltimore, MD 21210

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Patricia B Kallmyer

EMail:


Patricia.kallmyer@cbmove.com

Secretary:


Thomas J Drechsler

Email:


TOM@sagetitlegroup.com

Membership Contact:


Imogene Lambie

EMail:


imogene@gbbr.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Jenifer League

EMail:


jenifer@gbbr.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Jacqueline Heil

EMail:


jacqueline@gbbr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November