NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
GREATER BALTIMORE BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4610
Address:
1954 Greenspring Drive
Fax:
(410) 337-2138
Suite #100
EMail:
Al@gbbr.org
Timonium, MD 21093
Home Page:
Phone:
(410) 337-7200
Charter Date:
01/01/1908
Election Month:
November
3,882
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Al Ingraham
AE Email:
Al@gbbr.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Anita T Davis , GRI CRS PMN
President Phone:
(410) 583-9400
President Fax:
(410) 583-9077
President Address:
Long & Foster Real Estate
President Email:
anita.davis@longandfoster.com
1312 Bellona Avenue
Lutherville, MD 21093

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Alyssia Essig
Pres Elect Phone:
(410) 464-5500
Pres Elect Fax:
(410) 464-5501
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services PenFed Realty
Pres Elect Email:
Akessig@Mac.Com
312 Wyndhurst Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Victoria Gallanter

EMail:


Victoria@FitchRE.com

Secretary:


Georgiana S Tyler, GRI ABR CRB CRS

Email:


gtyler@cbmove.com

Membership Contact:


Imogene Lambie

EMail:


imogene@gbbr.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Amy Baird

EMail:


Amy@GBBR.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Jenifer League

EMail:


jenifer@gbbr.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Jacqueline Heil

EMail:


jacqueline@gbbr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November