NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/14/2018
GREATER BALTIMORE BOARD OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
4610
Address:
1954 Greenspring Drive
Fax:
(410) 337-2138
Suite #100
EMail:
Al@gbbr.org
Timonium, MD 21093
Home Page:
Phone:
(410) 337-7200
Charter Date:
01/01/1908
Election Month:
November
3,730
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Al Ingraham
AE Email:
Al@gbbr.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Georgiana S Tyler , GRI ABR CRB CRS
President Phone:
(410) 235-4100
President Fax:
(410) 243-2230
President Address:
Coldwell Banker Residential Brkg.
President Email:
gtyler@cbmove.com
38 Village Square
Village Of Cross Keys
Baltimore, MD 21210

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Thomas J Drechsler
Pres Elect Phone:
(410) 821-4510
Pres Elect Fax:
(410) 821-4515
Pres Elect Address:
Sage Title Group, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
TOM@sagetitlegroup.com
16 Greenmeadow Drive
Suite 200
Timonium, MD 21093

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Nakia M Evans, GRI PMN

EMail:


nakia.evans@CBmove.com

Secretary:


Patricia B Kallmyer

Email:


Patricia.kallmyer@cbmove.com

Membership Contact:


Imogene Lambie

EMail:


imogene@gbbr.org

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Jenifer League

EMail:


jleague@gbbr.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Mary Coyle

EMail:


mary@gbbr.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
November
MLS Indicator:
Y