NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 01/17/2019
BALDWIN COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1040
Address:
23280 County Road 65
Fax:
(800) 717-4051
P O Box 1000
EMail:
sheila@BaldwinRealtors.com
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Home Page:
www.baldwinrealtors.com
Phone:
(251) 947-3777
Charter Date:
06/18/1940
Election Month:
December
1,954
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Sheila J Dodson , RCE
AE Email:
sheila@baldwinrealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Kandy R Hines
President Phone:
(251) 948-2400
President Fax:
(251) 948-3005
President Address:
RE/MAX of Gulf Shores
President Email:
kandy@remaxgs.com
645 Gulf Shores Parkway
Gulf Shores, AL 36542

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Stephen Roberts
Pres Elect Phone:
(251) 928-9400
Pres Elect Fax:
Pres Elect Address:
Coastal Alabama Real Estate, LLC
Pres Elect Email:
stephenlroberts@yahoo.com
106 Fairhope Ave
Fairhope, AL 36532

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Andrea Kaiser Shilston

EMail:


andrea@kaisersir.com

Secretary:


Tommy Stanton, SRS

Email:


Tommy.exit@gmail.com

Membership Contact:


Jennifer Gingras

EMail:


jennifer@baldwinrealtors.org

Coordinator:


Maureen Phillips

EMail:


maureen@baldwinrealtors.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Jennifer L Foutch

EMail:


JenniferF@baldwinrealtors.org

MLS Director:


Sheila J Dodson

EMail:


sheila@baldwinrealtors.org

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Allison Woodham

EMail:


allison@baldwinrealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Allison Woodham

EMail:


allison@baldwinrealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


Jay P Jennings, GRI

EMail:


jay@baldwinrealtors.org

Member Services Staff:


Meagan Smith

EMail:


meagan@baldwinrealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
December
MLS Indicator:
Y