Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/24/2022

BALDWIN REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1040

Address:23280 County Road 65
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Phone:(251) 947-3777
Fax:(800) 717-4051
Email:JenniferF@baldwinrealtors.com
Home Page:www.baldwinrealtors.com
Total Count:
2,524
Charter Date:06/18/1940
Election Month:December


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Jennifer L Foutch , RCE
AE Email:
JenniferF@baldwinrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Tommy Stanton , SRS
President Email:
Tommy.exit@gmail.com
President Address:
EXIT Realty Gulf Shores
President Phone:
(251) 974-1288
3725 Gulf Shores Parkway
President Fax:
(251) 974-1284
Gulf Shores, AL 36542


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Rachel M Romash , GRI ABR
Pres Elect Email:
rachelrealty11@yahoo.com
Pres Elect Address:
Elite By The Beach, LLC
Pres Elect Phone:
(251) 786-2136
22703 Perdido Beach Blvd Ste D
Pres Elect Fax:
(866) 246-5004
Orange Beach, AL 36561


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Jaime Cooper, SRS
Email:
JCooper@EXITRealtyLyon.com
Secretary:
Susan M Shallow
Email:
susan@susanshallow.com
Membership Contact:
Jennifer Buxton
Email:
jennifer@baldwinrealtors.com
Coordinator:
Meagan Smith
Email:
meagan@baldwinrealtors.com
Govt Affairs Director:
Jennifer L Foutch, RCE
Email:
JenniferF@baldwinrealtors.com
MLS Director:
Wendy Alley
Email:
Wendy@baldwinrealtors.com
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
Kayla Sanders
Email:
kayla@baldwinrealtors.com
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Kayla Sanders
Email:
kayla@baldwinrealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Allison Woodham, RCE
Email:
allison@baldwinrealtors.com
MLS Specialist:
Jay P Jennings, GRI
Email:
jay@baldwinrealtors.com
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>