Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/03/2022

CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0808

Address:525 S Virgil Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Phone:(213) 739-8200
R Count:
213,863
Fax:(213) 480-7724
RA Count:
103
Email:membership@car.org
----------------------
Home Page:http://www.car.org
Total Count:
213,966
Charter Date:05/12/1908
Election Month:
Members at Large:
64
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
John M. Sebree , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
johnms@car.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Otto Catrina , GRI CRS
President Email:
ocatrina@gmail.com
President Address:
Catrina R.E. & Investments
President Phone:
(510) 507-8226
4484 Hillsborough Dr.
President Fax:
(510) 373-8226
Castro Valley, CA 94546


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Jennifer Branchini , ABR CRS
Pres Elect Email:
jbranchini@gmail.com
Pres Elect Address:
Alain Pinel, REALTORS
Pres Elect Phone:
(925) 251-1111
900 Main St
Pres Elect Fax:
(925) 251-1199
#101
Pleasanton, CA 94566


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Heather Ozur, CIPS CRS PMN SRS
Email:
Heather@HeatherOzur.com
Secretary:
John M. Sebree, CIPS RCE
Email:
johnms@car.org
Membership Contact:
Rick Kinzel
Email:
rickk@car.org
Coordinator:
Jillian Schlesinger
Email:
jillians@car.org
Govt Affairs Director:
Stan Wieg
Email:
stanw@car.org
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
David Howard
Email:
davidw@car.org
Communications Staff:
Anne Framroze
Email:
annef@car.org
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Alia Buttar
Email:
aliab@car.org
MLS Specialist:
Julie L Jaross
Email:
Juliej@car.org
Member Services Staff:
Emily Andrews
Email:
emilya@car.org
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>