NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/20/2018
CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0808
Address:
525 S Virgil Ave
Fax:
(213) 480-7724
EMail:
membership@car.org
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Home Page:
http://www.car.org
Phone:
(213) 739-8200
Charter Date:
05/12/1908
Election Month:
R Count:
196690
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
149
=================
196,839
Count
Members at Large:
66


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Joel Singer
AE Email:
joels@car.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Steve White , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(818) 993-1300
President Fax:
(818) 886-4961
President Address:
Keller Williams Realty
President Email:
steve@stevewhite.com
9036 Tampa Ave
Northridge, CA 91324

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Jared Bryan Martin , GRI CCIM
Pres Elect Phone:
(559) 432-5533
Pres Elect Fax:
(559) 432-9324
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Westland Realty
Pres Elect Email:
jared.kw@gmail.com
7625 N Palm Ave #106
Fresno, CA 93711

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


David W Walsh

EMail:


dwalsh@apr.com

Secretary:


Joel Singer

Email:


joels@car.org

Membership Contact:


Rick Kinzel

EMail:


rickk@car.org

Coordinator:


Keismond Trammer, GRI

EMail:


keismond@car.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Stan Wieg

EMail:


stanw@car.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


David Howard

EMail:


davidw@car.org

Communications Staff:


Anne Framroze

EMail:


annef@car.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Laura A Miraglio

EMail:


lauram@car.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Leslie Appleton-Young

EMail:


lesliea@car.org

Attorney:


June Barlow

Email:


juneb@car.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: