NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/22/2018
MAINE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0836
Address:
19 Community Drive
Fax:
(207) 623-3590
EMail:
info@mainerealtors.com
Augusta, ME 04330
Home Page:
http://mainerealtors.com
Phone:
(207) 622-7501
Charter Date:
5/22/1936
Election Month:
October
R Count:
4803
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
1
=================
4,804
Count
Members at Large:
851


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Suzanne Guild
AE Email:
suzanne@mainerealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Kimberly Gleason
President Phone:
(207) 621-2345
President Fax:
(207) 621-8336
President Address:
McAllister Real Estate
President Email:
kimgleason@myfairpoint.net
143 Water Street
Hallowell, ME 04347

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Peter A Harrington
Pres Elect Phone:
(207) 772-2422
Pres Elect Fax:
(207) 774-5114
Pres Elect Address:
MALONE COMMERCIAL BROKERS
Pres Elect Email:
peter@malonecb.com
5 Moulton Street
Portland, ME 04101

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Aaron J Bolster, GRI CRS

EMail:


aaronb@alliedrealty.net

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


Bonnie J Tibbetts

EMail:


bonnie@mainerealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Vince Listings

EMail:


vince@mainelistings.com

Member Services Staff:


Tanya M Sirois

EMail:


tanya@mainerealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October