NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/16/2018
KENTUCKY REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0832
Address:
2708 Old Rosebud Rd
Fax:
(859) 263-7565
Suite 200
EMail:
sstevens@kyrealtors.com
Lexington, KY 40509
Home Page:
www.kyrealtors.com
Phone:
(859) 263-7377
Charter Date:
01/01/1921
Election Month:
September
R Count:
11035
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
3
=================
11,038
Count
Members at Large:
0


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Steve Stevens
AE Email:
sstevens@kyrealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Steve K Cline , GRI CRS
President Phone:
(270) 783-4515
President Fax:
(270) 842-7501
President Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Partners Realty
President Email:
stevecline@stevecline.com
2424 Airway Court
Suite A
Bowling Green, KY 42103

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
R.Rip Phillips
Pres Elect Phone:
(502) 459-5509
Pres Elect Fax:
(502) 400-5963
Pres Elect Address:
Keller Williams Realty- Louisville
Pres Elect Email:
Rip@RipPhillips.com
6106 Dutchmans Lane
Louisville, KY 40205

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Lester T. Sanders, GRI

EMail:


lsanders@semonin.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Pamela Gregory

EMail:


pgregory@kyrealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


Jonathan Hunt Cooper

EMail:


hcooper@kyrealtors.com

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Jonathan Hunt Cooper

EMail:


hcooper@kyrealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Nicole Knudtson

EMail:


nknudtson@kyrealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Jonathan Hunt Cooper

EMail:


hcooper@kyrealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September