Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/02/2021

PRESCOTT AREA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1445

Address:3719 Karicio Lane
Prescott, AZ 86303-6829
Phone:(928) 445-2663
Fax:(928) 778-7390
Email:suzanne@paar.org
Home Page:paar.org
Total Count:
1,502
Charter Date:09/01/1944
Election Month:September


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Suzanne M Westrum , RCE
AE Email:
suzanne@paar.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Tina M Seeley
President Email:
tina@nationalrealtyofprescott.com
President Address:
National Realty of Prescott
President Phone:
(928) 443-0096
1024 Willow Creek Rd
President Fax:
(928) 771-0507
Suite E
Prescott, AZ 86301


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
George W. Beitzel
Pres Elect Email:
george@beitzelteam.com
Pres Elect Address:
Realty Executives AZ Territory
Pres Elect Phone:
(928) 777-0257
503 E Gurley St
Pres Elect Fax:
(928) 717-2636
#B
Prescott, AZ 86301


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Tricia L Michelson, GRI ABR SRES SRS
Email:
tricia@tlmaz.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Membership Contact:
Nichole Ervin
Email:
nichole@paar.org
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Daniel Hoins
Email:
dan@paar.org
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
Marcy Rogers
Email:
marcy@paar.org
MLS Specialist:
Vicki Flores
Email:
vicki@paar.org
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>