NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/19/2019
DAYTON REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
6595
Address:
1515 S Main St
Fax:
(937) 223-1084
EMail:
jzeller@dabr.com
Dayton, OH 45409
Home Page:
www.dabr.com
Phone:
(937) 223-0900
Charter Date:
01/01/1913
Election Month:
October
2,918
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Jennifer Zeller , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
jzeller@dabr.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Jan N Leverett , SRES
President Phone:
(937) 436-2700
President Fax:
(937) 436-3908
President Address:
Irongate Inc. REALTORS®
President Email:
Jan4Irongate@aol.com
1353 Lyons Rd
Dayton, OH 45458-1822

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Sham Reddy , CRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(937) 433-1776
Pres Elect Fax:
(937) 433-3561
Pres Elect Address:
HER REALTORS
Pres Elect Email:
sreddy4u@aol.com
7625 Paragon Rd Ste E
Dayton, OH 45459

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Sharon L Geier, SRES

EMail:


Sharon@SharonGeier.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Kathleen M Pitchel

EMail:


kpitchel@dabr.com

Govt Affairs Director:


Tyler Warner, CIPS RCE

EMail:


twarner@dabr.com

MLS Director:


Jeff Ullery

EMail:


jullery@dabr.com

Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Bob Jones

EMail:


bjones@dabr.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October
MLS Indicator:
Y