NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 08/15/2018
BOISE REGIONAL REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
3455
Address:
9550 West Bethel Court
Fax:
(208) 377-8066
EMail:
info@boirealtors.com
Boise, ID 83709
Home Page:
www.boirealtors.com
Phone:
(208) 376-0363
Charter Date:
6/5/1920
Election Month:
October
4,678
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Breanna Vanstrom , RCE
AE Email:
breanna@boirealtors.com

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Gary D Salisbury
President Phone:
(208) 871-5288
President Fax:
President Address:
Equity Northwest R.E- Meridian
President Email:
gary@kitfitzgeraldteam.com
114 Idaho Ave #220
Meridian, ID 83642

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Phil Mount , GRI SRS
Pres Elect Phone:
(208) 740-5000
Pres Elect Fax:
(208) 441-0292
Pres Elect Address:
Front Street Brokers
Pres Elect Email:
philmount@mountproperties.com
877 W Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Bob L Van Allen, GRI ABR CRS

EMail:


bvanallen@coldwellbankertg.com

Secretary:


Breanna Vanstrom, RCE

Email:


breanna@boirealtors.com

Membership Contact:


Angela M Gibson

EMail:


angela@boirealtors.com

Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Soren Dorius

EMail:


soren@boirealtors.com

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


Shari A Fernandez

EMail:


shari@boirealtors.com

Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Cassie J Zimmerman

EMail:


cassie@boirealtors.com

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Angela M Gibson

EMail:


angela@boirealtors.com

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Kym Reeves

EMail:


kym@boirealtors.com

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
October