Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 10/15/2019

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0824

Address:522 S. 5th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone:(217) 529-2600
R Count:
48,290
Fax:(217) 529-3904
RA Count:
5
Email:gclayton@IAR.org
----------------------
Home Page:www.illinoisrealtor.org
Total Count:
48,295
Charter Date:06/13/1916
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Gary L. Clayton , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
gclayton@illinoisrealtors.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
President Email:
President Address:
President Phone:
President Fax:
,


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Edwin R Neaves
Pres Elect Email:
eneaves@thesnydercompanies.com
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Snyder R E
Pres Elect Phone:
(309) 663-7653
1 Brickyard Dr Ste A
Pres Elect Fax:
(309) 663-1380
Bloomington, IL 61701


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Susan J Miller, GRI ABR CRB CRS PMN SRS
Email:
smiller001@aol.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
Coordinator:
Roger Oxby
Email:
roxby@illinoisrealtors.org
Govt Affairs Director:
Greg St Aubin
Email:
gstaubin@illinoisrealtors.org
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
Political Affairs Director:
Julie Sullivan
Email:
jsullivan@illinoisrealtors.org
Communications Staff:
Jon K Broadbooks
Email:
jbroadbooks@illinoisrealtors.org
Computer Specialist:
Matt Brewer
Email:
AS400Operations@iar.org
Education Specialist:
Young Brockhouse
Email:
ybrockhouse@illinoisrealtors.org
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
Attorney:
Elizabeth Urbance
Email:
burbance@illinoisrealtors.org
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

MLS Indicator:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>