NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/15/2019
ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0824
Address:
522 S. 5th Street
Fax:
(217) 529-3904
EMail:
gclayton@IAR.org
Springfield, IL 62701
Home Page:
www.illinoisrealtor.org
Phone:
(217) 529-2600
Charter Date:
06/13/1916
Election Month:
R Count:
47770
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
8
=================
47,778
Count
Members at Large:
1


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Gary L. Clayton , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
gclayton@illinoisrealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
President Phone:
President Fax:
President Address:
President Email:
,

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Edwin R Neaves
Pres Elect Phone:
(309) 663-7653
Pres Elect Fax:
(309) 663-1380
Pres Elect Address:
Berkshire Hathaway Snyder R E
Pres Elect Email:
eneaves@thesnydercompanies.com
1 Brickyard Dr Ste A
Bloomington, IL 61701

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Susan J Miller, GRI ABR CRB CRS PMN SRS

EMail:


smiller001@aol.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Roger Oxby

EMail:


roxby@illinoisrealtors.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Greg St Aubin

EMail:


gstaubin@illinoisrealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Julie Sullivan

EMail:


jsullivan@illinoisrealtors.org

Communications Staff:


Jon K Broadbooks

EMail:


jbroadbooks@illinoisrealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


Matt Brewer

EMail:


AS400Operations@iar.org

Education Specialist:


Young Brockhouse

EMail:


ybrockhouse@illinoisrealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Elizabeth Urbance

Email:


burbance@illinoisrealtors.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
MLS Indicator:
N