NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/17/2017
ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0824
Address:
522 S. 5th Street
Fax:
(217) 529-3904
EMail:
gclayton@IAR.org
Springfield, IL 62701
Home Page:
www.illinoisrealtor.org
Phone:
(217) 529-2600
Charter Date:
06/13/1916
Election Month:
R Count:
45834
MLS Indicator:
N
RA Count:
42
=================
45,876
Count
Members at Large:
1


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Gary L Clayton , CIPS RCE
AE Email:
gclayton@illinoisrealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Douglas Carpenter , GRI
President Phone:
(815) 469-3939
President Fax:
(708) 460-6205
President Address:
Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group
President Email:
doug21@aol.com
19222 S La Grange Road
Mokena, IL 60448

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Matt I Difanis , GRI ABR CIPS
Pres Elect Phone:
(217) 352-5700
Pres Elect Fax:
(217) 352-0108
Pres Elect Address:
RE/MAX REALTY ASSOC
Pres Elect Email:
matt@mattdifanis.com
2009 Fox Drive - Suite G
Champaign, IL 61820-7300

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Dan Wagner

EMail:


wagner@inlandgroup.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Roger Oxby

EMail:


roxby@illinoisrealtors.org

Govt Affairs Director:


Greg St Aubin

EMail:


gstaubin@illinoisrealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


Julie Sullivan

EMail:


jsullivan@illinoisrealtors.org

Communications Staff:


Jon K Broadbooks

EMail:


jbroadbooks@illinoisrealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


Matt Brewer

EMail:


AS400Operations@iar.org

Education Specialist:


Kristen Butcher

EMail:


kbutcher@illinoisrealtors.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


N/A

EMail:



Attorney:


Elizabeth Urbance

Email:


burbance@illinoisrealtors.org

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month: