Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 09/29/2022

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® Active (State Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
0824

Address:522 S 5th Street
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone:(217) 529-2600
R Count:
51,974
Fax:(217) 529-3904
RA Count:
1
Email:jbaker@illinoisrealtors.org
----------------------
Home Page:www.illinoisrealtors.org
Total Count:
51,975
Charter Date:06/13/1916
Election Month:
Members at Large:
0
MLS Indicator:No


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Jeffrey T Baker
AE Email:
jbaker@illinoisrealtors.org


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Michael E Gobber , GRI ABR CIPS
President Email:
Mike@GobberRealEstate.com
President Address:
Century 21 Affiliated
President Phone:
(708) 531-0800
1860 S. Mannheim Road
President Fax:
(708) 531-0809
Westchester, IL 60154


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Matt Silver , GRI CRS
Pres Elect Email:
mattsilver@urbanre.com
Pres Elect Address:
Corcoran Urban Real Estate
Pres Elect Phone:
(312) 528-9200
400 E. Randolph Ste. 500
Pres Elect Fax:
(312) 528-9201
Chicago, IL 60601


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
Tommy Choi
Email:
tom@weinbergchoi.com
Secretary:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Membership Contact:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Coordinator:
Roger Oxby
Email:
roxby@illinoisrealtors.org
Govt Affairs Director:
Greg St Aubin
Email:
gstaubin@illinoisrealtors.org
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Anthony Hebron
Email:
ahebron@illinoisrealtors.org
Computer Specialist:
Matt Brewer
Email:
AS400Operations@iar.org
Education Specialist:
Young Brockhouse
Email:
ybrockhouse@illinoisrealtors.org
MLS Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
Elizabeth Urbance
Email:
burbance@illinoisrealtors.org
Web Master:
N/A
Email:
N/A

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>