NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
BAY EAST ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2065
Address:
7021 Koll Center Pkwy
Fax:
(925) 730-0237
EMail:
triciat@bayeast.org
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Home Page:
www.bayeast.org
Phone:
(925) 730-4060
Charter Date:
03/06/1922
Election Month:
August
5,509
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Tricia Thomas , RCE
AE Email:
triciat@bayeast.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Will Doerlich , GRI
President Phone:
(800) 448-9806
President Fax:
(925) 476-1486
President Address:
Realty ONE Group BMC Associates
President Email:
will@willdoerlich.com
2355 San Ramon Valley Blvd 100
San Ramon, CA 94583

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Timothy Ambrose
Pres Elect Phone:
(510) 537-9800
Pres Elect Fax:
(510) 537-9801
Pres Elect Address:
Windermere Welcome Home
Pres Elect Email:
timambroserealtor@timambrose.com
3811 E. Castro Valley Blvd
Castro Valley, CA 94552

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Nancie Allen, GRI ABR CRS SRES GRN

EMail:


nancie@masterkeyadvantage.com

Secretary:


N/A

Email:



Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


Roya Chaudhry

EMail:


royac@bayeast.org

Govt Affairs Director:


David Stark

EMail:


davids@bayeast.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


David Stark

EMail:


davids@bayeast.org

Public Relations Director:


N/A

EMail:



Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Toni Wilson

EMail:


Toniw@bayeast.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


Pamela Barnes

EMail:


pamb@bayeast.org

MLS Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Member Services Staff:


Pamela Barnes

EMail:


pamb@bayeast.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
August