Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>


 
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/03/2021

PHOENIX REALTORS® Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
1440

Address:7878 N 16th St
Ste 150
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone:(602) 246-1012
Fax:(602) 246-1512
Email:afegley@phoenixrealtors.com
Home Page:http://www.phoenixrealtors.com
Total Count:
10,256
Charter Date:01/01/1918
Election Month:September


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Andy Fegley
AE Email:
afegley@phoenixrealtors.com


PRESIDENT
President Name:
Kerri Beaufeaux
President Email:
kerri@homesbykerrib.com
President Address:
Realty Executives
President Phone:
(602) 861-3300
645 E Missouri Ave
President Fax:
(602) 861-3301
Suite #210
Phoenix, AZ 85012


PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Andrea M Crouch , GRI
Pres Elect Email:
andrea@crouchgroupaz.com
Pres Elect Address:
eXp Realty 15
Pres Elect Phone:
(888) 897-7821
21639 N 12Th Ave
Pres Elect Fax:
Ste 202
Phoenix, AZ 85027


POSITION INFORMATION
Treasurer:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Secretary:
Andy Fegley
Email:
afegley@phoenixrealtors.com
Membership Contact:
Elizabeth Sadler
Email:
esadler@phoenixrealtors.com
Coordinator:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Govt Affairs Director:
Andy Fegley
Email:
afegley@phoenixrealtors.com
MLS Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Public Relations Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Political Affairs Director:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Communications Staff:
Kim Broback
Email:
KBroback@phoenixrealtors.com
Computer Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Education Specialist:
N/A
Email:
N/A
MLS Specialist:
Sylvia M Rodriguez
Email:
srodriguez@phoenixrealtors.com
Member Services Staff:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Attorney:
N/A
Email:
N/A
Web Master:
Kim Broback
Email:
KBroback@phoenixrealtors.com

Single Owned MLS:  
No
Return to State and Local Leadership Directory Home >>