NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 06/21/2018
GREATER TAMPA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2615
Address:
2918 W Kennedy Blvd
Fax:
(813) 879-8977
EMail:
Dennis@tamparealtors.org
Tampa, FL 33609-3195
Home Page:
www.tamparealtors.org
Phone:
(813) 879-7010
Charter Date:
01/01/1911
Election Month:
September
10,252
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Dennis MacDonald , GRI CIPS RCE
AE Email:
dennis@tamparealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Mari L Colgan
President Phone:
(813) 229-8862
President Fax:
(813) 657-8215
President Address:
Yellowfin Realty
President Email:
mari@maricolgan.com
11256 Winthrop Main St
Riverview, FL 33578

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Dan R Hazy , GRI
Pres Elect Phone:
(813) 641-2500
Pres Elect Fax:
(813) 571-2012
Pres Elect Address:
Homexpress Realty, Inc.
Pres Elect Email:
Dan@DanHazy.com
316 E. Bloomingdale
Brandon, FL 33511

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Darlene Davenport

EMail:


ddaven1@msn.com

Secretary:


Robert Pasquarello, SRES

Email:


BobPasquarello@C21BE.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Brenda Rabbitt, RCE

EMail:


brenda@tamparealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Public Relations Director:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Kathryn Velez

EMail:


kathryn@tamparealtors.org

Member Services Staff:


Kathryn Velez

EMail:


kathryn@tamparealtors.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September