NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®
State and Local Association Information

Date Last Updated: 12/16/2017
GREATER TAMPA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® INC
Active (Local Association)
NRDS Assoc ID:
2615
Address:
2918 W Kennedy Blvd
Fax:
(813) 879-8977
EMail:
dennis@gtar.net
Tampa, FL 33609-3195
Home Page:
tamparealtors.org
Phone:
(813) 879-7010
Charter Date:
01/01/1911
Election Month:
September
10,178
Count


EXECUTIVE OFFICER
AE Name:
Dennis MacDonald , GRI CIPS RCE
AE Email:
dennis@tamparealtors.org

PRESIDENT
President Name:
Joe J Perez , CRS
President Phone:
(813) 264-7754
President Fax:
(813) 960-4443
President Address:
Keller Williams Tampa Prop.
President Email:
Joe@JoePerez.com
5020 W Linebaugh Ave Ste 100
Tampa, FL 33624

PRESIDENT ELECT
Pres Elect Name:
Mari L Colgan
Pres Elect Phone:
(813) 229-8862
Pres Elect Fax:
(813) 657-8215
Pres Elect Address:
Yellowfin Realty
Pres Elect Email:
mari@maricolgan.com
11256 Winthrop Main St
Riverview, FL 33578

POSITION INFORMATION


Treasurer:


Dan R Hazy, GRI

EMail:


Dan@DanHazy.com

Secretary:


Diana Englehart, GRI

Email:


englehartdiana@gmail.com

Membership Contact:


N/A

EMail:



Coordinator:


N/A

EMail:



Govt Affairs Director:


Brenda Rabbitt, RCE

EMail:


brenda@tamparealtors.org

MLS Director:


N/A

EMail:



Public Affairs Director:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Public Relations Director:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Political Affairs Director:


N/A

EMail:



Communications Staff:


Brittany Jackson

EMail:


brittany@tamparealtors.org

Computer Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



Education Specialist:


N/A

EMail:



MLS Specialist:


Mike Gappa

EMail:


michael@tamparealtors.org

Member Services Staff:


Mike Gappa

EMail:


michael@tamparealtors.org

Attorney:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Web Master:


N/A

Email:


N/A

Election Month:
September